Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls trip to Paris

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Nice hotel centrally located, very helpful kind staff would trcommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well connected

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location, spotlessly clean, comfy bed and decent sized rooms for a city hotel. Free WiFi and decent TV for the times you're not out and about.
Cons: Room was a little cold at times, bed whilst very wide was a bit on the short side. Breakfast and bar quite expensive (even by Parisian standards).
Got this hotel on a special rate for a 3 night stay and it proved to be well worth it. Excellently presented hotel in a great location with two Metro stops (Richelieu-Drouot & Chausee d'Antin La Fayette) within a couple of minutes walk and a number of bars, cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast wasn't included and was a very expensive extra but there are plenty of cafes nearby that will oblige for around €10 a head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TJ from london

Really central hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This is a really great hotel in a great location I was there to watch Ireland win the rugby The hotel was very busy but they were excellent I'd recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maureen from Gloucestershire

Very nice hotel, central for shops and attractions

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: That the room supplies were replaced ie, on the 1st day we had flannels and a floor towel but not on the 2nd day
Location: Lots of shops, and walking distance to the Louvre, good restaurants
Very comfortable , lacking in in flannels and towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Toronto, Canada

Clean and comfortable close to transit

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Location: Easy to get to from the airport bus transfer at Opera, and minutes away from the famous grand department stores. Subway access is within 100m.
We had an excellent stay at this clean and comfortable hotel that is located in a prime Paris location. Front desk staff were very helpful and courteous. Our room was not extremely spacious which is typical for Paris standards, but had a very comfortable king bed, and plenty of storage. Although some renovations were underway adjacent to the front lobby, work did not compromise the quality of our stay and when complete will make this hotel an even nicer place. It was ideal for our 5-day getaway to this fantastic city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Great concierge - helped us with booking restaurants and directions. Lovely room - good size but would have liked to be a bit bigger for the price paid. Bed very comfortable - kingsize between two people was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ilyas from London

Just what we needed

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Excellent hotel near to Richelieu Drought Metro station and a good location to visit sites in Paris. I highly recommend visitors to stay in this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Hampshire UK

Free Upgrade

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: A swimming pool , sauna , wet-room.
Location: As above
We booked for the same week-end of the 6 Nations rugby (France v England) . Both England Rugby and Gullivers travels had a lot of guests which is why I suspect we got the free upgrade which was superb as we got a free breakfast , newspaper , bottles of water and Executive suite. That aside the hotel is in a very convenient location close to the Metro and walking distance from Gare du Nord ,Sacre Couer , Notre Dame and Louvre. The bar and restaurant are good but expensive but it is a top hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eduardo from Rio de Janeiro

Nice hotel close to Opera and grand magazines

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Bed
Cons: Need a pool and spa
Location: Centrally located, close to metro and walking distance to several points of interest
Good hotel, wonderful bed with a small room Miss a pool or spa