Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Hübsches kleines Zimmer

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ein schönes Hotel mit guter Metro anbindung. Die Zimmer sind recht klein aber Sauber und und Modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien mais...

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel très agréable et bien situé, confortable SAUF la douche d'accès minuscule
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel at best

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi in room was horrible. Had to be close to the door to get reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近くビジネスユースならば快適。

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: 3つ星のホテルとしては清潔で高級感がある。駅に近い点もよい。
Cons: 湯沸かしポットは置くべき。
Location: オペラガルニエ、モンマルトル
観光地区からはやや離れるが、地下鉄の路線が2つあるPillage駅から徒歩2分の立地で利便性は良い。凱旋門のある駅まで電車で1本である。ホテルの内装はパリにしてはとても清潔という印象がある。日本のグレードと比較すればアパホテルなどのチェーンビジネスホテルより高級な位置づけとなる。ホテルスタッフは皆若く、さわやかな印象を受けた。湯沸かしポットなどお湯を沸かすものがあれば文句なし。エリアにはいかがわしい店があるが、散歩しながら観光する人であれば、モンマルトルの寺院まで1キロ、オペラガルニエにも1キロという立地で楽しめると思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grahamfrom Derby

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the most up market area very close to the 'red light' district but the hotel was very good and at no time did we feel threatened in any way. Very handy for Monmartre and Sacre Coeur and Pigalle metro from where it is easy to get to anywhere else in Paris. We were there on a Saturday night and there was some noise from the street until the early hours but overall we were happy with our choice of hotel and the staff were very helpful too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelafrom Danmark

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt I alt et rigtig godt ophold. Alle var utrolig service minded og hjalp med at printe rejseplaner ud og lave reservertioner på de forskellige restauranter. Der var dog ikke Wi-Fi forbindelse helt oppe på vores værelse, så vi matte side I bar/lounge området. Det fungerede dog ok. Væreslet var pænt og rent - der var gulvtæppe, men slippers var til rådighed. Beliggenheden fin lige ved Pigalle metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Los Angeles

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is overall pretty good. Our AC was acting up and we complained about it the first night but since the hotel was full they couldn't move us. They did upgrade our room the last night with a free buffet breakfast to make up for it.
5 out of 5
by Amber Schneiderfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room. Close to the Moulin Rouge, Montmatre and Pigalle
Location: Very close everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Staff is the best part, as they are very helpful!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We had a lovely experience at this hotel. There are all sorts of rumors about Pigalle but we found it to be a fine place even at night, roaming the streets outside the hotel and on the main roads. There are several bakeries, grocery stores, and fruit vendors nearby. We did laundry about 5 minutes away near rue de la martyrs, and also found some excellent cafes in that area. Pigalle isn't the best stop to be in for tourist attractions as the subway might require one transfer or a 10 - 20 minute walk, but if you plan on spending more time in Montmartre anyway, this will suit you just fine. The hotel will give you a kettle upon request and has a nespresso maker in the room so you can ensure that your caffeine levels are high enough to be charmed by the city of Paris.