Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for mainly business guests

Posted May 21, 2015
Mainly for business guests with incredible views of Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff

Posted May 21, 2015
Would recommend replacing upholster chairs in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Average

Posted May 20, 2015
Man möts av en lukt av friterat i lobbyn. Hotellet ligger på en skräpig gata. Trevlig personal. Rummet helt ok, var säkert fint för några år sedan men lite slitet nu. God frukost. Ligger inte jättecentralt men nära tunnelbanan och tågstationen. Inte missnöjd men skulle inte återvända.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Being on the 24th floor, the large room size, the large most comfortable bed ever, the polite Staff all ways ready to help.
Cons: Room Check in time we waited from 10.30am to 3pm before any rooms were made available.
Location: The Metro is less than 5 min away which we used to get around which is very easy to use.The Hotel is near lots of shops, Bars, Bistros, & Restaurants.
My Wife and I had a two night stay at the Pullman,Two days before check in i called the Hotel to let them know that our flight was an early flight in to Paris and could we check in early rather than there 3pm check in time.When we arrived at the Hotel around 10.30am we were told there were no rooms and told to come back at 3pm.So checked our bags at the Hotel, Went sight seeing for a few hours came back at 2pm went to desk still no rooms. So waited around Hotel till 3pm. And at the Third time of asking the polite lady gave us a room on the 24 floor and apologised for our long wait we were also given two day breakfast passes to the Platinium Club.After this point our stay was nothing but first class the room was modern and very large as was the bathroom, the bed was the best bed i have ever slept on. All so being on th 24th floor the views of Paris were fantastic. We had breakfast both days the food is very good with a good choice, and all the staff are very polite and allways ready to help.We really enjoyed our short break in Paris which was made even better by staying at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MADRID

El hotel esta genial, y muy bien comunicado

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: El desayuno, habia que esperar para que repusieran las bandejas
Location: Muy bien ubicado
La estancia super bien, el personal atento, la habitacion estupenda y muy comunicado con las lineas de metro y tren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lavras, MG - Brasil

Recomendo

Posted May 19, 2015
Funcionários disponíveis e educados, hotel bem localizado, limpo e conservado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linköping

Bekvämt hotell

Posted May 18, 2015
Ett helt okej hotell med bekvämt avstånd till kommunikationer (även om gare Montparnasse är lite rörig). God frukostbuffé. Men det som var outstanding och en bonus var utsikten över hela Paris från 22:a våningen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice Room!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nice toilettries and comfortable pillows!
Cons: Fixing the ice machines within 2 days
Location: The metro was right aroundthe corner which was very convenient. The Montparnasse train station was across the street which had travel exchange/food.
I would give this hotel 4 stars: Room was clean and comforatable. Staff refilled used toilettries and tidied up very well. Most staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. View from room was okay, but we only came to room to sleep, not stay there all day. There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance which is a plus. Negative was that the ice machine was always broken on our floor, and I'm only mentioning this because we had to ice our knees every night from so much walking each day. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to friends and stayhere again in the future. Great price for our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Mit dem Bus 95 konnte man direkt das Seineufer, den Louvre, das Palais Royal, die Comédie Francaise und Opéra Garnier erreichen.
Location: Es liegt im Quartier Montparnasse.
In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels befindet sich der Bahnhof Montparnasse sowie Metro und Busverbindungen. 2 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt ist ein kleines Restaurant "Ernest" mit anständigen Preisen und annehmbarem Essen. Snacks kann man im Bahnhof jederzeit erhalten. Das auf der Seites des Montparnasse-Turms im 5. Stock gelegene Zimmer hatte einen wunderbaren Ausblick auf die Stadt. (Schön wäre gewesen, wenn die Fenster zu öffnen gewesen wären, da sie ungeputzt waren).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

The hotel is worth the price we paid for

Posted May 17, 2015
Pullman Paris Montparnasse has a reasonable rate. However, its location does not have the view of the Eiffel Tower. But there is a Pullman hotel that is a few steps away from the Eiffel Tower. Of course the rate is different. The Pullman Paris Montparnasse location is very convenient since it is right beside the Metro and just across the shuttle buses to the airport. The Montparnasse train station is also across the hotel. Very convenient if you will travel outside Paris. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The bathroom is very modern. The receptionists are customer friendly. We requested for a good room with a view since we are staying at the hotel for 9 days for our 25th anniversary. We are happy they accommodated our request and we got room 2310. We got a nice view of the city. We did not try their breakfast. We find it a bit pricey. But overall we will definitely stay at this hotel again when we go back to Paris. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends.