Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to metro and la defense.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Excellent location for metro and large shopping mall. Staff was very nice and helpful, room modern and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent in all areas

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean, furniture in good condition. Helpful staff. A competitive rate for a hotel of this class.
Location: La quatre Temps shopping complex offers a good range of retail outlets and also plenty of food and drink options
I enjoyed an excellent stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. The staff were attentive and pleasant. My room was well appointed and clean. Very good beds, good quality furnishings and well soundproofed rooms. I paid a competitive rate for a hotel of this class and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. I would recommend Pullman Paris La Défense for tourists and business travellers alike. Newcomers to Paris might look at La Défense and think that they are not in central Paris but in my opinion, hotels in La Défense offer the best combination of value and facilities and are only about 15 mins on the RER train from the very heart of Paris. Pullman Paris La Défense is a far newer building than most central Paris hotels and so doesn't suffer the problems that old European city hotels have. The rooms are a good deal bigger than many of those in central Paris. Also there is an excellent large retail outlet Les Quatre Temps nearby which has a wide range of retailers and food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in la defense.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
my stay at pullman was flawless, i recommend. if you are looking for a good hotel in la defense, this one is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

新宿西口のようなところのモダンなホテル

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔。お湯がちゃんと出る。従業員が感じ良い。
モダンなホテルで部屋や設備は申し分なく、駅のそばで交通の便が良い。ここに観光で3泊しました。パリ中心街へは地下鉄またはRER(新しい高速地下鉄)で10分くらい。地下鉄が面倒なら、フロントで頼むとタクシーもすぐ来る。駅に隣接して近代的なショッピング街もある。ただし、料理屋は探しても近所にあまりなくて、ホテルのレストラン(カジュアルで良い感じですが)で2晩も食べるはめになった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
ラデファンス駅からのアクセスが良い。 フロントの対応も非常に丁寧。 内装や備品も特に問題はない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom さいたま市

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: きれいな所。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 地下鉄、RERを乗りこなせば中心地まで簡単に行けます。
お部屋はスタンダードルームから、ジュニアスイートにランクアップして頂きとても快適に過ごせました。19泊とロングステイだったので本当に助かりました。スタッフの方も皆さんとても感じが良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 茨城

シャワー

Posted Jan 9, 2015
シャワーが、壊れていたが、部屋をupgradeし、変更してくれた。但し、シャワーは、熱い湯が出ないのが、気になった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel in business district

Posted Jan 9, 2015
A very clean hotel with very friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are a reasonable size but our bathroom was in need of some attention. The shower door had come loose and a rule was cracked. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

スタッフの対応が最高

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: スタッフの親切な対応
Cons: なし
Location: 地下鉄が始発で便利、駅を降りてすぐにスーパーがあって何かと便利。
タクシーの手配にて、拙い英語でころころと変わる当方の要求に、真夜中にも関わらず親切丁寧に応じてくれた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c.

Una suite fantastica

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Per una settimana a Capodanno abbiamo scelto di soggiornare nella Suite Junior una stanza favolosa, ampia, con un letto King Size dove è un piacere dormire e coccolarsi. Il bagno ha la doccia per 2 e pure la vasca oltre a 2 lavabi. Televisore maxi, clima, un angolo bar con caffè e the. Colazione in camera a richiesta da nababbi al prezzo di €26 a persona. Da provare. L'hotel è comodissimo alla metrò linea 1 che ti porta ovunque. Centro commerciale a un passo. Zona tranquilla e sicura. Skyline suggestivo. Consigliati asino!