Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It is a nice hotel for someone who is going to travel paris for few days and leaving by plane. The view is good and its location is not far from the rer station. Nice one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
checked in midnight but had to get the keys from the hotel next to it as they was no reception after midnight. The guy at the reception was insisting that we park the car in the hotel premises by paying 15€/ night, even though when we inquired about public parking spaces. The public parking is right behind the hotel and he didnt want to let us know that info. The room was good enough but the bathrrom was too small like in a flight. Wifi was not so great either, on and off all the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No staff, no wifi, no shops of any kind.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Price
Location: See above comments. Aeroville is an okay place to shop, have dinner, and maybe a drink after. If taxis are not on strike.
The set up was not what I expected. The hotel is placed in the middle of a light industrial park relatively close to the airport. Other than restaurants, there is absolutely nothing else within walking distance. Aeroville, an American style shopping mall which is worth visiting, lies about 3 kilometres away. On the day of my visit taxis were on strike protesting Uberpop so it was a long walk to get to the mall. The hotel itself was strange: there was no one at reception, except for a man washing the floor - I had to go to the hotel next door to get service. The rooms were designed for high occupancy: there were two beds on the floor plus a loft bed straddling the other two - giving rise to a rather cramped feeling. There was refuse under the bed. Did not bother trying the buffet breakfast. Recommend avoiding unless you arrive in Paris late in the day and have a flight early next day. And do not come if you need to stay connected by internet - wifi was available in name only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel close to Train station.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Great hotel 15 minutes from CDG Airport by train. (RER)
Cons: The free WiFi signal was a bit weak in my room, but much better in hotel lobby.
Location: The hotel is a 5 min. walk from the RER train station. connecting CDG airport to Central Paris. and a 15 min. walk from the hotel to a shopping centre
Stayed at the hotel two nights on business ,found the staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Forchheim, Bayern

Hotel in Messenähe

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Bahnhof und damit zur Paris Air Show
Cons: Die Qualität des Frühstücks (Teller statt Servietten, mehr Auswahl)
Location: 1-2 Stationen vom Flughafen Charles de Gaulle entfernt. Ein paar (Fastfood-)restaurants in der Umgebung, sowie ein Shopping Center.
Ein Kommilitone und ich haben uns dieses Hotel ausgesucht, weil es erstens das billigste war und zweitens, weil es in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof lag und es einen Shuttlebus vom Bahnhof direkt zur Paris Air Show gab. Der Check-in und Check-out lief einwandfrei und das Personal war stets freundlich. Aufgrund der Bewertungen für das Hotel haben wir uns am ersten Tag gegen das Frühstück entschieden. Da das Frühstück auf dem Messegelände allerdings sehr teuer war, haben wir uns am zweiten Tag dafür entschieden. Die Auswahl ist sehr begrenzt und anstatt Teller gibt es Servietten. Der Kaffee ist gut. Die Zimmer an sich waren sehr ordentlich, nur der Geruch im Bad war am Anfang etwas unangenehm. Nachdem wir etwas gelüftet hatten, war der Geruch aber weg. Der Bahnhof war zu Fuß in 3 Minuten zu erreichen und von dort haben wir den Shuttlebus zur Le Bourget Air Show genommen. Für Messebesucher kann ich das Hotel empfehlen und der Preis ist gerechtfertigt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Small rooms, close to airport and train station

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: 15 minute taxi ride to the airport and you can walk to the train station to get into the city or to the airport
Cons: Room was so too small for two people and not enough electrical outlets.
The hotel was fine, mostly because we were only there a few hours before an early flight. The staff was very helpful. The room was the smallest hotel room I've ever been in and the bathroom was tiny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modena

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: nulla
hotel troppo lontano dal centro circa km 40 parcheggio molto costoso € 15 a notte personale praticamente assente servizi inesistenti il bagno è in resina come quelli dei camper e anche la dimensione è quella. Buona qualità delle pulizie. da non tornarci comunque
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Good hotel, the trains from PARC de expositions are not very frequent during night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
You get what you pay for really shouldn't expect too much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nordrhein-Westfalen

Sauber, aber spartanisch gehalten, für Kurzurlaub

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: S.o..
Cons: Mehr Service.
Location: Im Messe-/Industriegelände, man kann nur nach Paris fahren für Unternehmungen.
Erste Enttäuschung: Man mußte 3Std. warten auf Zimmerschlüssel/CheckIN. Rezeption meist unbesetzt. Zimmer sehr einfach, Betten SEHR bequem und sauber, Bad winzig, aber für 3 Tage ausreichend. Jeden Tag saubere Handtücher, hilfsbereites Reinigungspersonal. Frühstück ein Witz: Keine Teller, nur Tabletts, Automatenkaffee, etwas Kuchen, wenig Baguette (bloß nicht zu spät kommen!!!), Weichbrötchen aus der Plastiktüte, Butter, Honig, eine Sorte Marmelade in Döschen, immer knapp, dazu Joghurt. Das war´s. Arm. Gerade 200m Weg zum Bahnhof, top Verbindung nach Paris, aber teuer, da Villepinte weit außerhalb liegt. Vom Lärm des nahen Flughafens Roissy CdG hört man zum Glück kaum etwas. Das Preis für das Hotel war sehr günstig, aber mehr wäre auch nicht gerechtfertigt. Um ein Dach über´m Kopf zu haben, war es o.k., mehr nicht.