Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel Parc & Suite Elégance Marne La vallée

Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels
Super Hôtel!!!On avait réservé une chambre pour 2 et on nous a attribué une chambre pour 4, lol. On se perdait dedans. La chambre était propre ainsi que la salle de bain. Le coin cuisine très pratique, on s'est fait livré à mangé dans la chambre, c'est l'hôtelier, si gentille, qui a appelé pour passer commande. Bel hôtel à l'intérieur, la petite fontaine avec le petit coin salon à côté très jolie. Et on avait une vue sur le lac du balcon. On attribue un A++++++++
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cappelle en pévèle

park et suites LOGNES

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé dans un secteur a quelques pas des cités.... Les photos sur le site internet ne correspondent nullement à l'environnement et nous étions logés dans un immeuble distant des équipements de l'hôtel. De plus la chambre " familiale " ne permettait aucune intimité : une pièce unique pour loger 6 personnes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany and Canada

It has potential....but

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location for a great price. The room was sparse and kind of run down but for the price near paris, we sucked it up and aren't the kind of people who need a lot of luxury (i.e. more than one bar of soap for a 5 person apartment). The crux of our stay was due to the fact that it was June, and our radiator was stuck on high heat. We started to notice the kids had very red cheeks and eventually we figured out that the room was overheating. we called down to the desk and the man said "sorry, there's nothing i can do about it. it must be broken and theres nobody else here but me". He refused to give us another room "all our apartments are full" and told us to simply open the windows. Well by this time it was 11 pm and we had 3 very overtired young children. They were able to sleep with the windows open but we had a lot of anxiety about it, because children+large open windows on the 4th floor are not exactly fitting together. Also, there was partying going on outside and it was very windy outside so everything in the room was blown around all night long. In the morning, there was a woman tending the front desk. She ignored everyone and hid in another room while a line of people waited for her. When i finally got a chance to speak to her about the room, she was quite rude and sarcastic "thank you for telling us about our maintenance problems, have a nice day" and was just trying to get rid of me. While the man the night before was simply unhelpful, the woman the next morning was downright rude and this is why I gave the hotel a 2 for a rating. I would never ever stay at this hotel again, and would rather stay in a more name brand hotel where they would be more sympathetic and not so cavalier about a 4, 5 and 6 yr old sleeping in a room that was heated up to 37C in the summer months. Unacceptable and absolutely shameful to treat people like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Herlev

Dejligt hotel med te køkken, men mangel på p-plads

Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels
Nydeligt hotel til en god pris. Kan virke lidt uhyggeligt og meget ødet. Mangel på p-pladser og man kan derfor være tvunget til at parkere i kælder til 9 euro pr. nat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wir waren zufrieden

Posted Jun 14, 2011
Wir waren angesichts des Preises und des Ortes Paris(da haben wir schon ganz anderes erlebt) angenehm überrascht. Das Zimmer, plus großes Badezimmer mit Badewanne, war recht groß, sauber, mit viel Stauraum für Kleidung etc., Balkon, natürlich Fernseher, Kochplatten, Microwelle, Wasserkocher + Kaffee/Tee. Geschmackvoll (zugegebenermaßen Geschmackssache) renoviert. Die Leute am Empfang sind freundlich und beherrschen mehrere Fremdsprachen. Die Nahverkersbahn RER A mit Anbindung an Paris - oder Disneyland in die andere Richtung - ist fünf bis zehn Gehminuten entfernt. Fazit: Kein Luxus aber für den Preis mehr als ok. (übrigens auch kein Lärm! für uns sehr wichtig).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Ruhig,confortabel,gut gelegen und güstig

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Hotels
Wer einen Besuch ins Disney zu einem güstigen Preis plant,sollte hier buchen.Das Hotel liegt nahe der RER ca.5 min.zu Fuss und hat eine gute Verbindung nach Paris und Disney-Park.Das Hotel liegt am einem ruhigen Ort und man kann das Auto ohne Gebühren parken.Die Zimmer (Appartements) haben alles was man so braucht(Kühlschrank,Mikrowellenherd,Wasserkocher) Es ist sauber und ziemmlich modern eingerichtet.Total empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Very Good Value For Money

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels
On a general note, the hotel is very good, However would be nice if the name on the booking matches that at the front of the hotel. One reads park & Suites and the other reads MySuites Inn. Also on the SatNav, there is no number 57/61. Numbering finishes at 60, Once again, all in all, a very good value for money and would recommend it to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Park & Suites Elegance Marne la Vallee-Lognes

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels
Good hotel but very bad staff does not speak English at all and are very unhelpful. Does not help tourist at all. Some other hotel at this price or slightly higher will be far better than this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LUZARCHES

PARK&SUITES ELEGANCES MARNES LA VALLEE

Posted May 5, 2011 on Hotels
BON ACCUEIL CHAMBRE PROPRE SDB IMPOSSIBLE DE PRENDRE UN BAIN LE SYSTEME DE BOUCHON ETAIT CASSE A 3H 30 DU MATIN UN COUPLE A PENETRE DANS NOTRE CHAMBRE AVEC UNE CARTE MAGNETIQUE DE PLUS NOUS AVONS CONSTATER QUE LE SYSTEME DE FERMETURE MAGNETIQUE ETAIS DEFECTUEUX NOTRE CHAMBRE POUVAIS ETRE VISITE PAR TOUS LE MONDE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Potsdam Allemagne

Parc et suites Marne la vallée

Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels
Habitue de cet hôtel, accès facile mais la Francilienne est terrible comment peut-on faire de si mauvaises routes ? Le beau temps aidant la proximité du lac est très agréable.