Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

オペラ座,デパートに近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 便利でお部屋が綺麗です。
Location: オペラ座の近くで交通便がよく、デパートも近くなのでお買い物も便利であった。
お部屋も広くベッド、家具などとてもくつろげました。ラウンジも利用させて頂きましたが、とても良かったです。出かけてきた後もホテルでゆっくり過ごせました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

So-so hotel close to opera

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Small small room. Like smallest I've ever had before. Especially for price. Good breakfast buffet reception nice, concierge and bag service marginal. (One of the rudest luggage people ever) Housekeeping good. I don't think a/c worked. Room very hot. If you can spring an extra 50 a night, stay elsewhere with same star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is perfect.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location.
Check your bill they can include breakfast price even if you didn't have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydeny, Australia

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Attitude to staff in the breakfast 'dinning room'.
Location: Overall very central to shopping and tourist attractions.
On arriving at the hotel the check in was speedy and pleasant plus we were given a room upgrade. It was 25th April (ANZAC Day) the hotel had made complementary biscuits for Australian and New Zealand guests, a very kind and considerate gesture. Hotel front house staff would receive 5/5 however the dinning room staff where a disgrace. They were unfriendly and unprofessional in their role. Breakfast on our 2nd morning there was no hot food between 7-8 am. All they would advise was it would be shortly. However for us shortly never came in our time frame for breakfast. Hot drinks were from a drink dispenser which everyone had trouble operating. The staff found it very inconvenient to have to come and show multiple people on how to operate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location and staff

Posted May 20, 2015
Visited Paris after a few days in Disney. Hotel is very well located to shops and the metro. Would def visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Experience!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location, service, friendliness
Location: Just a mile or two from Montmartre, The Louvre, Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower, Latin Quarter.
We can't say enough great things about this hotel. On a scale of 1 to 5, they deserve a 10! The staff was friendly, accommodating and considerate. They bent over backwards to assist us on every request, including recommendations on restaurants and making the reservations on our behalf. As Americans traveling to Paris, they made us feel welcome and were patient and thoughtful on understanding our requests (We don't speak French, and the staff's English was excellent). The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. And the location was ideal; centrally located with walking distance to all the main Paris attractions. This hotel far exceeded our expectations and I would recommended it to anybody staying in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Luxus in bester Lage

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Das Personal und das Bett.
Location: Absolut Zentrum.
Seit langem nicht mehr so freundliches Personal erlebt. Die Lage ist perfekt um Paris zu erkunden. Die Zimmer waren sehr gepflegt, sehr sauber aber nicht völlig Top modern. Keinesfalls alt oder rammelig, aber eben nicht taufrisch oder "Glas und Stahl". Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort wohnen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

シックで便利・静かでした

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: ロビーなどのすべてがゆったりでアメリカ人の旅行者がほかに比べて多く、雰囲気もやわらかかった
Location: オペラ座に近く、市内観光バス、飲食街、ルーブル美術館を徒歩圏です
お安くないですが部屋が比較的広いので連泊に快適でした。食堂も広いですが柱などありゆったりいただけます。 従業員の気配りや配置は行き届いていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en París

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel, renovado, elegante, muy cómodo y súper bien ubicado en París, a dos cuadras de las galerías Lafayette y de la ópera Garnier. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Vale lo que cuesta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, california

Well located. Pay for what you get!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Rooms are loosely insulated, so if you are a light sleeper; ask for a isolated room.