Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Its terrible. All I can say. All I ask was a extra bath towels, not delivered. Bathrooms needs updates. Holes are visible and water comes from the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Ausreichend für Übernachtung aber nichts mehr

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Genaue Beschreibung von Transfer.
Location: Middle of nowhere.
Wir (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) müssten im Hotel nur eine Nacht verbringen. Junior Suite war ausreichend groß für uns. Die Ausstattung vom Hotel ist in Ordnung. Wichtige Kritikpunkte: 1. Keine Kontaktdaten in Bestätigungsmail. Zumindest eMail habe ich nicht gefunden. 2. Keine Angaben zum Transfer vom Flughafen. Steht nirgendwo über "Goldline" oder "Blackline" Busse. Man muss zum jeden Buß laufen und Hotelslogos durchgehen, was auch hunderte andere Gäste machen... Am ende sind wir doch mit dem Taxi gefahren... 3. Wir haben im Zimmer nur 2 Handtücher gefunden. Irgendwie komisch, weil wir für 4 Personen gebucht haben; 4. Küchenecke ist da, aber was nutzt es ohne Geschirr und Besteck? Wir haben ein Wasserkocher gefragt und auch bekommen, aber nach ungefähr eine Stunde. Alles in allen waren wir nicht besonders mit dem Hotel zufrieden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing, noisy, and lacking comfort

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The Hotel in general, and our room in particular
Location: Close to CDG airport
Staff was friendly and helpful but the room very disappointing. Not comfortable for 4 people. The sofa bed was terrible as a bed (did not have the time to try it out as a sofa as we stayed only one night). Only 1 chair in the Suite. We ended up eating pizza sitting on the floor around the coffee table as our last night in Paris :( Staff was nice enough to bring extra towels needed quickly (some of the towels were in really bad shape though), ordered pizza for us and brought us plates and glasses. Hotel staff helped the stay to be more comfortable but the hotel needs renovation and a re-thinking of the comfort provided (sofa bed need to be changed, need more chairs, the blinds were broken, many light bulbs were missing in the lamps, not sure that the dishwasher and other appliances were working, etc) I would not go back unless I read that the hotel has been renovated. Thanks to the staff for their kindness and support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: NO COMPLAINTS
Location: A short walk to Roissy-en-France. Pleasant village to walk in and good restaurants.
This is a very good hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very good. We had one issue with the room and the stall took care of it immediately
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour un court séjour.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et le confort du lit!
Cons: Les petites choses signalées au-dessus.
Location: Parc des expositions de villepinte...concours.
Très bon accueil, serviable, aimable et souriant. Petit bémol, nous avions une suite avec cacapé lit et lit double. Impossible d'ouvrir le canapé lit, et pas de couettes et oreillers pour ce même canapé lit. Dans la salle de bain, les recharges dans la baignoire ou près des toilettes étaient vides. Le porte pomo de douche était cassé. Mais pour le reste RAS.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en provence

Une alte à Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2015
A notre arrivée le personnel nous fait attendre sans aucune raison donnée. Le ménage dans la chambre est approximatif, il n'y a pas de serviettes dans la SDB, le chauffage est rafistolé avec du gros scotch et impossible de le mettre à la température souhaitée.... Il y a quand même des points positifs: bel espace, lit confortable J'y retournerai certainement car il est moins cher que les autres hôtels... Il n'est pas si mal quand on sait à quoi s'attendre ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a tre stelle, forse

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Il servizio pulizia delle camere
Ci sono seri problemi con il servizio di pulizia delle camere. Il primo giorno abbiamo trovato in camera i rifiuti degli ospiti precedenti. Il secondo giorno non avevano lasciato nemmeno un asciugamano e, dopo aver reclamato, li hanno portati dopo quasi un'ora dalla richiesta. Ecc. Ecc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a Roissy

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto
Pessimo hotel. Pulizia scadente, assenza completa di asciugamani in camera. Nonostante la richiesta è stato consegnato un solo asciugamano in quanto erano sprovvisti.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal canada

Paris pour 13 jours

Posted Jan 26, 2015
La première journée on m'assigne a une chambre et rien n'était fonctionnel même pas le lave vaisselle. Coffre fort défectueux. J'ai changé de chambre le lendemain et c'était beaucoup mieux mais la plaque chauffante défectueuse. Cependant le concierge est venu rapidement pour régler le problème. Cependant, quelques problèmes avec l'eau chaude. Une lumière ne fonctionnait pas. Une fenêtre ne peut pas se fermer correctement donc la pièce était toujours froide. Bref, il faudrait revérifier et réparer toutes les chambres. À déconseiller pour un long séjour. Ne vaut pas la peine pour le prix que j'ai payé et ne vaut pas un 4 étoiles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

décadence ...

Posted Jan 19, 2015
J'avais gardé un excellent souvenir de mon séjour dans cet hôtel alors qu'il venait d'ouvrir il y a 7 ans, je pense. Il n'y a eu visiblement aucun entretien depuis. Ce n'est pas propre. Il n'y avait pas d'oreiller. En revanche le personnel est vraiment charmant, ils font ce qu'ils peuvent ils nous ont fournit tout ce qu'on a demandé