Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by roberto from manchester

Close to Eiffel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Staff was stealing cokes is not a good hotel !!! Somebody needs to go over there and inspect everything ! And by the way the pictures that they have are not real ! They give us a room that was very tiny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from UK

No frills but helpful staff & close to metro

Posted May 28, 2014
Close to metro & convenient for reaching Roland Garros, Champs Élysées & Eiffel Tower. English speaking staff, helpful & friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ch from london

great for business

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was clean and tidy and very convenient for the exhibition centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for weekend stay

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Room was small, but pleasant and clean. Narrow staircase and small elevator, so might be a bit too tight for families. Very good location, easy access to tram. Was good value for money (80 € double per night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat from United States

Great Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. The bed was not as comfortable as I prefer, but it was fine. The breakfast was tasty. I wish we had stayed closer to the center of town, but the public transportation made it easy to get where ever we wished to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from London

Reasonable hotel with good location for the Parc

Posted Nov 6, 2012
The hotel is typical of those in the area. I was staying there for a few nights whilst working at the exhibition centre. Location for the Parc d'expositions was excellent although the local area isn't fantastic and surprisingly expensive for eating out! Staff were very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was pleasant but basic. Room was clean and the 'bathroom' with shower but no bath was comfortable if a little small and basic. Not an unplesant place to stay but nothing to write home about either. Served the purpose fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Guadeloupe

hotel and art gallery

Posted Oct 9, 2012
very interesting pieces of art on the walls good price for quality no lift
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a bad little hotel, but has room to improve

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
We spent 2 nights there. The room was extremely small, but nicely appointed. The bathroom was so small that you could barely sit down with the door closed, but it too was nicely styled. The hotel did not give us any information about the area, or its own policies, however, unless asked. We did not realize that breakfast was not included (we should have read the fine print in our reservation, though). The front desk staff was efficient, but quite cool (perhaps the usual Parisian 'tude?). The hotel, however, was very clean, and the furnishings were adequately comfortable (although minimal, given the small space). We paid for internet access, but it was quirky, and worked better at some times than others.