Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Simple, No Issues

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: We did not explore the area, we took the metro into Paris everyday. There is a grocery store across the street and McDonalds & KFC
Pretty good for the price. Small, clean, nothing extra, nothing to complain about. We had 3 single beds, small bathroom which is typical for European hotel rooms. Staff was nice when we interacted. Opted out of breakfast. Only complaint would be that people tend to congregate on the balcony for drinks/socializing. Sometimes this went on until ~midnight. We were able to sleep through the noise but might be an issue for some. Was not a deal breaker for us and we would stay again. Only about a 15 minute drive from a major metro station making getting into Paris a breeze.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa, California

Cheap hotel difficult to access

Posted May 26, 2015
From the train station, Gare de Lyon I had to take the metro then the RER then a bus. In the morning I had to take a taxi to go to the airport to be on time for my flight because no bus was going there. Then the bed was not comfortable, too hard. The shower was not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Ich habe gerade eine Nacht Sie dieses Hotel übernachtete. Leider Sauberkeit fehlt. Verstopfte Waschbecken im Bad. Die Dusche wagte es nicht, es zu benutzen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: die frische luft draussen.
Cons: streichen es aus ihrer anbieter-liste
Location: ein Supermarkt ist unweit davon
ein ganztägiger kreuz&quer zu fuß marsch mit vier kindern durch paris war im ggsatz zu diesen zimmern ein Paradies ! wir sind nicht zimperlich und 40 euro sind (für paris) nicht viel, trotzdem haben wir mehr Hygiene - vor allem im bad erwartet. ein gang auf die Toilette war eklig - in die Duschkabine haben wir nicht mal einen blick gewagt. im erdgeschoss haben die Toiletten (wg Kanalisation? es hat geregnet) GESTUNKEN. hätte man uns die Räumlichkeiten für umsonst angeboten: danke,nein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIGITTEfrom Le havre

Bon hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable chambre propre. Un pt oubli sur le nettoyage du miroir salle de bain.. à part ça. Ça reste satisfaisant. Bon rapport qualité prix
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a hotel only if you get stuck in the area...

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
the area was a bit dodgy, any relation between this hotel and the exhibition center is random at best, the shuttle to the expo cost 20 euro per direction. the room for 3 hardly fit for 1. shower too small to fit a grown man. the room was clean, comfrtable bed . service given in french only
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible location - terrible staff AVOID

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my stay and in order to travel to Parc de expositions everyday as it suggests that this hotel is near by - it is not! You have to wait at least 20 minutes in the morning for a taxi and there is no other way to get to the Exhibition centre, there is nothing else around the area. The staff are not in the slightest bit helpful or friendly. Upon arriving the guy at reception made it seem like we were a massive inconvenience to him. The following morning there was a different person on reception who was equally as rude. The rooms are TINY and you can only just squeeze past the end of the bed and I am small myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucfrom egly

bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai passé une bonne nuit
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Congested rooms Toilet too small with no exhaust