Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Emplacement idéal pour passer une journée au parc disney
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: la proximité de la gare RER ce qui nous permet de laisser sa voiture au parking dès l'arrivée et ne la reprendre que le jour du départ
Cons: la préparation du petit déjeuner le matin à MAIN NUE m'a fortement interpellée ! la présence de gants est plus que souhaitable voir même obligatoire !
Location: un peu bruyant !
hôtel à prix raisonnable à proximité de commodités (gare RER) mais chambre un peu petite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Need to change the structure in the bathroom, cause when you take a shower since is a little one, if you don't close the door you going to wet all.
Location: The train station is just one corner from hotel plus Carrefour and the mall infront.
We were looking for a place just to going to sleep, close to our friends house a Disneyland so that one met all our requirement, no fancy but clean and excellent location, good breakfast for nice price also. You going to Disneyland and looking to pay cheaper hotel, this is the perfect place for you. Carrefour department store and a mall are just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Voll ausreichend für 2-3 Nächte.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Extrem kleine Zimmer mit kleinem Dusch-WC. Ist aber sauber und nur zum Schlafen für ein paar Nächte ausreichend. Preis-Leistung stimmt. Frühstück für 4,90€ auch okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Très déçue par la chambre d'hôtel...heureusement que ce n'était que pour une nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre-Yvesfrom DAX

Très bon rapport qualité / prix pour cet hôtel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
De passage durant nuit, cet hôtel se situe dans un secteur calme, l'accueil y est vraiment sympathique. Rien à redire sur la chambre, entièrement nettoyée et refaire durant mon séjour. Si je reviens dans la région, j'y retourne sans hésiter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 77580

Bruit de tôle toute les nuits

Posted Jan 21, 2015
C est un première classe, donc on n attend pas grand chose en termes d agrément. L hotel est propre et le personnel agréable. Les problèmes constates sont les suivants. D abord une mauvaise odeur dans le cabinet de toilette, pb de refoulement de la canalisation sans doute. J ai passé trois nuits au dernier étage (34). Il y avait un peu de vent pendant ces nuits de janvier. Du coup j ai eu le droit a un bruit de cliquetis permanent de pièce métallique ballottée par la bise ... je pense que c est l enseigne de l hotel qui est mal fixee ou une tole de toiture. Bref ce fut tres désagréable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

room size

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Complete needed repairs.
Location: Not much to do but close to Carrefour and large shapping center.
Room was too small. Toilet seat was loose and a loose shingle or metal piece on the roof rattled in the wind which was a problem on windy nights when trying to sleep.