Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 21, 2015
hotel was clean but the room is way too small and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 17, 2015
My daughter gold earrings has stolen in hotel.I dont know what to do.Please ask hotel to find it.i am sure a person who has cleaned the room has taken it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

horrible

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: nada q valga la pena
cuartos maltratados y sucios lejos de todo falto de mantenimiento
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE US

Inexpensive stay pretty near CDG

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel has no staff of its own. Check in across the parking lot at a cousin hotel. Staff there was very nice. 15% discount for a nice dinner there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Simple, No Issues

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: We did not explore the area, we took the metro into Paris everyday. There is a grocery store across the street and McDonalds & KFC
Pretty good for the price. Small, clean, nothing extra, nothing to complain about. We had 3 single beds, small bathroom which is typical for European hotel rooms. Staff was nice when we interacted. Opted out of breakfast. Only complaint would be that people tend to congregate on the balcony for drinks/socializing. Sometimes this went on until ~midnight. We were able to sleep through the noise but might be an issue for some. Was not a deal breaker for us and we would stay again. Only about a 15 minute drive from a major metro station making getting into Paris a breeze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, California

Cheap hotel difficult to access

Posted May 26, 2015
From the train station, Gare de Lyon I had to take the metro then the RER then a bus. In the morning I had to take a taxi to go to the airport to be on time for my flight because no bus was going there. Then the bed was not comfortable, too hard. The shower was not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Ich habe gerade eine Nacht Sie dieses Hotel übernachtete. Leider Sauberkeit fehlt. Verstopfte Waschbecken im Bad. Die Dusche wagte es nicht, es zu benutzen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: die frische luft draussen.
Cons: streichen es aus ihrer anbieter-liste
Location: ein Supermarkt ist unweit davon
ein ganztägiger kreuz&quer zu fuß marsch mit vier kindern durch paris war im ggsatz zu diesen zimmern ein Paradies ! wir sind nicht zimperlich und 40 euro sind (für paris) nicht viel, trotzdem haben wir mehr Hygiene - vor allem im bad erwartet. ein gang auf die Toilette war eklig - in die Duschkabine haben wir nicht mal einen blick gewagt. im erdgeschoss haben die Toiletten (wg Kanalisation? es hat geregnet) GESTUNKEN. hätte man uns die Räumlichkeiten für umsonst angeboten: danke,nein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A améliorer

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Avant d'arriver à l'hotel, j'ai appeler 2fois pour des renseignements, je suis tomber sur des dames super desagreable !!!! A l'arrivée de l'hôtel, un homme nous a accueilli très gentil. La chambre était propre et sa suffit pour dormir 1nuit. Par contre dans la nuit, c'était Trop bruyant, sa résonner beaucoup ! Résultat j'ai pas bien dormi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christian from caen

bruit

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu bruyant a l'extérieur