Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Marion

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Staff was very attentive, especially the night concierge. Super helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clark from SLC, UT

Convenient shuttle, excellent restaurant

Posted Feb 16, 2014
After the hotels of Paris itself, a decent airport Marriott feels like the height of luxury. I found the staff professional and helpful, the fitness center very serviceable, and the room spacious, comfortable and quiet. The addition of a coffeepot to the room would not go unappreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location - very comfortable beds.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Good breakfast & dinner. Comfortable rooms - bathrooms need an update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Quebec City, Canada

Nice Hotel in general.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Good restaurant, good food menu and choices.
Cons: The hotel shuttle serves only CDG Airport Terminal 2 while all other shuttles stops also at Roussypole near all terminals. It should be the same.
Location: Convenient location amongst all other CDG hotels.
This Hotel would be excellent if their Policy on Internet Access was not terribly unfair. I paid 11.50 Euros twice with my credit card, on their Business Center Computers, but could not navigate. I feel that it was not fair. However, the staff was very helpful and I guess that they know that something is wrong with thei Internet provider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Detroit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and the staff is very helpful.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Loved it.
Cons: No
Location: Was just there for an overnight stay.
I had some travel problems and the staff was so helpful and friendly. The hotel is extremely nice. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliana Osinchuk from Anchorage

Transit overnight

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, clean and a good price. Really appreciated free WiFi in lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard Lyon from Bozeman Montana

Very good pre-departure CDG hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fairly new, spotless, large airport hotel. Kinda nickel-and-dimey; extra charges for WiFi in the room and health club use. Excellent food in the bar lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean from lancashire

comfortable hotel near Paris

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: pleasant, helpful staff and the accomodation
Cons: porterage and concierge help, the reception hall carpet has faded and gives a false impression of the state of the hotel.
Location: remarkably quiet
accomodation, restaurant and facilities very good, would use this hotel again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from Brisbane.

A Convenient Overnight Stop.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: It is close to the village and a short walk to it across the park. The staff was friendly and the room was large and comfortable.
Cons: When I needed to settle the account, despite having checked in with my passport, the computer kept giving out a statement with an address in the US.
Location: The nearby village has several places to eat and is a 10 minute walk across the park.
We finally found the shuttle bus stop and arrived at the hotel. We were greeted and allocated our room without any fuss. As the evening was still light, and we needed a walk after 2 days of flying, we walked across the park to the village where we looked for a suitable place to eat. The next morning ,as breakfast was 23 euros per person, we walked across to the village again and bought our first loaf of bread and delicious, crispy pastries from the boulangerie/patisserie.