Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

Bonne prestation

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Upgrade très appréciée
Location: La Défense, quartier d'affaires et de commerçants.
Hotel bien situé et calme malgré tout. Bon accueil. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Idéal pour travailler, wifi gratuit. Salle de bain avec douche italienne appréciée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

The most comfortable bed ever!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Really clean. Very convenient to CNIT. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!
Location: See above.
A very well presented and spotlessly clean hotel opposite CNIT in La Defense (Paris). Ideal for a conference hosted at CNIT - just a 5 minute walk across the pedestrian flyover. Within minutes of Esplanade and the architecturally striking Grande Arche. Easy and quick access to the Metro (Line 1) and RER trains. This made transfer to and from CDG airport pretty easy - with just a changeover at Chatelet Les Halles (it's a labyrinth but just follow the signs). Fantastic and diverse selection of buffet breakfast all freshly prepared each day. Very good value compared to other hotels experienced. Highly recommended to business (or pleasure) travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice Hotel, restaurant very expensive.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Cost of the restaurant is rediculous. No reason for the prices to be so high.
Location: Location great, Le Grand Arch adjacent as is Les Quatre Temps shopping mall. Good transport links via metro or tram.
I was here for 4 nights on business. This is a nice hotel in a great location. Set in the heart of Paris's financial district, but also well placed for tourism with Le Grand Arch just behind the hotel and good metro and tram links. Also very close by is Les Quatre Temps, a huge shopping mall with hundreds and shops and a good choice of restaurants. This latter point is important, as the hotel restaurant is extortionate. I ate there on my first night for convenience, and a burger & fries cost €29 with a coke costing an addtional €7... €7.... for a coke... This is my only criticism though, and thanks to Les Quatre Temps, you have dining options aplenty. Rooms are well presented, clean and the beds extremely comfortable. I would definitley return, but not even contemplate eating in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Hotel ist im Geschäftsbereich von Paris gelegen jedoch sehr nahe an der RER bzw. Metro Haltestelle. Super Verbindung nach Paris. Preis Leistung überzeugt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Really nice hotel, location absolutely perfect 5*+

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Customer service. Staff approach. Location. Room facilities & the size of the room.
Cons: I cannot fault this hotel at all.
Location: Shopping mall. Business District. Food Court. Cinemas. Good walks.
Where do I start from as the whole of my visit couldn't`t have gone any better then it has, staff cannot fault them at all, anywhere I went in the hotel the staff were always happy to assist and help with the smile, on my arrival I was greeted by Vaina who made me felt soo welcomed and comfortable which I never felt before on my soo many holidays, I can go on an on about the hotel itself and the staff and the facilities and the services I have experienced, in short all I would say is yes I will definitely travel back to this hotel without a doubt. even if I get the smallest room in the hotel I would happily take it cause the hotel has other benefits too, one of them is location absolutely perfect cannot get the best of both world any better then this, shopping mall right on the door steps. cinemas and food courts less then 5 minutes walking distance and the food is all quality stuff. If you are looking to book this hotel my advice would be do not hesitate just experience it for yourself and you would not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for la defense

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: very comfortable and friendly
Cons: bit overun at breakfast
I managed to cut my finger with a knife opening a tea bag and they sent their first aid team in! lots of blood -truly rescued!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to metro and la defense.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Excellent location for metro and large shopping mall. Staff was very nice and helpful, room modern and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent in all areas

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean, furniture in good condition. Helpful staff. A competitive rate for a hotel of this class.
Location: La quatre Temps shopping complex offers a good range of retail outlets and also plenty of food and drink options
I enjoyed an excellent stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. The staff were attentive and pleasant. My room was well appointed and clean. Very good beds, good quality furnishings and well soundproofed rooms. I paid a competitive rate for a hotel of this class and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. I would recommend Pullman Paris La Défense for tourists and business travellers alike. Newcomers to Paris might look at La Défense and think that they are not in central Paris but in my opinion, hotels in La Défense offer the best combination of value and facilities and are only about 15 mins on the RER train from the very heart of Paris. Pullman Paris La Défense is a far newer building than most central Paris hotels and so doesn't suffer the problems that old European city hotels have. The rooms are a good deal bigger than many of those in central Paris. Also there is an excellent large retail outlet Les Quatre Temps nearby which has a wide range of retailers and food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in la defense.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
my stay at pullman was flawless, i recommend. if you are looking for a good hotel in la defense, this one is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

新宿西口のようなところのモダンなホテル

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔。お湯がちゃんと出る。従業員が感じ良い。
モダンなホテルで部屋や設備は申し分なく、駅のそばで交通の便が良い。ここに観光で3泊しました。パリ中心街へは地下鉄またはRER(新しい高速地下鉄)で10分くらい。地下鉄が面倒なら、フロントで頼むとタクシーもすぐ来る。駅に隣接して近代的なショッピング街もある。ただし、料理屋は探しても近所にあまりなくて、ホテルのレストラン(カジュアルで良い感じですが)で2晩も食べるはめになった。