Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Colchester, UK

Boxy room, non-working aircond, smelly towels.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Boxy room, non-working air conditioning system and smelly towels. No kettle in the room and obviously no complementary tea or coffee. Will definitely avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from uk

Good, cheap, basic hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Secure parking, great value for money clean rooms.
Cons: Lighting in room was a little poor and could use a ceiling light.
Location: Just off the motorway and within easy reach of Disneyland resort
Great for a quick stop off en-route, clean and functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattboywonder from Bristol, UK

Back again

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recently returned from my latest 3 night stay at this hotel. I can only repeat what I have said before....rooms are very basic but it is good value and perfect for a weekend at Disneyland Paris where all you are going in your hotel is showering and sleeping. Already going back in February!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Owe from Dorset

Can't go wrong here..!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Easy to find.!
Cons: Nothing, its brilliant,
Location: Disneyland, Paris, Golf, good stop off for travelling south..
Premier Classe in Bussy St George is a brilliant place to stay. I have scored 5 out of 5 on all my ratings, as it does exactly as it is meant to be, a budget travel hotel, nothing more - nothing less. Its clean, tidy, the staff are welcoming and the rooms more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anwar from H, SHEFFIELD

Basic but workable

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Stayed here for halloween, hotel was basic but was cleaned to a very good standard. All the staff were extremely friendly and will go out thier way to help. Most speak English well so communicating wouldn't be a problem overall a great hotel to stay if wanting to commute to disney park
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ctinmk from UK

more 'value' range than 'finest'

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ideal for Disney on a budget. Clean, but very budget hotel - dont pay too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Cyprus

convenient location easily reached from CDG.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: location and price. Security was good too.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 10 minute walk to nearest train station and from there Paris and Disney were easily reached. Also good road access.
Price and location were right. Easy to get to Paris centre or Disney by car or Metro. The breakfast was not expensive but not very desirable either. We only had breakfast there for one morning. There was no lunch or evening meal available but the nearby Campanile was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simona Beches from London

great location

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location if you want to visit Disneyland! 15 minute! We asked to change a bed, who looks like somebody slept in and they forgot to change it. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Food was very, very minimal and is not included in room price. If they charge for it, should be more diverse...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel near Euro Disney

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Distance to Motorway and euro disney
Cons: Pillows and mattress were not as comfortable
This hotel is very close to Motorway and only 7-10 min drive to Euro Disneyland,and only 2 stops by Metro to Euro Disney.We also took a metro to Eifel Tower which took us 40 min from the local station We stayed here for 3 nights and everyday room was cleaned towels were changed everyday. Near the Metro station there is Carrefour supermarket which is quite handy to get food from.Overall its a budget hotel to keep your total expenses down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Declan23 from comiskey

Basic but brilliant

Posted Sep 19, 2013
The hotel is great if you are just looking for a place to put the head down. Clean, quiet and safe. Within about 10 mins walk of the RER station. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the showers always hot! Top spot!