Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moh from Southgate

Clean room

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was fine....but the only thing is we got to the hotel at 1.30am then learn that the reception to check in closed at 11.30pm so we had to stay in the car till 6.30am when the reception open to check in. It was very distress as we were all tired and was looking to have a good night sleep in bed!
2 out of 5
by A disappointed from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

A waste of money

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Cons: Distance to town and attractions. An extremely rough area with tramps going through the bins at nighttime.
Location: See above comment.
This hotel is way out of town. The area is rough and people intimidating. The staff tried hard to help with directions etc. but spoke limited English. This is advertised as a Disney area hotel but is a walk a bus ride then a train ride to Disney and takes over an hour each way. It is not convenient to Disney unless you have a car. Accommodation is basic but serviceable. I would not recommend to anyone unless you know the area and speak French.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by castronm from ely,cambs, UK

definitly value for money

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant night after a very long day, Room very clean, friendly staff. Very good price, good access from and to Disney Paris. Perfect for who only expect a room and a shower close from Disney(driving).Haven't tried the restaurant, sorry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Merci

Posted Aug 13, 2013
this is no star hotel, please don't be confuse with hotel rating, the only benefit of this hotel is that its close to Disney land, and paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Near to disney

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price you pay it is very good value for money it's 25 minutes away from Disney land and is much cheaper than a Disney hotel not for a romantic week end but perfect for a cheap and chearful few days with the kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never ever again

Posted Jul 11, 2013
we had broken shower and they don't clean the room properly. they don't even have kettle to make cup of tea. bathroom shower curtain was filthy
2 out of 5
by piggy from USA

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: good breakfast
Room was to small for two people, and smelt of smoke and mildew even though it was suppose to be a non smoking room
2 out of 5
by John from UK

Avoid the annex part of this hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Location was perfect and receptionist was friendly and helpful
Cons: dirty smelly room
Location: Quiet little town
We arrived at the hotel which is in 2 parts, the main building and what looked like a disused annex. Guess where our room was! Once in the room and got accustomed to the smell we were disappointed to find nothing but the beds and a TV. No kettle or cups available. The beds (under the sheet) and shower were full of black hairs forcing my son to sleep on top of the bed instead of inside it.The second and third nights were a challenge as many youths used the room next to ours (communal access) as a type of youth club, but credit due to them, they did quieten down when asked at 10.30pm. The receptionist was friendly and location was perfect for us but as long as i have a choice we will never set foot inside this hotel again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Milton Keynes

Extremely Basic Accommodation

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very basic hotel. Our 'non smoking' room smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, and burns on the window ledge and Lino flooring testified to it having been used by smokers. Our request for an additional pillow was met with blank stares and a shake of the head at Reception. No sleep until 4am on our second night due to noise from a large group of teenagers who were staying at the hotel. Although very cheap, you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Very noisy at night time... not all staff was as helpful as they could of been.. rang the hotel a couple of times dur in our stay whilst we was out and the staff just put the phone down... says on internet its 10 mins feom disneyland paris and it wasnt it was half and hr or so. Which resulted in us spendin alot on taxis.. all in all we wasnt happy and couldnt wait to leave.. so much that our flight wasnt till 16.10 and we left the hotel at half 10 to get to the airport coz we would rather of been there