Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom London

Solid hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy here but a good solid cheap hotel. Would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom California

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great neighborhood wonderful staff smallest elevator I've ever seen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Good value

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located near the outer ring boulevard, opposite to the exhibition grounds, it's not your common tourist hotspot. But the line 12 metro station Porte de Versailles is 150m apart, and so is the ring tramway that offers a convenient connection to the RER line B at Cité Universitaire, for both Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports. And the no. 80 bus (Rue de Vaugirard) takes you directly to the Eiffel tower, Champs Elysées and Montmartre - a sightseeing tour for the price of a bus ticket. Rooms are small but clean and efficient. Friendly staff, good continental breakfast (including boiled eggs, ham, and cheese), excellent coffee. Seven cafes/restaurants just round the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paolofrom Ireland

Good for business trips

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the bed very comfortable, the location great for exhibitions at Porte de Versailles. The breakfast was essential, the room was not huge, the only mirror in the bathroom. Overall rating: ok for business trips, maybe not so for romance in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pavillion Hotel handy for Retromobile

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Very friendly staff and very helpful. Was visiting Retromobile at the Parcs dews Expositions (opposite the Pavillion) and so very convenient to use. Will come back next time I am visiting the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angiefrom Heathrow, FL

Good value

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Bedding, lack of wifi in rooms.
Location: Close to the metro and tram.
The hotel is rather dated and the rooms are small even by European standards. Despite a dreadful first impression, our stay was comfortable and the price was really good. If you're expecting the Ritz DO NOT stay at this hotel. The worst part was the inability to access wifi in our room. Wifi was only accessible in the small lobby. Other than that and the crappy bedding, our stay was enjoyable and a real value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Utuk

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is a 1star hotel. Waste of money. The lift is like a coffin, and my American friends cannot even get into it. The only good thing is the staff is very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mem

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was expecting better quality. Rooms are tiny and old.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

Small hotel with old look and feel inside

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The rooms and corridors were too small. It has good looking reception and front view but the actual inside of the hotel rooms could be better. Needs painting. Walls have marks. But the beds are comfy and it deserves full 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com