Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel pour escale à Orly

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel acceuillant, chambres propres et modernes
Cons: Chambres exiguës pour une famille de 4. Transferts plus fréquents vers l'aéroport.
Nous étions en escale à Orly pour une nuit. Famille de 4 personnes. Le transfert vers l'hotel est rapide et gratuit mais on a du patienter 40 min.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Hotel too far from the airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Bar lunch menu and staff.
Cons: Food quality for dinner and more experienced and helpful staff at the desk and restaurant.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby.
Very bad shuttle service between airport and hotel. We had a 45 minutes wait at the Airport. While we were waiting, several other hotel shuttles were picking up clients every 15 minutes. The Novotel Hotel chauffeur was not helpful at all. Moreover, he did not picked up our luggage. We loaded our luggage ourselves. The hotel do not deserve its 4 stars. The 189 Euros room and toilet space were very small and narrow. We had dinner at the hotel and, except for the wine, it was very bad... For example, the menu announced grilled fresh vegetables and we got boiled canned veggies... like the one we get in a hospital... really horrible for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Great Hotel near the Paris Orly Airport

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The whole package... efficient, friendly staff..... room well taken care of...
Cons: To find the bus stop at the airport is a bit tricky
Location: Near the Paris Orly Airport...
I travel quite frequently all over the world and usually airport hotels are just for a basic traveler with basic needs... I was positively surprised what Novotel Hotel had to offer.... although the pick up took a bit long, hotel staff was very friendly and professional.... The room has a decent size... GREAT bed.... enough tv channels and free WiFi.... toilet and shower are in two separate rooms... NICE... But what I, in addition really appreciated was the food in the hotel..... a simple Club Sandwich was done by an artist.. fantastic to look at and the vinaigrette on the salad was just perfect... well done chef.. well done! Did not use the hotels pool, but nice to have that offered as well...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Très bon accueil quelle que soit l'heure, établissement de très bonne qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Very convenent location for flying.

Posted May 17, 2015
We were surprised the dinner menu had a vegetarian option that was very good. The morning breakfast buffet had a nice variety of breads and other items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

空港から近い安心感あるホテル

Posted May 2, 2015
初めての乗換えありフランスビジネス旅行で心細かったのですが、従業員みなさんがフレンドリーで癒やされました。女性一人でも安心です
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Distance to the aiport. Shuttle included
Location: Close to Orly Airport (10 minute drive) Shuttle included was nice
Very good experience, close to the airport, with shuttle service included. Very comfortable for short stays. Highly recommendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo F J DE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was excellent from the moment I arrived till my departure. Friendly staff. Clean spacious room. Multiple TV channels. A bit of paint smell in the corridors but I guess they were painting. Over l I give this hotel 4.8/5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Denver

Pleasant in Paris

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Great restaurant. Enjoyed our stay.