Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location, great transport links into Paris,

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good choice of local restaurants next to seine, great links to Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brigg

Great hotel -10 minutes from the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Excellent hotel. Short walk to the RER station. Supermarket and local shops within easy walking distance. Restaurants and the Seine 2/3 minutes walk away. Ideal position especially if travelling by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dyee from Germany

Nice hotel, near train station

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. The staff was helpful for recommending points of interests. The tram was nearby and very convenient to use to go into the main part of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charges

Posted May 18, 2014
Upon arrival I was told when brkfst would start, I was not told of 14 euro! charge. I assumed it was included, this was not provided. False advertising - not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from London UK

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed this hotel; I have stayed there quite a few times now; I visit family in Paris regularly and they live in this area so its very convenient for me. It is located very close to the train station where you can get into Central Paris very easily and to La Defence - the large shopping mall - in a few short stops. There are a couple of small supermarkets locally and a short walk to the Seine and some very nice eateries where in the summer you can sit outside in the square in full view of the seine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good business hotel which close to undergroud

Posted Jul 31, 2013
The staffs are very helpful during the check in and service request. The breakfast is enjoyable. I stayed there just for one night but it really a relax sleep there with the comfortable bed. This is a business area, there is not too many things you can do here. I was there for business, therefore, i am very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: Parking
Location: Good
Only issue was parking, everything else was good. Bar limited also serves as reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MissJ from Northants

Great value for Paris

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room, very clean. Bed hard but that's a personal preference. Sheets could have been nicer, however, they were very rough. Good breakfast selection and friendly girl at breakfast to be commended for excellent customer service. Reception were not so great unfortunately, they 'forgot' to order us a taxi! If you don't mind travelling in on the RER this is a great value way to see Paris. We were west of town due to a wedding and the location was ideal, just around the corner from the station. A shame the maids started banging doors just 3 hours after we got to bed! Overall, as you'd expect for a Novotel and fantastic value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Namrata from USA

Right next to a Train Station

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel as the staff was very very good and the hotel is conveniently located. We wish the hotel provided more basic amenities in the room eg. tissue paper box etc.