Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teo sinngen from Singapore

Nil

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will not stay this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was good place for a short stay. Not very expensive at the same time comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for location, my only greavence was there was no air con and if you open the window there is lots of travel noise. But cheap hotel for the location and good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from England

Nice hotel, close to metro.v

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: How friendly the staff were and how helpful they were. The room was very nice and the view good as well.
Cons: Probably making sure the breakfast is included in the prices.
Location: It a nice shopping area near by, but for the main attractions you had to travel by metro.
For how far this hotel seemed out of Paris city centre there was a metro centre a five minute walk from the hotel. The hotel was situated on a main road, but the rooms were sound proof enough that we didn't get disturbed by the rush hour traffic (which seemed to go on for a long time in Paris). The only downside for ourselves was that we were told that breakfast was extra per person. But there was vending machines in the hotel that were cheap enough for a quick snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richard from Yeovil

Great value for money

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for money, staff very helpful. Extremely secure car parking facilities. Ideal location for metro to the centre of Paris, less than a 10 minute walk to the nearest station. Rooms were very clean and comfortable for the price. Would stay here again if visiting Paris again with a car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Klarissa from Toronto ,ON

Not bad for what you pay for

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, went above my expectations in assisting us. the room was clean however is in need of an update/remodel.... there was water damage on the ceiling of the bathroom which was kind of gross, beds were comfy and room clean. The hotel could have better directions coming from the airport to them if ur coming by metro we got quite lost. if your out late there's no places to eat around them, have to order in sort of inconvenient. all in all we enjoyed our stay I personally think past reviews were a bit harsh ... you get what you pay for, if you want a fancier hotel then you'll have to open your wallet a bit more, but great if your coming through PARIS for few days and would rather have more money for all the sightseeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wazza from England

Good location.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located 10 mins walk from The metro station, close to all shops and other amenities. About 7 miles away from paris central. This hotel is okay for a cheap get away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akram from Egypt

Quiet clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2013
I spent four days, the room was nice and relatively bigger than usual in Paris. It is very close to metro and bus and a big shopping and dining area. Staff are very nice and helpful only the service in the breakfast was minimal. Very good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

high price for what is was

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Cons: address above concerns
The hotel was %50 more then all others we stayed in and the room was not up standards for the cost! WiFi was bad, no AC, no Bfest