Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very bad experience that I would like to forget.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Rooms are very dirty, staff unhelpful and arrogant. Barely anything at breakfast. Left one day early as we couldn't take it anymore. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very noisy !! Party's late at night, would not recommend !!
3 out of 5
by nad from wales

Hotel far away from everything

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The receptionist helped us get a taxi..
Cons: English signs! English tv, the hourly shuttle! Food facilities, cleanliness of the bathroom, and the noise!!!
Location: Pizza?
Shuttle service was a sham getting to the hotel, hotel was a motel, group of teenagers outside banging on doors etc. to be fair the bed was comfy, room was okay and had what you need apart from a kettle, cups etc. however the only food facilities around is pizza, and the 'free shuttle' takes you to the train station which you then have to get another bus and then another train to get to disney or the shopping centre. I wouldn't come back!
2 out of 5
by tyna from london

False advertisement

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: The breakfast is a very good value for price.
Cons: The website should not deceive customers into thinking that the Premiere Class Hotel in Chelles is located in or near Disneyland Paris.
Location: The location is the worse thing about the hotel and is near nothing. It is like a ghost town.
I was really disappointed by the location of the hotel which is in fact very far from Disneyland, contrary to what is being advertised by the website. I ended up spending much more money on transport than I would have if I had booked in a hotel located in Paris. To make matters worse there is no amenities nearby, not even a cash machine! And when I thought it couldn't get any worse, I was horrified by the filthy state of the hotel bathroom and lack of bed linen, towels.... I will not recommend this particular hotel because of its terrible location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from London

Good for the money

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a bit small but the rooms were clean 25 min from Disney and can't complain for the money £600 cheaper than a Disney hotel. At the time so very happy included free parking and wifi what more do u want.(not recommend for romantic trips) but perfect to take little one to Disney on the cheap
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by disneyland visitor

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Finding the hotel wasn't easy at all from chelles train station. We could not get a taxi from train station. But the fact that anyone from rhe street could come and knock on your door straight without having to go thru any security I.e the reception made us very unsecure throughout the nite. There were noises through out the night as well from people walking past ur room to neighbouring rooms. Its probably ok for single men not family. Also I could not order breakfast for my child I had to eat as well but I was fasting. Room was clean though
3 out of 5
by Cristina from Australia

Not the best hotel, very average.

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom, cleaning & noise at night
Location: I took the taxi to the airport (costed me about 50 euro). You have to research the buses & public transport if you dont want to take a taxi.
I stayed here for 3 nights because it was cheap and close to the airport. The staff were really nice and very helpful. The room was of average size but the bathroom was incredibly small. There is cleaning everyday but they don't change the bedsheets (they only clean the floor and wipe everything down). There is no restaurant in the hotel so i had to walk about 30 minutes to a supermarket where i baught supplies. I would only recommend this hotel if you really arn't fussy about the quality and space of your hotel and are only spending nights (not days) at the hotel. Otherwise, i advise you book a hotel 3 stars of over. You get what you pay for, so don't sook about this hotel if you are dissapointed.... if you want a quality hotel, go sleep somewhere 3 stars of over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nitronev from Australia

good

Posted Jul 23, 2012
cheap hotel with free onsite parking and wi fi, we had no problems at all
2 out of 5
by elaine from bristol

you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Pros: it was somewhere to sleep
Cons: the size of the room
Location: felt unsafe, door open to outside in a very dark corner behind another hotel.
It wasn't as close to disney as it appeared from the mileage and as we stayed to see the late show we arrived after midnight, so were worried we might not get in (the hotel details on expedia say reception only open limited hours). The porter very friendly, but couldn't give us a key, so gave us an access card, but then woke us up a hour later to retrieve it for another late arrival. The room was tiny - a single room with a bunk bed and metal small bed in it. Bathroom size of a caravan bathroom, and one socket at waist height, so had to hold our travel kettle. Only 2 towels given, but reception gave us a towel and new key with no problem. Bathroom smelt a bit. Next day, still only given 2 towels, but they were clean and the room itself was clean, except for th spray painted words on the ceiling above the bunk bed. It felt unsafe because there was a lot of men around smoking and the door opened outside as in an american motel. However the door locked securely and the window had shutters. It was very hot, but it was outside too! Didn't appear to be any english language channels on the tv, but were able to access free wifi in our room as we were over the lobby. Didn't have breakfast, as we had bought our own. Overall, if you just want a place to sleep and dont want to stay there it is ok, but very very basic.
1 out of 5
by Trish from Oklahoma, USA

STAY FAR AWAY! DISGUSTING!!

Posted May 23, 2012
This hotel is a complete joke and the price should be lowered to $10/night! Lets begin. The staff doesn't speak English, you are about 30-45 min out from central Paris, the rooms are sooooo SMALL and DISGUSTING! the shower has only enough room for someone small to stand up in. If a larger person tries to take a shower he/she will have a bit of a hard time. the bathroom is TINY! Take a shower and the whole bathroom is wet bc there is nothing there to block the water other than a SHORT shower curtain. My mom kept complaining about itching and so did my sister. Leads us to believe that the bed had bed bugs. The internet is slow and the tv has about 7 channels to choose from. The rooms has bunk beds and they are all in serious need of a makeover. walls are very thin and needs a new paint job. basically, the hotel is in the heart of the ghetto... Unless you are extremely broke, desperate, or just did not read the reviews, there is no excuse for you to be staying at this hotel. O ya, the sheets and blankets are not washed either. you think they are but when I got in I saw hair, and few minor stains, and they also did not smell fresh. all transportation systems and restaurants are closed on sundays so we were stuck there with nothing to do. There is buffet place across the street that is pretty good. But this hotel suxs! Also, the bus back to the hotel stops running early so make sure you get back in plenty of time or call a taxi.