Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel totalement antipatique,

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Rien
Propreté à revoir ... confort moyen, personnel pas très poli, bref hotel a éviter ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre est loin d'être exceptionnelle, mais le tarif est intéressant, le personnel sympa et l'hôtel est facile d'accès depuis Parc Expo, avec Navette ou RER+bus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Rip Off taxis!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Please be aware that there are two hotels with the same name in the area. I went to one with my small children and they got me a taxi to the other one 5 minutes down the road and charged me €20!! When we arrived I asked at reception to book is a taxi at 5am to take us to the airport. I asked how far and how much and he said he had no idea- not very helpful! When we went to the reception at 5 he apologised and said he didn't order a taxi. He then spent 50 minutes calling round for one. When the taxi did arrive he took us the very short journey to CDG and charged us €57.80!!! When I questioned him he became very aggressive and locked myself and my two children in the car until I paid. An awful experience! And for the price I spent on taxis I could have stayed at the Hilton!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

un camper sporco

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: il personale di reception era gentile e dava corrette indicazioni
Cons: tutto
Location: se in macchina vicino l'autostrada per Disneyland
Un camper sarebbe stato più grande: le foto sul sito dell'hotel sono sicuramente ritoccate: non c'era neanche lo spazio per muoversi attorno al letto. Il bagno era un involucro di plastica tipo "camper", ma più sporco. Ho trovato gli scarichi otturati e mi sono rivolto alla reception aspettandomi che inviassero un addetto tecnico o ci cambiassero stanza, invece CI HANNO CONSEGNATO UN FLACONE DI ACIDO PER SGORGARE. Le pulizie erano al contrario: ogni pulizia lasciava CAPELLI, PEDATE E SPORCIZIA dell'addetto. il RIENTRO NOTTURNO O POMERIDIANO ERA DA INCUBO: ad ogni passaggio del servizio di "pulizia" la chiave andava rimagnetizzata, al rientro da Disney (a mezzanotte circa) la reception era deserta e ho dovuto rimagnetizzare la chiave presso un'altro hotel lasciando mia moglie e mio figlio quasi un'ora fuori della porta. hotel da demolire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lassana Camarafrom italia

ottimo

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Es un hotel que esta super lejos y muy pequeño

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Horrible la habitación es demasido pequeña casi no hay espacio para nada el baño es un triángulo supermini esta super lejos de la civilización
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Dissapointing Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: cleanliness and noise levels.
Location: location is good but not many food places close to the location.
The hotel room was clean, the male manager was great and provided a high standard of customer service i.e. he went out of his way to find a phone charger for me which I appreciated. However, I was disappointed with the rooms, firstly my room had an awful stench of cigarette smoke, it was all over the sheets, I could barely breathe and didn't sleep well because of that smoky smell. Also the walls are paper thin and I didn't get any sleep thanks to the neighbouring rooms deciding to chat away until 3am, kids were screaming in the other room and people were outside the rooms talking and laughing at early hours of the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel rolige, ren og tæt på turist steder

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Vi kørte til Disneyland. Vi kørte til Eiffeltårnet. Vi kørte til Champs-Elysees.