Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer net rustig en verzorgd hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
2 nachten geslapen, Lekker rustig goed ontbijt rustige kamers netjes en schoon, Zelfs een magnetron (zeer schoon). Hotel ligt op makkelijk bereikbaar gebied spreken ook netjes engels en snachts meerdere mensen aanwezig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

très bien situé et direct autoroute A4 Paris

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: la qualité de la literie, son calme, la propreté
Cons: nous y sommes pas rester assez longtemps pour répondre
Location: Disney , Val D'Europe et Paris a 20mm
excellente expérience on pense y revenir après les fêtes de fin d'année
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr bequemes Hotel für Besuch von Disney / Paris

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Wir sind überall mit dem Auto gefahren, hat alles sehr gut funktioniert!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart /BW

sehr schönes ansprechendes Hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Zimmer und Frühstück
Cons: fällt uns spontan nichts ein
Location: wie gesagt direkt an der Autobahn ohne dass diese stört. Wenn man nicht die das Disneyland besuchen will - keine
ideal gelegen auf der Durchreise, liegt direkt an der Autobahnausfahrt/einfahrt. Sehr schöne Zimmer und für französische Verhältnisse ein gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CASAMIAfrom FRANCE

Un oasis de détente à proximité de Paris !

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
On est client depuis l'ouverture et toujours satisfait de l'hotel et des nouveaux services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good Hotel, But not Near Food and Shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Near train station
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Seemed to be in industrial area. Just off highway, so easy to find. Not much to do near, but could take train to Paris.
Good hotel near train station to get to Paris. Not many restaurants and shopping. Room was small but clean. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: lekker rustig
Cons: personeel
Location: geen
de hotel is lekker rustig en je kan echt uitrusten als je dat zou willen. ik vond het jammer dat er niets in de buurt is om wat te drinken of te eten en parijs is makkelijk te berijken met de auto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philippefrom Nord- Pas de Calais

Pour un 4* c'est surclassé. C'est juste un bon 3*

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place de parking étroite, Bon accueil, Petite chambre, WC dans la petite salle de bains.Le tout dans un bon état de propreté.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com