Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali A from london

fun hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great concierge service, fun lobby. well located in champs elysee. good rooms a bit small, but rooms in paris are small.. bathroom a bit old fashioned. basic ameneties in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ana from san diego

good hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but the avenue becomesba not so great area at night... perhaps even a bit sketchy...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faran Niaz from Dubai

Great Location Good Service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy. Everything is in walking distance. Staff are smiling and very helpful !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Although the booking was on my partner's name, the woman at the reception realised that it was my birthday and she arranged for a complimentary bottle of champagne and a cake delivered at my room on the day of my birthday along with card etc. Very much appreciated, it's a sign of great attention to customer care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from West Midlands UK

Staff absolutely amazing

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Location: super location, right on the Champs Elysee
My mother's 80th birthday, the whole team were absolutely brilliant, from the initial greeting and even the Director General himself saying hello, to the excellent restaurant recommendations and the way they remembered your name throughout. It is rare to get such consistency amongst all the staff in a large hotel such as this. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dolly from D

Perfect location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Great service. Friendly staff. Location perfect. Close to shops and restaurants. Very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liam from New Orleans

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception is perfectly pleasant in every way. They are willing to go out of their way in order to please you and to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will most likely return to this hotel when I visit Paris again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mou from middlesbrough uk

Nice hotel,central .

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Nice quite hotel and soon you walk out of the hotel ,the street is buzzing in a nice way a lot to see ,stayed three night gone very fast.i rate the bath and the shower 3*,the bath room is clean and nice.