Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rennes

Hotel bien situé avec tout le confort attendu

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Chambre
Cons: Peut être éviter les travaux pendant la période de Noël
Location: Proche métro et donc Paris a portée de main
Hotel bien situé avec tout le confort attendu. Chambre propre, literie confortable. Chambre exécutive très bien même avec enfants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

close to RER stn to Central Paris

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I stay in this hotel when I visit my family in Paris; it is close to the RER station direct from Gar du Nord : I like the room which is spacious and clean - the location for me is perfect as it is close to where my family live, with plenty of restaurants, shops etc. nearby and a short RER ride from the main shopping mall at Le Defense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Très bon hôtel, digne d'un 4 etoiles. Personnel très accueillant. Seul bémol, l'hôtel se situe dans un quartier d'affaires où tout est fermé le soir, ne comptez pas boire un verre ou aller au restaurant sans reprendre votre voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la roche sur yon

Hotel propre, personnel accueillant

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Personnel à la réception tres aimable, un peu plus froid au bar. Chambre executive pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants parfaite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve fairhurstfrom on tour

Rubbish for the money

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A skeleton staff did the bare minimum, impossible to find tucked away in a courtyard with no directional signage worth mentioning - just what you need at night after a long days travel. Morning receptionist was brimming with attitude as was the restaurant lady who asked me curtly to leave my bag near the welcome station. I politely declined as it was full of expensive camera kit and she looked at me like I was a real thorn in her side. The food was average at best and I couldn't find a clean plate in the restaurant - opting for the least filthy. This cost a lot of dough and I am used to paying about half to be so disappointed. Avoid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice location, great transport links into Paris,

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good choice of local restaurants next to seine, great links to Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gert

Utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, nära till pendeltåg till centrum av Paris Saknas dock grönsaker till frukost