Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yann from Medellin

Business stop

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: service
Location: near to great district of paris
great, if you are client of club accor, they don't recognize your benefits if you book through expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M from Cambridge, UK

Well located for La Defense businesses

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Good hotel for business in La Defense, at reasonable rates for Paris. For some reason, the hotel lobby smelled dreadful on the days I was staying there, but I am guessing that this was not a permanent feature of the hotel. One other useful feature is that there is a shuttlebus stop right outside the hotel to take you to CDG airport. I'd choose this hotel again if I needed to stay in La Defense for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andi from Surrey, UK

Great hotel - don't drive yourself

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Very good staff & the breakfast is lovely
Location: Take a taxi or take the metro - this area of Paris is an amazing warren of roadworks & roads - dont drive it
Stayed before - will stay again. Good location / modern & comfortable / good location for La Defense business area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deirdre from New Zealand

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Cons: Nice hotel, close to metro with very friendly and helpful staff. It's just a shame the internet (wireless) kept breaking down - very frustrating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suds from London

decent hotel for biz trip

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. Expensive though. Doesn't have a spa. In La defense area which is the French version of Canary Wharf - not as slick an area though. .wouldn't recommend for families visiting the touristy areas of Paris. There are good connections on the metro and rer into central Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harry from Torquay

Very comfortable and classy hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Very smooth trip stay very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by C from Maryland, USA

5 Star rating? No.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: The hotel seems to be suffering from lack of consistent power supply. Black-out occurred twice during the two day stay.
Location: It is in the middle of business and shopping district. To sight-see Paris, take a metro and travel 15 to 20 minutes to the downtown Paris.
We had to stay two more extra days in Paris; so, we browse through Expedia for a suitable place to stay. And, we found out this Name-no-names surprise deal for a five-star hotel at a bargain price. It happened to be Pullman, which we initially liked since we stayed in one in Shanghai before. It was outside central Paris and we did not mind it. However, when we got there to check in, the lobby was reeking with a strange smell of sewer. No one to offer carrying the luggage to the room; which we rather liked. But, they did not seem to be a sign of a five-star hotel. During two day's stay, the power black-out occurred twice; the second one occurred while we are packing up for departure at the before-dawn hour. And each time, wifi internet was interrupted for some time. Other than that, the room was more spacious and cleaner than typical French hotels; and the bed was comfortable. It was a strictly business hotel for business travelers; and, not a five-star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick M from Santa Rosa, CA

Loved it, with one small exception...

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was 4.5 out of 5, staff was wonderful, bed was SMALL, but comfortable, restaurants at the hotel were some of the best hotel food that I have had, location was about 10-20 minute Metro to almost anywhere in Paris, airport was 50 minute (2 trains) easy ride,...BUT upon check-in at the front desk they wanted to charge us for a third person even though our printed reservation (and the reservation at the front desk) stated that we paid for 3 people. It was explained to us that Expedia "doesn't understand how Paris hotels operate.") Breakfast was suppose to be included, but again, we were told that only two people could have the complementary breakfast even after the front desk agreed that we had paid for three people. Despite it all, I would stay here again and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great hotel w/ easy access to the Arch of Triumph

Posted Jan 4, 2014