Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Rip Off taxis!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Please be aware that there are two hotels with the same name in the area. I went to one with my small children and they got me a taxi to the other one 5 minutes down the road and charged me €20!! When we arrived I asked at reception to book is a taxi at 5am to take us to the airport. I asked how far and how much and he said he had no idea- not very helpful! When we went to the reception at 5 he apologised and said he didn't order a taxi. He then spent 50 minutes calling round for one. When the taxi did arrive he took us the very short journey to CDG and charged us €57.80!!! When I questioned him he became very aggressive and locked myself and my two children in the car until I paid. An awful experience! And for the price I spent on taxis I could have stayed at the Hilton!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Dissapointing Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: cleanliness and noise levels.
Location: location is good but not many food places close to the location.
The hotel room was clean, the male manager was great and provided a high standard of customer service i.e. he went out of his way to find a phone charger for me which I appreciated. However, I was disappointed with the rooms, firstly my room had an awful stench of cigarette smoke, it was all over the sheets, I could barely breathe and didn't sleep well because of that smoky smell. Also the walls are paper thin and I didn't get any sleep thanks to the neighbouring rooms deciding to chat away until 3am, kids were screaming in the other room and people were outside the rooms talking and laughing at early hours of the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean. Staff nice. Price very low.
Cons: Take out bunk bed combo to make more room.
Location: Location is close to CDG. Police station was right next door.
Okay to hold you over, but very small. Room cleanliness was good. Checked in late at night but found automatic machine note written in French, but thankfully the taxi driver told us what the note said and where to go to check in. A/C didn't work in one of the rooms but was able to move to another room that did work and hotel staff was very accommodating. Not too far from a bus stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Hawaii

Feels like dorm

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom is too small, room feels like dorm, don't expect service. It is only good for just sleep before morning flight. Only one reason that I stay is free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Philly, PA

SMALL-SMALL-SMALL

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
TYPICAL 1 STAR EURO HOTEL. Room was SMALL. one foot between the foot of the bed and the wall; shuffle sideways. Pod bathroom was TINY (think RV size). Clean & suited my needs. Sister Hotel Campanielle next door has a very nice restaraunt. Skip the Hippopotomus grill across the parking lot. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from Pennsylvania

Fine for a bed to sleep in

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was really just a place to sleep while we went to all the touristy Parisian places, but there was just enough space for the bed and our bathroom door wouldn't close. Fine for a few nights, but not the greatest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cookie from Florida

Unexpectedly nice, great location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on the reviews, we didn't expect much of a hotel, but we just needed a bed for the night before our flight. It was amazingly clean and well maintained. They must have done lots of work since the last reviews. The location was excellent - just 20 minutes from CDG. We couldn't have been happier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and functional

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: It was ok.
Cons: Tea and coffee in the room.
Location: There's a large supermarket very close.
The hotel was ok as a base to dump luggage and to sleep in. The room was small but clean and functional. Free wifi was great but there were no other facilities in the room; no tea and coffee making. The nearest RER station is a half hour walk away and then it takes half an hour to get to the centre of Paris.
2 out of 5
by MChima from London

Run down, poor quality hoetl

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Staff, Parking, Breakfast
Cons: sewage smell from toilets. Door aligment.
Location: Supermarket and garage nearby as well as a small restaurant.
Poorly kept hotel. Bathroom door wouldn't close, so couldn't lock door. Toilet continually smelt of sewage. Overhead lamp on top bunk bed did not work, so had to fumble in the dark to get into the bed. On the positive side, staff were very friendly and helpful and breakfast looked good (but we didn't opt for it as we were out most of the day). Good parking.