Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fabulous location!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Wonderful supportive and helpful staff. Very peaceful. Fantastic location for walking to stores and restaurants. Close metro station.
Wonderful vacation experience with very supportive and helpful staff and a very peaceful location perfectly placed in a community filled with stores and restaurants. A short walk to the islands and back into the past...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simon from worthing sussex england

Lovely !

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: great location walking distance to Notre Dame
Cons: kettle in the room but that's normal for europe ex UK - just being picky.
Location: just off romantic square, walk or metro anywhere
beautiful boutique hotel ( pink sumo wrestler aside)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Memphis

Do not stay anywhere else in Paris

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, lobby, spa and all messages communicated and packages handled.
Cons: My husband noticed a tiny bit of dust behind the bed.
Location: Fabulous restaurants in easy walking distance. Close metro stops. Shops and Antique fair at the Bastille. Place de la Vosges is a Seurat painting.
Again, ultimate service, ultimate comfort, ultimate exclusivity, ultimate location, ultimate charm. See you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Wonderful location, walking distance to great shopping and eating. Beautiful building, quiet, and overall a lovely experience. Very helpful concierge staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Chicago

Paris at its Best

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The staff were thoughtful and professional.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Location: The location in the now trendy Marais was great, which provided many opportunities to visit small restaurants and boutiques.
In a world where global hotel brands dominate, travelers become increasingly isolated from the city in which they are staying. Not so with the Pavillon de la Reine on the Place des Vosges in Paris. The staff made us feel as though we were members of an extended family visiting for the weekend. From our upgraded room, we could see the roof tops of Paris and each morning let in the morning light. Our daughter, who was visiting from oversees studies, found her room welcoming and the luxury of a long bath a gift. The international guests are truly a sign of a loyal clientele, and we hope to return soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Sophie WEISS, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, All the team and myself really appreciate such positive words about our property. We hope to see you again to our hotel. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this intimate hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I stayed at this hotel with a group of friends. We all felt comfortable and enjoyed the late late night room service. The staff was friendly and very informative as well as accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Central Paris hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Just spent a fabulous weekend in this hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in obtaining dinner reservations in the neighbourhood at wonderful restaurants. It was a lovely hotel.
Location: Great location, easy to get to the Metro, lots of great shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com