Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great-sized two bedroom suite

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and good sized two bedroom suite
Location: Location is near the airport but outside Paris proper. Some restaurants nearby, but best used as a layover before or after a flight.
Very spacious two bedroom suites near the airport. Adequate furnishing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close To Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle
Location: Great pizza around the corner.
We stayed here when we arrived in Europe and when we left as it is close to the airport and has a shuttle. The hotel is older but very clean. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great. If you are looking for a clean not too expensive stay this is your place. Staff was polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA Bay Area

Nice hotel close to CDG airport, Paris

Posted Jul 21, 2014
All suites hotel, my family & I, four of us, stayed one night after our flight before moving to a hotel in Paris. Big suite, with 2 bedrooms & 2 baths plus dining/kitchen area. Nice area outside hotel, go out for breakfast, walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

It was a wonderful, great customer service.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Everything was great. The front reception name maimona did an excellent job in accommodating us when we arrived so late in the morning of 3am instead of 3 in the afternoon due to missing the bus and train, so she extended our checked out time butt since we didnt need it all we need was a few hour of sleep and a place to take a shower but her hospitality was very much appreciated. Thanks! Miles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel near CDG but far from city centre.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and spacious room.
Location: Nothing much to do nearby but there is a shuttle service to the CDG airport.
Very pleasant - staff was polite and helpful, room was clean and very well maintained and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very dirty and stinky rooms, not worth the price, staff very rude and hostile to foreigners
2 out of 5
by Nancy from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Hotel near the Charles Du Gaulle Airport.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Only it's proximity to the airport.
Cons: Clean the room properly and fix the air conditioner..
Location: Near the airport
We arrived just before midnight and checked in with the front desk reception as it closes at midnight. We went up to the room and found that it appeared not to have been cleaned for quite some time. Bare minimum at best. The sheets on the bed appeared to have been laundered but the bedspread and pillow shams were dirty and stained. The floor was filthy and the bathtub had not been cleaned. The air conditioner did not work and the room was hot and stuffy and the windows did not open. Had it been earlier in the day we would have left.
1 out of 5
by wendy from toronto

it is not 4 star hotel .Worse than 2 star

Posted Jun 8, 2014
This was the first time we had such an issue at a paris airport hotel. The room had deep scratches all over the floor and the air condition control was missing. We complained nothing happened.The room was hot. Felt like we were in some institution. The staff was unhelpful and front lady is not friendly.
2 out of 5
by James from Sydney

Just Suites CDG Airport Paris

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Avoids going back to Paris for early flights
Cons: The tired rooms ; lighting in room; staff indifference and like all of Paris keeping smokers away from doorways and transport waiting areas
Location: Purchased because close to airport However it still involves a very circuitous bus trip
Wanted hotel close to CDG airport Paris and stayed there coming and going We knew it was not the Ritz but still paid $160 per night , breakfast NOT included ,for a less than average experience. Tired rooms , dripping cistern and dimly lit as 3 lights not working. Staff certainly wouldn't be awarded for friendliness and enthuiasm
1 out of 5
by Beth from New York

Cancel and Run

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: There is no food at the hotel for dinner but a town close by offers a lot of options.
I am accustomed to airport hotels and have stayed in them across the world. What do you want? A comfortable room, a good shower, a good bed, and enough comfort to get some sleep before a long flight. Well this hotel has none of these. First the good, the rooms are so spacious and indeed after staying in many of these small rooms, I booked it because of its space. At first the room looks good. But on closer inspection, over 1/2 of the lights in the room do not work. There is a dishwasher but no dishes in the place (should I bring my own?). The bed was great but the two tiny pillows were no larger than the ones on the airplane and there were no more available so it was very uncomfortable. The bathroom has mold growing in tub and there was no tissues again--none available. There was a large hole in the ceiling and we soon discovered why---there was no air at all and the windows do not open. It was over 100 degrees in our room and the staff would not even acknowledge there was a problem--no offer to re-book elsewhere, no fans or ice or even extra towels. Our towels were soaking wet because we used them to stay cool in the room. It was the worst hotel experience I have had in many years. This hotel should be removed from Expedia. There is nothing good to say about this place. Do not book. The most disturbing was the complete refusal to acknowledge any problem or to aid travelers in any way.