Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, Super Ubicado

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnífica, sólo muy caro el Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Many thanks for taking the time to write this beautiful review of our Parisian Residence. We would sincerely like to express our most sincere appreciation for the confidence you have shown by choosing us for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you again, With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by avnish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daisyfrom 中国

位置不错,适合购物游

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置很不错,出门往南临近珠宝云集的旺多姆广场和大牌专卖店繁多的圣奥诺雷路,往北临近歌剧院老佛爷百货,皆可步行到达,非常便利。酒店的服务总体还不错,前台很热情。房间也较舒适宽敞。如果设施能更多一点就更完美了,比如酒店没有游泳池,对于像我这种每天要健身的住客就显得有点遗憾。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Daisy 从 中国, I would like to thank you for having chosen our palace hotel for your recent stay. At Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme, both in design and service, we attend to every detail and I am delighted to read you enjoyed the gracious service of our team and our location. We look forward to welcoming you again, With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jaemoSonfrom KOrea

great service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
as having a good reputation, it was just wonderful stays as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awsome Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Stay was wonderful, Hotel Stay was amazing, worth every penny
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review about our Parisian Residence. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, With Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Seoul

Amazing

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hyatt i have ever stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear J, I would like to thank you for having chosen our palace hotel for your recent stay. At Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme, both in design and service, we attend to every detail and I am delighted to read you enjoyed the gracious service of our team and the quiet courtyard room. We look forward to welcoming you again, With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom londres

Grand luxe et design mais service insuffisant

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Tres bonne experience avec cependant un bemol: en arrivant a 13h30 ma chambre n'etait pas encore nettoyee, et le soir a 11h30 les rideaux des 4 fenetres n'etaient pas tires. On m'avait donne deux lits simples au lieu d'un double. J'ai appele la reception pour qu'on m'apporte un chargeur : impossible parait-il. Donc un service decevant malgre un personnel tres poli.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Cher pastourelle, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de rédiger cet avis sur notre résidence parisienne. Recevoir les retours de nos clients nous aide dans la recherche permanente d’un service d’exception. Je suis sincèrement désolé du désagrément provoqué par l’attente de votre chambre et des soucis que vous avez rencontré avec le lit ou les rideaux. Soyez assuré que je transmettrai personnellement vos commentaires aux départements concernés afin qu’ils veillent à ce que de tels soucis ne se reproduisent pas. Dans l’attente de vous recevoir à nouveau, Très sincèrement, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテルでした。

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
設備、サービス、立地、すべてにおいてとてもよいホテルでした。次回のパリ滞在時にもぜひ泊まりたいと思います。wifiが有料な事と冷蔵庫が自動課金な為に私物がほとんど入れられないことが残念な点です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Mr, Mrs, この度は貴重なご意見をお寄せ頂き心から御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたようで、大変嬉しく思います。 お客様から頂いたWifiと冷蔵庫についてのご意見は今後のサービスの向上にぜひとも役立たせて頂きます。 当ホテルで再びお出迎えできる日を、スタッフ一同心待ちにしております。 パークハイアット パリ ヴァンドーム ホテル総支配人 アレクサンドロ クレスタ
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ㅇㅇㅇfrom 서울

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
모든것이 넘 만족스러움 매우 친절한직원들 널찍한 방 최고의 서비스 맛있는 아침식사!!~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom Brussels, Belgium

perfect as expected park hyatt

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Stayed before, great location, great breakfast. More importantly, staff is superb at pleasing guests. Needed special arrangements this trip. All went without a hitch. One complaint is that rooms are rather dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Mr, Mrs, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review about our parisian residence, I am glad you enjoyed our location and our breakfast. Our team will be delighted to read your compliments, however, I am deeply sorry your room didn't met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again, With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur at Park Hyatt Paris Vendôme