Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz from Mexico

Great location, good service!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I travelled with a baby and they helped me switching me upgrading my room and got facilities with it. Makes my stay confortable. It's well located, close to metro station, pharmacy and supermarket. I recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Monica, Hotel Management
Hello Beatriz ! We are delighted to have received you in the hotel Prince Albert Lyon Bercy and enchanted to have been able to do a service to you when you wished for it. The purpose of the hotel staff is to satisfy you as much as can ! I suggest you to mean seeing us with the baby, we will welcome you with pleasure ! Best Regards, Monica Desk clerk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alek from Cannes

Sejour Gare de Lyon

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bon sejour. Propreté moyenne mais suffisante. Bruyant. Bon quartier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from México

Lo volvería a visitar

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Si esta cerca de la estación Gare de Lyon, habitaciones y baño pequeños pero bien estuve 2 noches con bebe y hasta la segunda escuche el ruido del vecino pero no puse atención lo recomiendo ampliamente
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

séjour Parisien

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
lit confortable attention a la propreté des sanitaires/salle de bain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

proche de la gare de lyon à paris

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: la proximité de la gare
Cons: l'accueil
la fenêtre ne fermait pas il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude au lavabo douche tiédasse au petit déjeuner: yaourt en nombre insuffisant chauds viennoiseries de la veille j'ai réservé une chambre avec trois lits on a eu 2 lits et un lit d'appoint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claude from Lausanne

A recommander

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
A 2 pas du métro gare de Lyon, chambre petite mais propre. Situé à l'angle de 2 rues peu passantes, il y a peu de bruit. La bouteille d'eau dans la chambre est un geste très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Emplacement et accueil

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: le service
Cons: la déco de la chambre et la salle de bain vieillissante
Hôtel bien situé et accueil supérieur à la moyenne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier from Lyon

Bon emplacement proche de la gare

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sans prétentions mais idéal proche de la Gare de Lyon et peu bruyant