Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and clean with good ambience.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: I liked everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is good for shopping and general feel of the happening in the city. Transportation and restaurants are easy to find within the vicinity.
It was a one night stay but at the end of the stay I very much wished I had planned for a longer stay. I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff from the door men to all the other staff till we left. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and well serviced. The breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali A from london

fun hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great concierge service, fun lobby. well located in champs elysee. good rooms a bit small, but rooms in paris are small.. bathroom a bit old fashioned. basic ameneties in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ana from san diego

good hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but the avenue becomesba not so great area at night... perhaps even a bit sketchy...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faran Niaz from Dubai

Great Location Good Service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy. Everything is in walking distance. Staff are smiling and very helpful !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Although the booking was on my partner's name, the woman at the reception realised that it was my birthday and she arranged for a complimentary bottle of champagne and a cake delivered at my room on the day of my birthday along with card etc. Very much appreciated, it's a sign of great attention to customer care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from West Midlands UK

Staff absolutely amazing

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Location: super location, right on the Champs Elysee
My mother's 80th birthday, the whole team were absolutely brilliant, from the initial greeting and even the Director General himself saying hello, to the excellent restaurant recommendations and the way they remembered your name throughout. It is rare to get such consistency amongst all the staff in a large hotel such as this. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dolly from D

Perfect location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Great service. Friendly staff. Location perfect. Close to shops and restaurants. Very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liam from New Orleans

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception is perfectly pleasant in every way. They are willing to go out of their way in order to please you and to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will most likely return to this hotel when I visit Paris again.