Ratings based on 2,203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Loved it. Clean, good location, comfortable room, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to metro/RER.
I took my parents on a 2-week trip around France. We only spent one night here - we came back to Paris from Nice for a night before flying out (we mainly stayed in apartments otherwise so we'd have more space). I chose this hotel because of it's convenience to both Gare de Lyon (only 1 stop away and not line changes on the metro) as well as it's convenience to the RER line to get to Charles de Gaulle. It was perfect. Close to metro/RER lines, clean, comfortable. We had one room for the 3 of us (queen plus a sofa bed) and it was fine for 1 night. Plenty of space from a European hotel room standard. The front desk staff were very nice. No complaints. Wifi in main areas, air-conditiioning worked well. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Ottima la posizione sia per la vicinanza della metro che per raggiungere a piedi attrazioni tipo il Louvre o Notre Dame
Cons: Senz'altro altro le stanze del primo piano e soprattutto i bagni ormai obsoleti
Bello l' albergo, ho soggiornato al primo piano e la stanza non corrispondeva a quella vista in foto, con un bagno diviso in due: da un lato lavabo e vasca, molto scomoda per entrarvi ed uscirvi, e poi uno spazio dove c' e' solo il wc, datata nell' arredamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very central, quality hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Staff were good - ambience wonderful after a long day. More attention to smoother running of breakfast room. I would certainly stay there again as it was within walking distance of notredam, the louvre, the seine and even the Eiffel Tower ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Lovely, modern property.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: Subway station nearby... but it was kind of sketchy. We mostly traveled by foot and Uber car.
The room was nice... the bathroom "wall" is transparent/opaque-ish... Even when it is not "see through" - it still kind of is... so traveling as a family of four was a bit awkward. Also, our window wouldn't close completely, so we could hear traffic and construction late at night and early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice experience in Paris. Good location close to the metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA, USA

Modern hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern facility
Location: Restaurants nearby, within walking distance to the Lourve, centrally located.
This modern hotel was very nice with clean comfortable rooms, a restaurant & lounge, and well located. Unfortunately, when we were there, construction of a new transit station was underway, right outside the hotel, and although the noise didn't bother us, the construction made it difficult for taxi and Uber drivers to find us because some of the streets had been blocked off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Location for Tourists

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: A great breakfast experience, although perhaps a little expensive. Food was good and the coffee was great. Good variety of food both hot and cold.
Cons: We asked reception for a wake up call. The wake-up call we requested did not happen and would have been a serious problem had we not had our own alarm
Location: Location was very good. Very close to Seine and Notre Dame Cathedral. We could have walked to Louvre and Garden of Luxembourg and to Centre Pompidou.
Great location for access to public transportation and also close enough to walk to several attractions we were interested in seeing. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean and housekeeping did a good job of keeping them that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Paris in the Spring

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We arrived June first. The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. It was close to the louvre and the notre dame cathedral. About a 10 minute walk from an open tour bus stop. Paris was beautiful and I hope to return someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C'est la vie!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Great location, awesome amenities, great facility, in the heart of Paris and accessible to all parts of city by metro. A deal for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location and condition of the rooms.
The location could not be better as it is right next to Les Halles train and metro station, and less than a 10 minute walk to the Louvre and Notre Dame. There is a major construction project underway right next door which adds some confusion to navigating around the area, but once you are familiar with the detours things worked out just fine.