Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Hôtel proche de la place des Abbesses, donc SUPER

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Très bon accueil, très bons services, prix intéressant et tout proche de Montmartre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Bien mai petite chambre et petite tv Moquette par terre vieille a l'ancienne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eifel

Hübsches Hotel recht zentral gelegen.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, Lage
Cons: Parkplätze wären toll (aber wahrscheinlich nicht machbar)
Location: Montmartre, somit recht zentral und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen sich gut erreichen. Moulin Rouge knapp 5 Gehminuten.
Wir, mein Mann, ich und drei Jugendliche haben einen Kurztrip nach Paris gemacht. Da wir sehr spontan waren und erst drei Tage vor Abfahrt buchten, standen uns zwei Dreibett-Zimmer zur Verfügung. Das war auch in Ordnung. Die drei Kids hatten ihr Zimmer und mein Mann und ich konnten uns im zweiten Dreibett-Zimmer breitmachen. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich, die Zimmer sind durchaus in Ordnung und sauber. Das Frühstück wird für 9,00 Euro angeboten und ist ausreichend um in den Tag zu Starten. Die Marmelade sowie der Honig wird in kleinen, verschlossenen Portionsgläschen angeboten, was ebenfalls ein Plus ist. Bis zum Moulin Rouge waren es keine 5 Gehminuten und dort ist man schon im "vollen Leben" von Montmartre. Die nächste Metro-Station ist ebenfalls nicht weiter entfernt und von dort aus kann man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht, kostengünstig und schnell erreichen. Ein großes Problem stellt die Parkplatzsuche dar. Wir haben ca. 1500 - 2000 Meter entfernt vom Hotel eine Tiefgarage gefunden und dort unser Auto für die Nacht abgestellt. Der Preis belief sich auf 30,00 Euro. Alles in Allem hatten wir echt Glück mit unserem Hotel und können es durchaus empfehlen, wenn man nicht unbedingt "Luxus-Hotel" - Komfort erwartet, was dann auch nicht zum guten Preis passen würde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleines einfaches hotel im herzen von montmartre

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Location: gute lage im viertel montmartre
freundlich, flexibel und hilfsbereit. insgesamt ein angenehmer aufenthalt. empfehlenswert für leute, die internet brauchen, da wifi frei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Lovely hotel in the heart of Monmartre.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and always at hand to help. The hotel is set off the main road so it is very quiet.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, cafes, bars, museums, church's, cemetry, theaters, you name it you can find it in Monmartre.
This hotel is set in the heart of Monmartre. It is a very small hotel so it is very quiet and cosy. The staff are at hand 24/7 and very friendly. There is breakfast provided if you would like it (at an additional cost) and the rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. It is 5 minutes from Blanche metro station (which is opposite Moulin Rouge) and about 10 minutes from Sacre Coeur. The surrounding area has so many restaurants, cafes and bars it's hard to choose from and a great selection of food, clothes and home shops. All the people we met and waited on us in the restaurants where lovely and friendly and very tolerant of our poorly pronounced French. Monmartre Cemetry is a short walk away which is the resting place of Careme, Degas, Dumas and many others, it's a fascinating and very beautiful place and well worth a visit. As there is several Metropolitan stations in the area it is very easy to get across the city and explore the beautiful sites of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, CO

Nice lettle hotel in Montmartre area of Paris.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Very good location of the hotel. Staff was wonderful. Our room was a small, but clean. Nice water pressure in the shower. The hotel is old and charming. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom Helsinki

Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli, viehättävä alue

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti ja rauhallinen pikku hotelli kätevästi metroasemien läheisyydessä, useiden kahviloiden, ravintoloiden ja kauppojen ympäröimällä viehättävällä alueella. Huone oli siisti, vaikka vaatimaton. Tulimme Pariisiin nauttimaan kaupungista, joten tämä perustaso riitti meille hyvin. Aamuisin oli helppo löytää kahvi ja croissant kulman takaa ja iltaisin söimme Montmartren ravintoloissa, lähellä hotellia. Kotimatkalle ostimme vielä lähileipomosta herkkuja tuliaisiksi. Erinomainen hotellivalinta minilomalle!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernardfrom USA

Setting Up Lower Expectations for the Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk help is good. Two out of three wake up calls did not happen. Only cold food for breakfast and the hotel never fill up the orange juice when it was gone. There was no shower curtain or glass for the tub. Lively neighborhood to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jens Rasmussenfrom Ringsted Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel der ligger i en rolig sidegade, men alligevel midt i Montmartre. Godt værelse, fin morgenmad og hjælpsomt personale. Absolut værd at anbefale.