Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family of four

Budget hotel close to Disney

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Cost amd convenience
Cons: Honesty about "green" room
Location: Disneyland
We decided to go and visit Disneyland Paris with our two kids and didn't want to pay a lt for a hotel with the little time that we would be staying there so we opted for this place. It was adequate and cleanish although there was a foul smell in the room. We didn't expect a lot for wat we paid. We had the family of four room. We opted for a green room but not sure I'd do that again as they didn't enter the room at all for all three days that we were there and thus beds were not made and bin was not emptied and bathrooms were not cleaned. Green room is more of a perk for them it seems! We would stay again as it was easy to get to and there are a few places to eat in the area. The Italian restaurant is good but not very substantial if you are starving! The convenience of Carrefour is great too. I'd check hotels in the stop prior to Disney as the shopping centre there has everything and is very kid friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bev from staffordshire

Good budget hotel for visiting Disney

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Good budget hotel for visiting Disney as only 2 stops on the RER train. Not so good for the centre of Paris as it is quite a way out and transport is expensive. Only has a restaurant for breakfasts which looked limited and we didn't use as had been advised not to - not a problem though as the local carrefour supermarket had plenty of choice of pastries, fruit etc. rooms were basic but beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean and maintained daily, main issue was only one plug! Especially if you have teenagers and phones . Another plus was free wifi. Do not use the restaurant at the camponile next door menu very limited and so expensive compared to caf├ęs in Paris and the only place I have ever found in France that served wine that was so disgusting I couldn't drink it!
1 out of 5
by Mike from Colchester, UK

Boxy room, non-working aircond, smelly towels.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Boxy room, non-working air conditioning system and smelly towels. No kettle in the room and obviously no complementary tea or coffee. Will definitely avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from uk

Good, cheap, basic hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Secure parking, great value for money clean rooms.
Cons: Lighting in room was a little poor and could use a ceiling light.
Location: Just off the motorway and within easy reach of Disneyland resort
Great for a quick stop off en-route, clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Owe from Dorset

Can't go wrong here..!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Easy to find.!
Cons: Nothing, its brilliant,
Location: Disneyland, Paris, Golf, good stop off for travelling south..
Premier Classe in Bussy St George is a brilliant place to stay. I have scored 5 out of 5 on all my ratings, as it does exactly as it is meant to be, a budget travel hotel, nothing more - nothing less. Its clean, tidy, the staff are welcoming and the rooms more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anwar from H, SHEFFIELD

Basic but workable

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Stayed here for halloween, hotel was basic but was cleaned to a very good standard. All the staff were extremely friendly and will go out thier way to help. Most speak English well so communicating wouldn't be a problem overall a great hotel to stay if wanting to commute to disney park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Cyprus

convenient location easily reached from CDG.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: location and price. Security was good too.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 10 minute walk to nearest train station and from there Paris and Disney were easily reached. Also good road access.
Price and location were right. Easy to get to Paris centre or Disney by car or Metro. The breakfast was not expensive but not very desirable either. We only had breakfast there for one morning. There was no lunch or evening meal available but the nearby Campanile was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from london

Content

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Nothing too fancy. It was clean, warm and comfy. Very content with what was given and only 6 euros for breakfast buffet. Not far to the metro and a local macdonalds and Chinese restaurants. Only 40 mins from train station in a taxis. Would recommend to people who aren't so fussy. Bathroom was very decent as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel near Euro Disney

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Distance to Motorway and euro disney
Cons: Pillows and mattress were not as comfortable
This hotel is very close to Motorway and only 7-10 min drive to Euro Disneyland,and only 2 stops by Metro to Euro Disney.We also took a metro to Eifel Tower which took us 40 min from the local station We stayed here for 3 nights and everyday room was cleaned towels were changed everyday. Near the Metro station there is Carrefour supermarket which is quite handy to get food from.Overall its a budget hotel to keep your total expenses down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Declan23 from comiskey

Basic but brilliant

Posted Sep 19, 2013
The hotel is great if you are just looking for a place to put the head down. Clean, quiet and safe. Within about 10 mins walk of the RER station. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the showers always hot! Top spot!