Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Room at street level, condition OK, but not Superbe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dudebuck from vermont

Close to airport, restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport with a free, reliable shuttle. The room was better than expected, very spacious and clean. Reception staff was kind and helpful.
Cons: The entrance to the hotel needs to be cleaned, debris was blowing in from the street. Couch in the entrance was full of crumbs, we didn't want to sit.
Location: Good location close to airport. Nice village nearby with a variety of restaurants to choose from, only a 5-10 min walk away. Other than that, nothing.
We were flying out of Charles de Gaulle airport on a morning flight and needed a place to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CS

The hotel is comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2014
It could use a little refurbishment, it's looking a little tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adams

A one night stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We stayed in a family suite for one night between flights, rooms are large, hard wood floors are trendy but require more cleaning, bathroom very basic small worn out towels No food available , to have dinner, we had to walk to near by hotel to eat at their restaurant The experience is not pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2014
One night before flying out of CDG. My wife and I stayed there and LOVED it ! Totally recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from ontario

Good for airport travellers

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Nice hotel for one night stay, close to airport ad restaurants but the room smelled of cigarette smoke, there are some cigarette burns on the coffee table and carpet. The bathroom was mostly clean except for some black mold around the shower. Bed was comfortable but only one pillow each (2total). Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Moo

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: It's simple accommodation, not de luxe. Bright and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast is probably not worth the money, but who would eat breakfast in a hotel with cafes round the corner. Cafe breakfast: 4-7 euro!
Location: There is an airport nearby with very large planes.
This is a fine hotel and it is well worth the $80 or so it costs for a mini-suite with accommodation for 4. Clean, bright and comfortable. The staff are friendly. One should note that if you want to use the sofa bed you need to tell them in advance or you won't get it! The bus service is pretty good and free. Some people complain about things on this web site and I wonder if they've ever stayed in such a cheap accommodation in Paris before. It's absolutely fine. What do people expect for $80? Close by is a very good creperie which you should visit for galettes, salads, cidre, wine etc. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bluesky

Convenient and Good Value

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience and bus shuttle to CDG
Cons: Good value for what it is
Does its job well and simple for an overnight to catch the flight in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Life saver

Posted Jan 1, 2014
We missed our flight back home and needed a place to stay. Not bad for the price. The lobby/interior is pretty drab but like I said, in a pinch it really helped us out.