Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from NSW Aus.

Very convenient Location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to Metro and a short walk to RER Station. Very comfortable beds, Shower is over bath so a grab handle would be a good inclusion for the Hotel to consider. Good size rooms, very efficient staff and good breakfasts though a little expensive. We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by artist and nurs

Room was clean but coffee dishes and other items w

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Concierge desk was extremely helpful even as we were checking out. Thnx th Phillips and Harold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by emorga from rome ga

verynice but poor location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL WAS VERY NICE BUT IN RESIDENTIAL AREA , modern cement apt blocks not Parisian charm. SEEMED EVRYTHING WAS FAIRLY SHORT CAB RIDE AWAY STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE NOT A LIVELY AREA FOR WALKING TO RESTAURANTS FELT A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE WITH LEVEL OF SECURITY USING KEY TO TAKE ELEVATOR WAS EXTREMELY ANNOYING PROBABLY WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN ONLY BECAUSE OF LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from North Yorkshire, UK

Possibly the nicest hotel to stay to see Paris

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable accommodation, friendly staff, good food. We felt that we couldn't have chosen a better hotel as a base for our first visit to Paris.
Cons: Nothing, in our view, needs improving.
Location: Location, wonderful, 5 minutes to the Metro, superb views from our room. A perfect as a base to explore Paris
We were welcomed on arrival, and treated to the best service, for our short stay, that we could wish for. Staff were helpful, courteous, efficient, and helpful. Our room was perfect, and the location so convenient for access to all that Paris has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shahar Steiff from Israel

An Excellent Business Hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent four nights due to conference in the attached conference centre. This is a great business-conference-hotel-facility, but may not be my first choice for Tourism due to location: There are some attractions nearby (observatory, Monparnase etc.) but it is too far to walk to any of the famous attractions (Eifel tower, Concorde, Opera). Alas there is a metro station not too far, and Taxi are available too. Reception desk may be busy at times. So is the elevator art conference start/end hours. Room was clean and cosy. Not big, not much view from the window, but equipped with all that's needed. Internet service is costly and very slow (except early morning). Fitness center is well equipped, free, and open 24hr, but the Elipticals were broken. I had to send a shirt for valet laundry due to stains caused by the rusty in-room iron. In-house restaurant and bar offer a nice selection for breakfast, lunch and dinner at reasonable prices. There are also some nice restaurants walking distance from hotel. Hotel is located about 30-45 minutes from CDG airport by taxi. Around UER 60 on meter. Ride to main tourist attractions (e.g. Concorde, Opera) will take 10-25min depending on traffic. Roughly EUR 15 on meter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

First trip to Paris.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: I loved the breakfast. It was delicious.
Cons: The manager and the females at the concierge.
Location: Close to the subways and many restaurants. Also near an area where you can walk and find other great restaurants. We liked Le Zango.
The hotel was VERY accomodating. Everyone from the front desk to the concierge made my first trip to Paris rather enjoyable. The only staff that was NOT helpful were 2 women at the concierge. The men were fantastic. When I alerted the hotel manager to the unwillingness of the women, he was not interested in helping us out at all. This did not ruin our trip, however. The hotel is nice and clean, but don't expect a large room like in the US. If you travel in Europe, you understand this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from p

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Very nice hotel but not anything close apart from the metro but it is easy enough to get around on it. Paint was coming off the wall in the bathroom by the extractor fan and there was some mould around the bath so you don't expect this from a 5star hotel. Apart from that the staff we're friendly and helpful and the bed and room was very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurence from M

Tourist trip

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Vert comfortable hotel, food good, good location for centre of Paris.