Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath

Nice hotel ; good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Restaurant choice and menu in the evening. No disabled access to bar area
Location: Close to Chateau Versailles - largest palace in the world!!
Parking was bad due to refurbishment works, which was difficult as we have a disabled child in a wheelchair. They managed to squeeze a space for us outside, but awkward to get in and out. Room was fine, staff pleasant. Only complaint was evening meal in restaurant; I had to return the vegetarian plate as it comprised green beans, rice and mashed potatoes!!! My husband's steak frites was sent back too for being cold. So a disappointing dinner, but breakfast in the hotel is fantastic; buffet style of everything and kids eat free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Service

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Sehr nettes Hotel & team. Wird gerade fertig renoviert. Preis & Leistung stimmen überein, auch das Frühstück für Frankreich verhältnisse mehr als ausreichend...All in all würde ich es gerne weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea.

As one of nearby Paris hotel, prceis so reasonable

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Well designed room and clean facilities.
Cons: Parking is difficult. I can,t find entrance of Parking lot, at the first time.
Location: Versallies Palace.
Nice and clean hotel. Facilities is nowdays renovated. Clerk is so kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sungjoongfrom Brussels Belgium

Satisfactory

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kind staff and location are the strong points. 1.2 km away from the palace. Parking fees are free of charge. One week point is that there is no elevator between the underground parking lot and reception which means more efforts to move your carriers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josufrom Donosti

merece la pena

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien,menos el último día cuando una de la limpiadores nos presionó para habandonar la habitación antes de la hora de salida. La hora era 12:00h y 10:45h estaba tocando la puerta. Si no todo perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place for decent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Underground garage had no elevator so we had to carry our baggage all the way up to the stairs. There was no coffee pot for boiling water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alixfrom nantes

bon sejour a versailles

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
sejour sans probleme petit dejeuner tres copieux a refaire