Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Location: Right near the shopping district and the metro.
Large by Paris standards! Great use of space and staff are extremely attentive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The location was good. Staff were so friendly and helpful, but the price was too high for what they had to offer. The bathroom was too small. The pillows were smelly. There was a long walk to get to the bathroom. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus Schleswig Holstein

Klein aber fein!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Der Service und die ruhige und doch zentrale Lage.
Location: Der Monmatre ist nicht weit entfernt und Kaufhäuser wie Printemps und die Galerie Lafayette sind gut zu erreichen. Drei Brasserien in der Nähe.
Das gebuchte Zimmer genügte für einen Kurzaufenthalt den Anforderungen.Für einen längeren Aufenthalt ist es zu klein, vor allem das Badezimmer! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, bis auf eine der Servicedamen am Frühstücksbuffet. Während wir am Samstag umsichtig und freundlich bedient wurden, strotzte am Sonntag die Bedienung vor Lustlosigkeit und Widerwillen. Lautes Geklapper mit dem Geschirr, mürrisches Eindecken der Tische und ein schlurfender Gang erweckten den Eindruck, die Gäste würden stören. das war aber die Ausnahme. Ansonsten war das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da wir sehr hohe Außentemperaturen hatten, war die Klimaanlage sehr hilfreich. Der Kleiderschrank hatte Fächer und eine Kleiderstange, was nicht selbstverständlich ist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SÃO PAULO, BRASIL.

HOTEL MUITO BEM LOCALIZADO

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: DA HOSPITALIDADE
HOTEL MUITO BEM LOCALIZADO. PORTEIROS DO DIA EXTREMAMENTE SOLÍCITOS E AGRADÁVEIS. MUITO PERTO DA ESTAÇÃO DE METRÔ E DA DE TREM. QUARTO LIMPO E CONFORTÁVEL. EM FRENTE A UMA PADARIA E DUAS BRASSERIAS. BANHEIRO MINÚSCULO E LIMPO. VOLTARIA COM CERTEZA NESTE HOTEL. RECOMENDO A TODOS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and modest room

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Overall good experience and great value. Most important for my group was close access to the metro station, a clean/comfortable place to stay and a safe neighborhood. This hotel meets all those requirements and has a decent number of taxis driving by the front during the day usually every few minutes. The front desk staff were very helpful and made excellent suggestions on the best way to get to our travel destinations. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB Canada

Old and Tired

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. It needs a total renovation.
Location: Location wasn't bad, walking distance to Printemps shopping, Seine, Louvre, etc.
I was very disappointed in this hotel. It was a very old hotel but dated and worn. The room was small and the bathroom desparately needed renovations. The shower was meant for people under five feet and the bathrub was worn out. There are no facilities there for any comfort. There was a buffet breakfast but can not comment as we didn't try it. I wouldn't go back to this hotel or refer it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Buona posizione per spostarsi, personale gentilissimo anche se non parla l'italiano, camere un po' piccole ma molto ben pulite. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great staff very polite and easy access to metro!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
My only complaint was that the room was a little small but this is normal and we are american. So go figure. The location is perfect if you don't want to be in a crowded area. Keep in mind Paris is very loud because cars don't stop moving at night and honk often. Three staff was great and very friendly and helpful. They provided a map immediately and helped us book our ride to the airport. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked great. TV worked. Wi-Fi worked great. Bathroom was small but clean. Black spots on ceiling, didn't think it was mold though. Shower was not made for overweight people. Anyone with a waist size of 42+ may struggle getting into the shower. The location was perfect, waking distance to the opera and close to great restaurants. Get on the metro and go anywhere, its a big station so it has a lot of access to sites. Take your time and don't be afraid to ask for help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: la situacion
muy bien la situacion y la atencion extraordinaria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca, USA

Close to Everything

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, excellent staff
Cons: bigger elevator
Location: Eat, Shop, Siteseeing
This Botique Hotel is close to everything: Restaurants across the street; shops next door, sites walking distance. Excellent staff-very helpful and cheerful. Rooms are clean. Tiniest elevator-only two people at one time, and luggages will have to wait for the next ride. Overall-worth going back.