Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

パリ近郊オフィス街にある機能的なホテル

Posted Nov 12, 2014
ドアマン、フロント対応は良かったですね。 しかし、エクスペディアを通じて事前に円決済したせいか、部屋のミニバーが 開かなくて飲み物を飲めませんでした。夜の出来事でしたので翌朝クレームを 言いましたら、事前決済だったので、クレジットカード登録がないので、滞在 中のレストラン等の支払ギャランティがないためにミニバーは使用できないと の事。人生50数年世界各国のホテルに宿泊しましたが初めての事でした。 前夜、レストランで飲食して部屋付けで支払して部屋に戻ると電話が・・。 「申し訳ないが、クレジットカードまたは現金で支払って欲しい」と。 上記の件で、翌朝クレジット登録をフロントで実施しましたが、その夜もミニバー 冷蔵庫は開かず。 とても悲しいホテルでした。残念・・・。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 海外・東南アジア

新凱旋門の横で、地下鉄1号線やトラム駅、スーパーにスターバックスも徒歩5分圏内。

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: 駅に近くて便利で、モールも近い5つ星ホテルなのに安い。
Cons: スーペリアルームはバスタブがなくシャワーだけ。シャワールームのデザインは良いですが、床から水が洗面エリアに流れてきます。 微妙な施工レベルの問題です。
Location: 地下鉄駅に隣接、駅前広場に直結。 新凱旋門、CINTコングレスセンター、モールが近い。
地下鉄、トラムの駅にも近く、スーパーやスタバ、CINTコングレスセンター、ショッピングモールが徒歩5分位。市内の3つ星ホテルの値段で泊まれる5つ星ホテル。 新凱旋門エリアでもオペラ座まで地下鉄で10分程度なので、パリに慣れて地下鉄移動出来る人にはお勧め。地下鉄は4-5分間隔であり、始発駅ですし、リオン駅にも乗り換えなし。 オペラ座付近からホテルまで、タクシーで27-28ユーロ程度。 CDG空港ー市内間の格安送迎バスは対応エリア外なので、空港バスで市内に出てタクシーがお勧めです。 近くに大きなショッピングモールが2つ有り、日曜日でも営業しており、市内の百貨店や専門店が閉まっていても、買い物が出来ます。もちろんレストランで夕食も。 アメリカンスタイルのホテルなので、フランス風が好きな人にはオススメしません。笑
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, UK

Modern business hotel close to large shopping mall

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff were excellent and so was the breakfast. The breakfast was included in our room rate and there was a huge selection and it was delicious.
Cons: The hotel is 5 star but I think it is 4 star at a push. We had superior rooms which were fine but nothing special. The beds were very comfortable.
Location: Modern business district could have been in any modern city. The mall had a selection of restaurants which was handy and the usual shops.
The hotel is in the modern business district close to the metro and a large shopping mall. It was in a convenient position as we were going to the races at Longchamp which was within a 15 minute taxi drive. It was however quite a distance from the centre of Paris it was the last stop on the metro line and you were definitely on the outskirts. Having visited Paris several times before we have seen the sights but if this was your first trip to Paris keep in mind you will be using taxis or the metro a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Expedia. I am very delighted to read that you appreciated our great location. As you mentioned, our location at the heart of La Défense is very convenient and it is nice to know you found it easy to get around. I will be pleased to share your appreciations with our team as they are a great source of motivation. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Matthieu Gaujard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

La garantie d'un bon séjour

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très pro, surclassement lorsque c'est possible. Chambre très confortable, espace de travail... Très bonne literie
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Merci pour vos commentaires élogieux sur notre Hôtel. Nous sommes toujours très satisfaits de lire que nos clients ont apprécié le confort de notre literie, ainsi que la qualité du service. Nous ne manquerons pas de transmettre vos remarques à nos équipes de la Réception. Espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement dans notre Hôtel. Sincèrement, Matthieu Gaujard Directeur Général
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svenne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

cant believe this hotel is a 5*

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: staff and accommodation
Rude people at the entrance (not the receptionist), had to swap bedroom at arrival as first one dirty, pass doesn’t work properly to go in your bedroom, bar staff unwelcome: ordered an Heineken for 16 euros I have been served an Afligen/Grimbergen, steam room was out of order during 5 days. Overall poor experience, I am working for a big global company and I am definitely not going to recommend this hotel for a business visit in Paris to my colleagues. Only positive thing, the breakfast manager and staff were very professional and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Matthieu Gaujard, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Paris La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Matthieu Gaujard General Manager Pullman Paris la Défense
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marjo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williefrom Paris

優れた立地

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
パリ郊外のデファンスにあるこのホテル。バスタブとシャワーの両方がついていて、観光で汗をかいたときはシャワー、夜はお風呂と使い分けていました。開発地なので新しい建物が多く、まちもきれいです。新凱旋門やショッピングセンター(キャトルタン)なども近くにあり便利。凱旋門のあるエトワールにはメトロやRERですぐのところにあります。