Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 STAR HOTEL

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Apartment size of good
Cons: Facilities in room eg, tea,coffee, extra bedding, customers service
Location: 45 min drive from Disney Land
I booked hotel for 2 adults and 2 children, sofa bed was broken, when I request for extra bedding, staff said they dont have spare bedding or heater, next day moved to different room but same problem sofa bed was broken but they provide the oil filled heather, I slept on chair and children with mother. Not recommended with children 15 Euro per person for very basic breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Not recomended

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Good facilities however damp in the bathroom was terrible, tiles not washed ages, bath and sink clean.wooden floor was dirty and small rug in horrible condition. This put us off from this hotel. Room good size and good connection with shuttle bus. We would not recommend. We stayed october 2014.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

One night's stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Its location being near the airport and the Roissy Village. This hotel offers free shuttle service from the airport and back.
Cons: Check-in time could be earlier instead of 3 PM.
Location: The Roissy Village has historical interest. There are also plenty of bistros and restaurants to check out.
We enjoyed the location of this hotel: Roissy-En-France was an interesting place to tour. It's an old village but well preserved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I am sure once the hotel was new it was nice. Broken/cracked floor tiles in the bathrooms. Large pillow on bed stained, with a permanent cover. Very small pillows. We are staying in Paris on out return, and will not stay here. There is no way Expidia should class this as a 4 star hotel. I would give it 2 and that's being generous. So Expidia get your facts right, and do some hotel inspections. If you would like pictures of above I have them to prove my point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The unit was large and comfortable. Booking through Expedia made the price affordable. We were able to prepay in US $ with US Visa.
Cons: The shuttle bus situation from CDG Airport to the hotel was terrible!!!! Hard to find the buses. Long wait for bus to arrive.
Location: Things to do: Sleep and go to the airport.
One reception staff member was outstanding. Very helpful; spoke fluent English. One staff member tried but communication was a problem, given her rudimentary English and my rudimentary French. One staff member very unhelpful when my husband tried to check out. He couldn't remember our room number, and she claimed not to be able to find the account. When I appeared, she found it immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Poor Excuse For A Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Gut everything. Replace with materials that are long-lasting and colors pleasant. Change the ownership and management.
Location: Terrible location with nothing to do nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Spend the extra money on another hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner facilities
Location: Near Airport
This hotel looked great on the website. When you arrive all the furniture posted online is there along with a smell and dirty floor. The rooms are spacious but dirty and smelled bad. I wanted to relax on the night before I took my flight and just could not. If they cleaned the place up it wouldnt be bad. The bathroom was dirty I didnt even want to use the bathroom. They had no room service so had to walk to another hotel to eat. Overall, this is not worth the $. It is cheap but please spend the extra $ to go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big(dirty) rooms. Convenient for family.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our suite was dirty and the furnitures were damaged. But we had plenty of room. Very close to the airport but not noisy at all. Big shopping center 5 minutes from the hotel. Good for a night waiting for the plane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by QTfrom London

Great place on a deal

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very easy and did what it said on the tin and a great price.