Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. The staff could have been a bit more communicatiove when there was a power failure one evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from Snowmass, CO, USA

close enough to city center without the high cost

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the money. All front desk personnel were fantastically nice and helpful. They also all speak English. Hotel was undergoing renovation, but room was complete and they made no noise early. Elevator is tiny, but gets the job done. Neighborhood is fine with an awesome boulanger/sandwich cafe a few doors down and fantastic wine/food bar around the corner. Lots of other restaurants and cafes nearby to. Metro is close walk or grab the tram just outside. Overall happy with the stay.
1 out of 5
by roberto from manchester

Close to Eiffel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Staff was stealing cokes is not a good hotel !!! Somebody needs to go over there and inspect everything ! And by the way the pictures that they have are not real ! They give us a room that was very tiny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from UK

No frills but helpful staff & close to metro

Posted May 28, 2014
Close to metro & convenient for reaching Roland Garros, Champs Élysées & Eiffel Tower. English speaking staff, helpful & friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ch from london

great for business

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was clean and tidy and very convenient for the exhibition centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for weekend stay

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Room was small, but pleasant and clean. Narrow staircase and small elevator, so might be a bit too tight for families. Very good location, easy access to tram. Was good value for money (80 € double per night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat from United States

Great Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. The bed was not as comfortable as I prefer, but it was fine. The breakfast was tasty. I wish we had stayed closer to the center of town, but the public transportation made it easy to get where ever we wished to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from London

Reasonable hotel with good location for the Parc

Posted Nov 6, 2012
The hotel is typical of those in the area. I was staying there for a few nights whilst working at the exhibition centre. Location for the Parc d'expositions was excellent although the local area isn't fantastic and surprisingly expensive for eating out! Staff were very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was pleasant but basic. Room was clean and the 'bathroom' with shower but no bath was comfortable if a little small and basic. Not an unplesant place to stay but nothing to write home about either. Served the purpose fine.