Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Tres bon sejour.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Tres bon sejour Excelent service surtout cristofer et namawa du restaurant .l excepcion c est le type sans cheveux et son chef Merci a natalie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito grande

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel extremamente grande, staff pouco atencioso, muitas convenções e excursões especialmente de orientais. O café da manhã é excelente. O quarto tem várias comodidades, mas o chuveiro varia muito a temperatura da água.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frogner

Fint hotell med alt man trenger.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Meget bra frokostbuffet, stort rom og hyggelig personale. Kort vei til Metroen. Anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Suitable for a family of four

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Not many Paris hotels seemed to have two double beds (handy if you travel with 2 small children), but this one did. Conveniently located above an carpark if you arrive by car. Expect London prices for the privilege. Unwelcome and uncomfortable fluctuation in shower temperatures during the three days we were there. Have your breakfast at the more pleasant platinum side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes Luxeriöses Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Sehr guter Service und schönes Zimmer
Cons: Preise an der Bar etwas zu teuer
Location: zu Fuß ist alles gut zu erreichen
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt, sehr netter Service Bei jeder Frage konnte man uns auhelfen, wir wurden sehr nett empfangen und zu Fuß hat man viele Restaurants, Einkaufsstraßen und sogar den Eifelturm gut erreichen können
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Großes Hotel, schlechtes Frühstück

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Großes unpersönliches Hotel mit ok Service. Mitten in Montpernasse. Durch die Höhe des Hotels und dicke Scheiben ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Excellent 2 night stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Across the street from train station/metro which made it very convenient to get to. Also close to good restaurants.
We found the staff at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse hotel very friendly. The concierge provided us with suggestions on what we should see as well as directions on how to get there which was very handy since we hadn't been to Paris before. Room was a good size since we were a family of 4 and we even had a partial view of the Eiffel Tower. Our only mistake was when we arrived from the Paris Gare Du Nord train station on metro line 4, we exited the station at the closest exit instead of following to the Montparnasse Bienvenüe exit which is much closer to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Breakfast was great! Bar was a great place to watch footy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, Californi

Montparnasse in Spring

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My wife and I spent 8 nights from April 1 to the 8 here. We were thoroughly impressed by the front desk service and the excellent service of the Concierge. Everyone spoke English except for the housekeeping staff. Our only complaint was it was hit or miss for housekeeping. We had to call the help desk at 3pm to have our towels replaced and the room cleaned. We never had our DND sign on our door. Also we had an electrical outlet out for our entire stay. Maintainance knew about this problem as the electrician suggested we just have to go under the table and switch plugs when we needed the coffee pot. This was all in Room 1119. The location of the hotel is excellent as it right beside the Metro Gaite exit from the Galerie Gaite. Breakfast was very good in spite of the number of people attending numerous events at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PMI

Muy céntrico y cerca de estación de Tren y Metro..

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Situación...
El Hotel esta muy bien comunicado con la estación de Tren y Metro Montparnasse, las habitaciones son cómodas y bien equipadas... a 20 minutos en bus del aeropuerto de Orly... Contento en general de este Hotel...