Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morristown, NJ

Value for price is incredible.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: Pull out beds were uncomfortable but passable.
Had an overnight stay for a flight connection and needed a convenient place to sleep. Shuttle ran on time to and from hotel and ORLY. Staff very welcoming- gave my children a welcome toy! Food was very good, duck pie, quail apps, and buffet breakfast. Excellent experience all the way around.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Tiny toilet

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Toilet smaller than aeroplane, no air on and too hot and stuffy, window but could not open as opened wide with no latch and long drop from 4th floor with two young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014
Dear Guest, I am sorry you could not enjoy your stay. We have experienced very big difference of temperature from one day to another, not usual for this period of the year. The building needs some time to refresh the overall temperature of the rooms and the public areas of the hotel. The window have been put quite on a high level to avoid being reached by young children. We have the advantage that all of them can be opened. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iñaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robinfrom Guadeloupe

Idéal pour une nuit transfert aéroport

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien pour une nuit de transfert. Hôtel de par sa situation, axé plus professionnel que tourisme. Agréable, bien agencé. Seul sa situation n'est pas un paysage de rêve mais cet hôtel à plus une vocation professionnel ou de transfert. Je le conseil, bon hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredfrom UK

very pleasant experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall our stay was very good and the staff were polite. my recommendation will be that breakfast time during the week is extended a little bit to about 10.30
4 out of 5
Recommended
by farshad saghafifrom Italy

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1) good for transportation between hotel and orly airport with the free shuttle of the hotel 2) mc donalds is next to the hotel 3) wifi is good 4) room is the same as what it is shown in the pictures 4) helpful staff 5) only negative point for the location. you should first walk for 5 mins to the bus stop, then take a bus to get the metro station and then from the metro station you can easily get what you want in paris city. almost 45 mins from hotel to eiffel tower and vice versa 6) a supermarket is close to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com