Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureen from New York

Beautiful Hotel - Great Staff

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
this was a fabulous hotel. Great location within walking distance to Louvre and Gardens. Not speaking French we wanted to choose a spot where they could help us navigate around the city. The conceirge and toher staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and spoke English very well which was important to us. The one drawback was that the rooms were very small in terms and as such did not have much int he way of closet space or a wardrobe.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Maureen, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme. I enjoyed reading how you thought our concierges and our staff were incredibly friendly and very helpful. I would be delighted to welcome you back in our Parisian Residence for your next stay, hopefully in the not too distant future. With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HYOJIN from Seoul

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two nights at Park Hyatt Paris. Room was spacious and really loved comfortable bedding. Serivice was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear HYOJIN, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review of your recent visit to the Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme. I enjoyed reading about the excellent service you received and that you enjoyed your spacious room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme in the hopefully not too distant future. With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Barcelona

Fine hotel in the walking Center

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Confortable room, very Good location, fine Service, everything super. Very good breakfast! There toilette is strange: there is no bide in the room, and the wadroube is in the bathroom...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, I would like to thank you for this great review about your recent stay in the City of Lights. We are really happy that you took the time to comment your experience at Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team and we really appreciate your compliments about your room the gracious service you received. The satisfaction of our guests is our priority and we are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to your Parisian Residence. With Best Regards Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

パリの定宿です

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
ロケーションは最高 暖房があまりきかず寒かった
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

パリでの定宿です

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
オペラ地区であり環境は最高 ただウオッシュレットが無い部屋あり 暖房があまり効かず、乾燥がはげしかった
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TSUYOSHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, Super Ubicado

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Magnífica, sólo muy caro el Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alessandro Cresta, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Many thanks for taking the time to write this beautiful review of our Parisian Residence. We would sincerely like to express our most sincere appreciation for the confidence you have shown by choosing us for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you again, With Best Regards, Alessandro CRESTA, Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by avnish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels