Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was good place for a short stay. Not very expensive at the same time comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from England

Nice hotel, close to metro.v

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: How friendly the staff were and how helpful they were. The room was very nice and the view good as well.
Cons: Probably making sure the breakfast is included in the prices.
Location: It a nice shopping area near by, but for the main attractions you had to travel by metro.
For how far this hotel seemed out of Paris city centre there was a metro centre a five minute walk from the hotel. The hotel was situated on a main road, but the rooms were sound proof enough that we didn't get disturbed by the rush hour traffic (which seemed to go on for a long time in Paris). The only downside for ourselves was that we were told that breakfast was extra per person. But there was vending machines in the hotel that were cheap enough for a quick snack.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wazza from England

Good location.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located 10 mins walk from The metro station, close to all shops and other amenities. About 7 miles away from paris central. This hotel is okay for a cheap get away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akram from Egypt

Quiet clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2013
I spent four days, the room was nice and relatively bigger than usual in Paris. It is very close to metro and bus and a big shopping and dining area. Staff are very nice and helpful only the service in the breakfast was minimal. Very good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

high price for what is was

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Cons: address above concerns
The hotel was %50 more then all others we stayed in and the room was not up standards for the cost! WiFi was bad, no AC, no Bfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill

Fairly clean for a clean freak

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Fairly clean hotel with helpful staff. Hotel felt like it was in a safe area and I never worries about walking from the metro station late at night.
Cons: Wi-Fi sometimes works & sometimes doesn't including on the old beast of a computer the hotel provided in the lobby. Wi-Fi is only available in lobby.
Location: Outside of the downtown area but close to the Orly airport. It takes about an hour to go sight seeing, between walking to the metro & time on metro
Hotel was fairly clean but shower curtains could use more regular washing. Staff was very friendly, spoke multiple languages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kwok from Montreal Quebec

satisfy

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: King size bed
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to all trafic facility
convenient easy access to all trafic such as subway, tramway, bus, taxi, also very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josh from Belgium

Within Paris

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not very close to downtown, but is inside the city limits. The staff made it clear that they are not responsible for housekeeping and really can not do anything for you at night, when housekeeping is not there. The hotel is not in the best location and if you drive past it, it is very hard to get back to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

go somewhere else

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Pros: nothing
Would not recommend this hotel. Rooms are small and dirty. When we arrived we got a room with a mouldy ceiling. Asked for another room which was mouldy as well, then they put us in a room with a single bed, the third room was mouldy as well but the amount was less, compared to the first 2. Breakfast was poor, (baquette,ham, egg,jams,honey,yoghurt) you have to arrive early to have all the choices. Did not worth the €8,5 per day per person. Internet access only on first floor and ground floor and it is really bad. The key cards did not work properly, it took a couple of minutes to get in the room. Twice we had to go down to the receptionist as we could not get in our room. Other guests had the same problem.