Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I am sure once the hotel was new it was nice. Broken/cracked floor tiles in the bathrooms. Large pillow on bed stained, with a permanent cover. Very small pillows. We are staying in Paris on out return, and will not stay here. There is no way Expidia should class this as a 4 star hotel. I would give it 2 and that's being generous. So Expidia get your facts right, and do some hotel inspections. If you would like pictures of above I have them to prove my point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The unit was large and comfortable. Booking through Expedia made the price affordable. We were able to prepay in US $ with US Visa.
Cons: The shuttle bus situation from CDG Airport to the hotel was terrible!!!! Hard to find the buses. Long wait for bus to arrive.
Location: Things to do: Sleep and go to the airport.
One reception staff member was outstanding. Very helpful; spoke fluent English. One staff member tried but communication was a problem, given her rudimentary English and my rudimentary French. One staff member very unhelpful when my husband tried to check out. He couldn't remember our room number, and she claimed not to be able to find the account. When I appeared, she found it immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Poor Excuse For A Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Gut everything. Replace with materials that are long-lasting and colors pleasant. Change the ownership and management.
Location: Terrible location with nothing to do nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Spend the extra money on another hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner facilities
Location: Near Airport
This hotel looked great on the website. When you arrive all the furniture posted online is there along with a smell and dirty floor. The rooms are spacious but dirty and smelled bad. I wanted to relax on the night before I took my flight and just could not. If they cleaned the place up it wouldnt be bad. The bathroom was dirty I didnt even want to use the bathroom. They had no room service so had to walk to another hotel to eat. Overall, this is not worth the $. It is cheap but please spend the extra $ to go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big(dirty) rooms. Convenient for family.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our suite was dirty and the furnitures were damaged. But we had plenty of room. Very close to the airport but not noisy at all. Big shopping center 5 minutes from the hotel. Good for a night waiting for the plane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great-sized two bedroom suite

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and good sized two bedroom suite
Location: Location is near the airport but outside Paris proper. Some restaurants nearby, but best used as a layover before or after a flight.
Very spacious two bedroom suites near the airport. Adequate furnishing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close To Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle
Location: Great pizza around the corner.
We stayed here when we arrived in Europe and when we left as it is close to the airport and has a shuttle. The hotel is older but very clean. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great. If you are looking for a clean not too expensive stay this is your place. Staff was polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA Bay Area

Nice hotel close to CDG airport, Paris

Posted Jul 21, 2014
All suites hotel, my family & I, four of us, stayed one night after our flight before moving to a hotel in Paris. Big suite, with 2 bedrooms & 2 baths plus dining/kitchen area. Nice area outside hotel, go out for breakfast, walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

It was a wonderful, great customer service.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Everything was great. The front reception name maimona did an excellent job in accommodating us when we arrived so late in the morning of 3am instead of 3 in the afternoon due to missing the bus and train, so she extended our checked out time butt since we didnt need it all we need was a few hour of sleep and a place to take a shower but her hospitality was very much appreciated. Thanks! Miles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel near CDG but far from city centre.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and spacious room.
Location: Nothing much to do nearby but there is a shuttle service to the CDG airport.
Very pleasant - staff was polite and helpful, room was clean and very well maintained and spacious.