Ratings based on 1,993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

All you need from an excellent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location was fantastic. In the middle of Paris' famous landmarks. Hotel was super. Excellent staff, very courteous and helpful. We had gone to visit famous patisseries of Paris. The staff googled, located and printed out a comprehensive list while we went up to refresh. Rooms are CLEAN and modern. Very good food in the hotel accompanied by live music. We'd go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Great stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Central location. Helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Cons: Our bathroom could have done with a little updating.
Location: Walking distance to all the major tourist sites. Very accessible from CDG airport - straight shot in to Les Halles on the RER.
Excellent location. All must see sites within walking distance. Major construction all around the area but once inside the hotel it causes no disruption. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gold star to Mimie in reception who was so lovely, welcoming and helpful. Excellent buffet breakfast served in a bright, sunny atrium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Great Location!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel is located centrally and walking distance to tons of things to do including Notre Dame, Latin Quarters, Louvre, etc... Many restaurants and shopping nearby and conveniently located next to Les Halles / Chatelet Metro/Train Station which is currently under major construction. The breakfast option is a must and extremely nice buffet. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

el hotel tiene una situación espectacular.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Los baños y algunas de las habitaciones familiares..
Muy bien situado, aunque las habitaciones de la primera planta, le faltaría alguna reforma adicional. La cama incomoda, y el baño por reformar. Nos dieron habitación familiar con 2 camas, y vimos otras habitaciones con sofa cama, muy renovadas a diferencia de la nuestra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FPS

Ubicación inmejorable

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hoteln situado en nudo de comunicaciones de transporte público y muy cerca a pie de lugares emblematicos. Instalaciones en muy buen estado y buen trato. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Very helpful staff, modern hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location and staff and modernness
Location: Near the Louvre and Notre Dame
Stayed two nights--staff couldn't do enough to help us--very accommodating. Close to transport and attractions, restaurants, shopping. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eibar

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada es correcto
Location: Muy bien ubicado
Muy buena, estuvimos encantadas un acierto se puede recomendar a cualquiera no hay fallo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax UK

Good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location with brilliant access to Metro station, which gives access to all major tourist attractions and to CDG airport. Hotel was clean and comfortable and on balance deserves its 4* rating. There was building work taking place next to hotel but I personally didn't hear any noise and didn't cause any problems. Overall a good hotel in great location and would certainly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Korea

The employees are kind and meticulous.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: room clean, desking staffs service, breakfirst taste
Cons: restaurant staffs service, restaurant meet taste
Location: near metro&RER. Hotel near, mcdonalds staff must do is unkind it is serious unpleasant it felt.
The employees are kind and meticulous. (check in/out) But everything was really disappointing from restaurant. I order to steak&wine, the manager made us to wait for one hours. I would never come if I knew I was going to spend one hours in the table. I could just go out. All other people had no problem with eating but us. I wonder why. and one of them is wrong steak roast. I've got only white wine. Only desking staffs(chech in/out) were nice and very very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ottima posizione centrale

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel moderno, comodo e razionale, con personale gentile e cordiale. Ottima pulizia. Camera non grandissima ma funzionale.
Cons: Non mi pare di dover segnalare nulla da cambiare
Location: Come già detto posizione centrale, comoda per raggiungere a piedi i monumenti più caratteristici (Notre-Dame, Louvre),e quartiere Latino e Marais
Lungo week-end per assaporare la gradevolissima atmosfera di una delle più belle città al mondo...ma il tempo è sempre troppo poco!!