Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Tiny toilet

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Toilet smaller than aeroplane, no air on and too hot and stuffy, window but could not open as opened wide with no latch and long drop from 4th floor with two young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014
Dear Guest, I am sorry you could not enjoy your stay. We have experienced very big difference of temperature from one day to another, not usual for this period of the year. The building needs some time to refresh the overall temperature of the rooms and the public areas of the hotel. The window have been put quite on a high level to avoid being reached by young children. We have the advantage that all of them can be opened. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Canadian Travelerfrom Canada

close to Orly airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 10min free shuttle to Orly airport. Also, a 10min walk will take you to the nearest bus station to Paris.Overall the service is good (friendly people at the reception). The room however is tiny and hot (in July) and the air conditioning does not seem to wok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iraq

very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location
I want to say something about this hotel. This hotel has more facilities such as small, comfortable, very nice view, good location and so on. Finally i want to thanks the manager and all staff for every things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hfernandofrom united kingdom

average hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was summer. Therefore, Rooms were OK but was not very comfortable to sleep because rooms were not airconditioned and it was warm outside. Outside of hotel there is Only two places to eat. Mc Donald and another french restaurant. About 30min drive to Disney world and Eiffel tower. Overall it was a average stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good for the short term.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Really good value, decent sized room for four people, close to airport, free airport shuttle.
Cons: The outdoor pool isn't heated.
Location: Playmobile Fun Park, Fresnes. About 30 minutes away by foot, in a shopping center.
Stayed one night before an early flight from Paris Orly. The facility is clean and modern. There was some renovation work underway but it didn't present any particular problem. The sofa beds (for our two kids) were comfortable. Didn't have the breakfast. The area is more walkable than it appears on the map--there are sidewalks and crosswalks--so we were able to get out and about even without a car. For a longer stay, I'd want something closer to the city center/more attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zrarani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Only if you want orly

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with free shuttle between the hotel and the airport. I recommend it for the travelers who want to be close to the orly airport only. I was coming for this hotel from Paris. There was no metro or tram station next to the hotel. I forced to reach orly airport and then go the hotel with the free shuttle. This is the best way to reach the hotel if you don't want to use the taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine airport hotel; good food!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is completely generic. Nice enough but the rooms need some updating. But the staff were super helpful and nice, the shuttle to the airport ran on time, and the hotel restaurant was surprisingly excellent. I'd stay again at Orly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great stay near Orly Airport!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle, free wifi, atmosphere, and staff.
Location: Free shuttle to the airport.
We arrived at the hotel to be notified we had been upgraded for free. It was an awesome surprise, especially since we had a long day of travel from the USA. The minibar, espresso machine, bath, shower, and bed were excellent. We greatly appreciated the shuttle to the airport. It saved us a lot of money and time! The hotel also offered free wifi and had a nice atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay, even though it was short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

June 2014 Visit

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bigger bathroom
Location: Close to airport orly
Great hotel. Breakfast good. Bathroom very small. Lobby bar closes early