Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by nancy from usa

hotel ok ,a little dissapponiting

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: location
Location: too far for thins to do,except good location for asian food,close to the metro
no air conditionner its too hot in the day time,althought its not summer yet.no refrigerator in the room.hotel cleanines not so good.breafast ok.room small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K from UK

Excellent hotel, great value for money

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms clean, great value for money, great breakfast, quiet, very near to metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mrs

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Nice
I am very happy to stay in this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alyssa from Los Angeles

Not an ideal experience

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived in Paris around 11 and were hoping to check into our hotel early. We were not able to until 2:00pm so we had to hang around the neighborhood. We first parked our car in the "hotel lot" which was about a ten minute walk away. The hotel was fine, the staff were fine and the breakfast was good. Once we checked out we thought we could pay the 21 euro, which was stated at the hotel, for parking there but had to pay at the lot. Parking ended up costing us 35 euro. Do not stay here for the convenience, and parking is very difficult and expensive. Not worth the stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfactory at best

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Was ok given cheap deal we got. Pretty spartan rooms, no kettle, phone. Bathroom bit scruffy. Safe but unspectacular area of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Pleasant Staff at Front Desk

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Location: Take the metropolitain 14, this is the quickest way to get to Paris from this hotel. The station is fairly close by.
We found the service provided at the front desk expectional. The front desk allowed check-in at 11:00 which was much appreciated after a 6 hour trans-atlantic flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JR from california

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in good shape. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Free breakfast was great. Location was about 30 min from city by subway. Subway station within 10 min walk. Surrounding neighboorhood was not the best, a little scary to walk at night. Wifi worked great in room. Would'nt stay there again or recommend only because the of surrounding area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from London

Good for shirt stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a 2 star hotel not even close to 3 star. Rooms are old and need refurbishment . The only good thing is the location . Next to metro which drives you straight to louvre museum and city centre . The nebourhood looks ok . Overall if you going in paris for a 1 or 2 nights is ok . Only good thing is the breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by evon from maryland

Terrible hotel. Horrible customer service

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything...customer service, cleanliness, lighting etc. it was quite depressing really. Glad we only stayed one night!
Please don't waste your money. The place was not very clean. It had a bad smell. They won't give us extra pillows. The entire place is rather too dark and depressing