Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great hotel and very close to the metro

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Free items included wifi in the room, Two bottled waters in the refrigerator, and hey coffee and hot tea maker in the room! The bathroom was not like typical European hotels-it included both a shower and a tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool England

Fabulous!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: A quiet location with Bercy village on the doorstep and an excellent bus service-No 24, wheelchair accessible and for 2 euros got us into the centre.
All the staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were in Paris to celebrate our son's birthday and were very pleased that the reception team wished him a happy birthday in the morning as we were leaving for Disney. We were even more delighted to come back in the evening to a cake with candles left in his room-a very good level of personal service. The rooms were excellent and they had ensured that our son had a wheelchair friendly room next to ours. The beds and pilows were the comfiest I have ever slept on and the rooms were spacious, a good temperature and dark in the morning.Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A wonderful experience in Paris

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel, the staff and the location. All made my Paris stay great.
Cons: We just had to wait for a few minutes for the room to be ready but is not a big deal.
Location: The hotel was a short walk from the metro. And Bercy Village. A lot of good restaurants and wonderful cafes. There is even a Starbucks. Bercy park
A great experience in Paris. The staff was very helpful from the time we checked in until we left for the airport. They even helped us check in for our flight back. The hotel is near the metro station. And near to nice restaurants and cafes. The breakfast was a treat. They had everything from your good old cereal, your favorite bacon and egg, a wide selection of pastries and even smoked salmon. They even have hot chocolate.The rooms were spacious and the amenities were superb. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Short a try in Paris

Posted Sep 28, 2014
No complaints. Expectations satisfied. Eminently comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peak District England

overnight stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Luxurious, modern, good location next to river and Bercy village.
Cons: The reception is a joke.
Location: The peripherique and the centre of Paris are easy to access. The latter by Metro.
overnight stay awaiting car's arrival by train from Nice. Our first impression was excellent. A lovely modern hotel right next door to Bercy village. The second was poor. There is no main reception. A member of staff was attending someone on a VIP reception desk (just a single desk) ..but no one else was there. After a while we decided it must be a serve yourself reception and I found my booking details on another desk with a computer on it. The VIP reception lady eventually came over and asked what I was doing. It was not a serve yourself reception just an informal area poorly staffed with no obvious focal point for guests to walk up to. Very strange and contrary to everything I've been taught about receiving guests, making them feel confident and comfortable, good service etc etc. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
This was an amazing hotel and it was an amazing stay. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The staff was super accomdating and kind!!! Room was comfortable and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The restaurant has a nice buffet breakfast and it is available beginning at 6:30 a.m.
Location: Bercy Village is near by with lots of restaurants
The hotel is not in the center of Paris but is close to a metro stop, the open air tour stop. We walked back from the Latin Quarter one night. It is a walk but all along the Seine so very pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Highly reccomend

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Loved this hotel! Away from the hustle and bustle but a smooth tube ride to the center of london. Drinks and good were pricey but thats expected. We also got a complimentary room upgrade and the receptionists were so kind! Definitely will be back:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel, near M14 line

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Service! Staff was friendly and made your stay memorable.
Cons: Tried to print my boarding tickets, but kiosk wasn't working and printer needed new toner. Staff was helpful so it was no big deal.
Location: Near Bercy village, with cinema, restaurants, bakery. Near M14 metro, 1 stop away from RER and Paris Bus Tour stops.
The hotel added a truly memorable vacation in Paris. Staff was very friendly and fluent in English. Our room was recently renovated, and is bigger relative to other comparable hotels within Paris. Drinks are always restocked, and shuttle couldn't be more efficient transporting us back to the airport. The proximity to Bercy Village also added convenient access to restaurants, boulangeries. M14 is a few steps away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doggy smells prevail in what is a nicely appointed

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The large open lobby and the upgraded bedding.
Cons: The front desk needs a plan for lost luggage and all appropriate tel numbers including the delivery service from the airport.
Location: The park is lovely. the small eating area and shops nearby are very charming.
Doggy smells prevail in what is a nicey appointed room in Bercy (12th). The beds are comfortable and the bathroom was clean and appropriate. The a/c did not work so we opened a window or fresh air. When we asked to change rooms, we were given a hot room, with non working air a/c, and did not have a window for back up. My lost luggage arrived very soon before I was to check out, I was force to cut my trip0 short due to the luggage debacle. I was pleased to hear from Expedia that the Paris Pullman Bercy is offering me a full refund for my stay of over $854 US dollars, I appreciate their cooperation and will definitely consider staying at the Bercy again