Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany and Canada

It has potential....but

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location for a great price. The room was sparse and kind of run down but for the price near paris, we sucked it up and aren't the kind of people who need a lot of luxury (i.e. more than one bar of soap for a 5 person apartment). The crux of our stay was due to the fact that it was June, and our radiator was stuck on high heat. We started to notice the kids had very red cheeks and eventually we figured out that the room was overheating. we called down to the desk and the man said "sorry, there's nothing i can do about it. it must be broken and theres nobody else here but me". He refused to give us another room "all our apartments are full" and told us to simply open the windows. Well by this time it was 11 pm and we had 3 very overtired young children. They were able to sleep with the windows open but we had a lot of anxiety about it, because children+large open windows on the 4th floor are not exactly fitting together. Also, there was partying going on outside and it was very windy outside so everything in the room was blown around all night long. In the morning, there was a woman tending the front desk. She ignored everyone and hid in another room while a line of people waited for her. When i finally got a chance to speak to her about the room, she was quite rude and sarcastic "thank you for telling us about our maintenance problems, have a nice day" and was just trying to get rid of me. While the man the night before was simply unhelpful, the woman the next morning was downright rude and this is why I gave the hotel a 2 for a rating. I would never ever stay at this hotel again, and would rather stay in a more name brand hotel where they would be more sympathetic and not so cavalier about a 4, 5 and 6 yr old sleeping in a room that was heated up to 37C in the summer months. Unacceptable and absolutely shameful to treat people like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Very Good Value For Money

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
On a general note, the hotel is very good, However would be nice if the name on the booking matches that at the front of the hotel. One reads park & Suites and the other reads MySuites Inn. Also on the SatNav, there is no number 57/61. Numbering finishes at 60, Once again, all in all, a very good value for money and would recommend it to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Park & Suites Elegance Marne la Vallee-Lognes

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but very bad staff does not speak English at all and are very unhelpful. Does not help tourist at all. Some other hotel at this price or slightly higher will be far better than this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from India

Good and affordable

Posted Mar 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was good and affordable as compared to various other hotels. It is near to the Disney land and has a train station very nearby. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great location--near Disneyland

Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
We arrived at Disneyland one day early and this was EXTREMELY close by. Older hotel but great staff and easy to locate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAudi Arabia

Good value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
I believe the rate we were offered is just right. The location is in a resedential area ... very quite. Resturants are not available in the same area... you need a car to get to some fast food resturants. The location is good if your detenation is Desny Europ. It is about 13 km from Desney and 25 km from Center Paris. They have very secured free Parking. Staff are friendly and cooperative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden - Netherlands

Be aware of the poor state of the rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2010
Horrible experience. Room in terrible condition. Was given a room located in a neighboring building and was not even offered help to bring the suitcases there. Had to walk (almost a block) back with the suitcases to the reception before I was given an almost decent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Uk,Kent

Very good hotel for very good price

Posted Jun 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
If we go back to Paris, we would definitely go back to this hotel.Very good price,clean,frienly staff.You can also park in hotels car park for free, which is a bonus, as in Paris parking is very expensive.Hotel is only 20 min away by car from Paris.So really its worth staying outside Paris,as you are in a lovely environment and save quite a lot of money and hassle.Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Interesting

Posted Jan 13, 2010
We were not advised that the resteraunt would be closed during the holiday season. There was a lot of places to eat after a 10 min walk. However the area seemed a bit dangerous after it turned dark if you walked on the wrong street. The room was quite odd. Table and TV was in the "Master" bedroom and the other bedroom led out to the balcony. The kitchenette was in the hallway. Odd setup! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Walking distance (10min) to the Metro. This was our second time visiting the Paris region and the first hotel was much nicer. Also booked through Expedia...just read everyone's reviews and trust their opinion
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Between City and EuroDisney

Posted Dec 8, 2009
Hotel itself was very good but a long way and difficult to get to from airports. Access to city and Eurodisney worked well on trains though a 20 minute ride into Paris. Located well into the outer suburbs. Not told about great range of restaurants available in area until discovered by accident.