Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Perfetto per soggiorni i di lavoro

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Vado in questo albergo perché vicino alla fiera e mi trovo benissimo. Colazione super abbondante anche se costosa. Camere un po spartane ma molto spaziose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel for a business trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: efficiency
Cons: Bed was rather hard for my wife
Location: nothing to tell as we travelled just between exhibition and hotel for 4 days!
With Novotel you know what you will get, a clean and efficient hotel, this was a business trip to attend an exhibition nearby, the staff are extremely helpful, the spa a great advantage to have a calming massage after ah hard day slogging around vast exhibition halls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.A

14 day's in paris

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: - very peaceful -- secured floors -- energy efficient -- polite staff -- well maintained facilities
Cons: better hours & availability for the spa / rec workout area
Location: not much near by without getting a bus / taxi some excelent & close resturants within walking distance --- all and all a good location
all and all a good location -- well used hotel -- maybe better cleaning -- carpets in room were kinda worn as was the chairs & couch -- lite staining dirty looking -- but bed sheets towels & related -- were very good & clean overall nice room design -- very usable for either rec or business-- well constructed for flow & usability over all dollar for dollar a great choice -- id go back there if i ever get to Paris again close to airport -- shopping -- nature trails - restaurants -- but almost too far from central Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for CDG

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We got a great online deal for the overnight stay to catch a flight at CDG. Rooms were small for a family of 4, but we made it work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

近くに大きなショッピングモールがあります。

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 近くに大きなショッピングモールがある。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 空港に近い
翌日が帰国のため空港に近いホテルを利用しました。近くに大きなショッピングモールがあり,シャトルバスが定期的に運航しています。空港までも近く便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Excellent choice for family trips to Paris.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle bus to and from terminal covering 0600-0030 enabling us to tour Paris without having to worry about transportational cost.
Cons: Breakfast €19.50 per head is excessive with very limited choices.
Location: 15mins away from Aeroville shopping centre via free shuttle bus. 15mins away from CDG avail of RER to Paris.
English speaking staff, friendly & helpful. Free shuttle bus to & from airport terminals and Aeroville shopping centre. Comfortable & clean hotel room with 4 stars quality and beyond. Not so much a leisure and spa kind of hotel as facilities are limited not that you will need it if you are a tourist, but great value for money and very very good choice if you are planning a DIY holiday to Paris centre via RER or metro network all day long as shuttle runs from 0600 to 0030 most days free-of-charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: staff
fun it is good hotel......... recomended good staff but expensive,, clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Very good hotel with great customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Great staff, nice room, good amenities
Location: Very close to airport with free shuttle
The staff was excellent, all spoke English, and very nice with our kids (free toys on check-in, helpful with strollers and carseats). They were able to provide a crib at the last minute. Room service was great--quick and reasonably priced. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was nice--not too big, but larger than many in Europe with big comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nancy

Hotel accueillant

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Le service d accueil à notre arriver! L hotel propose divers loisirs agreable piscine salle de sport...!
Location: Nous avons choisi cette hotel pour sa proximité au parc des expositions et nous n avons pas été déçu
Hotel plaisant service d'accueil agréable bien situé pour aller au parc des expositions .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Staff was fabulous and very friendly. Stayed here for a mix trip to disney and paris. Free shuttle bus was brilliant did not experience any issues. Spa facilities was good. Breakfast wasnt to my taste but I could always find something to eat. Overall lovely hotel