Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kenya

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Perfect hotel for a couple looking for an understated hotel close to centre of Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gevelsberg

aufwändig gestaltetes Hotel an historischem Platz

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: unaufdringlich, problemfrei, tolle Lage
Cons: war schon sehr gut, fällt mir spontan nichts ein
Location: essen, shoppen, bummeln, Pariser way of life erleben
Wir hatten eine perfekt ausgestattete Juniorsuite, ruhig unter dem Dach gelegen. Die Einrichtung war sehr ansprechend, modernste Funktionsteile (Duschbad und Badewanne etc.) kombiniert mit alter geweißter Balkendecke und historisch nachempfundener Wandgestaltung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Sumptuous hotel but not perfect

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Beautiful decor, lovely staff. Big disappointment that we could not have a jacuzzi. It was one of the main reasons I booked the hotel which was expensive. We told it was out of use and it did change the feel of what was to be a relaxing weekend. There was not really anything else worth hanging out in the spa for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Posted Feb 16, 2015
仕事とプライベートでしたが スタッフは最高のサービス 場所も静かで駅からも近く また泊まりたい常宿ですね
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

価格の割には、、

Posted Feb 15, 2015
今迄パリ旅行は数十回してますが 回を重ねる毎に滞在ホテル選びは重要なポイントの一つになってます。今回は以前より一度宿泊したかった当ホテルに 1人でデラックスルームに4泊。先ず到着は夜8時、ヴォージュ広場のエントランスからチェックインカウンター迄スタッフは誰も居なく、結局1人でスーツケースを引っ張りチェックイン。 で案内された部屋は 苦手なデュプレックス。シャワーブースしか無くバスタブはありませんでした。なので早速部屋を替えてもらいに行きましたが 当ホテルはスパが 在るのでバスタブの有る部屋は少ないそうです。でもバスタブの有るデュプレックスで無い部屋に替えてもらいました。 デュプレックスに比べて部屋はさほど広く無かったのでスタンダードかと思いましたが精算すると予約時と同じ価格のデラックスでした。 楽しみの一つの有料の朝食ですが バターはエシレでしたがバケットはごく普通でした。ただサロンはいつ利用してもはとても静かで皆さん小声で話されて落ち着いた雰囲気でした。 スタッフの対応はフレンドリーで感じは良かったですが 掃除後のバスタブに髪の毛が残ってたのと トイレのドアの隅に埃が溜まってたのが 気になりました。 場所はとても便利で ホテルの雰囲気も かのコマーシャル如く隠れ家そのものでしたが 価格を考えるとリピートは 無いかも知れません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrencefrom San Francisco

Extraordinary location and 5 star service.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
An extraordinary location at the center of the fashionable Marais with easy access to Paris' major attractions. A beautiful boutique hotel with 5 star service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Hotel is lovely.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel staff and environment. Nice rooms- and I wanted to bring the bed home with me. Wish the Jacuzzi and steam room were in better working order. Hotel is perfect to come home to at the end of the day/ evening. Lots to do very nearby. Underground a few blocks away with a direct shot to the Eiffel tower. Also we took uber to the airport for 45 euros compared to the taxi which would have cost 70 euro. Uber came in about 3 minutes and it was a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ilenefrom New York City

A wonderful place to stay in Paris

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
i have stayed here for the past three years and hope to stay every year. After walking around Paris all day, coming back to the Hotel is almost like coming back to a wonderful old mansion. The common space is warm with bookcases and a fireplace. there is an open bar which you are on your honor to note when you make use of it. they have a lovely breakfast in these rooms though on the expensive side. all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pavillion de la Reine

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and staff. Only a little disappointed in the room as I was quite small and dark, and we had paid extra for deluxe