Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location?

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great hotel enjoyed experience ever so much, would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, UK.

Excellent Hotel highly recommended

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern with friendly staff. All facilities such as complimentary water, tea, biscuits etc topped up daily.
Cons: Only criticism being that toilet roll replacement missed 2 days and had to be requested via guest services. Room complementary tea etc missed 1day.
Location: Very close to Eiffel Tower, Invalides museum comfortable walk. Louvre, notre dam and champ elyss does present a challenge in terms of distance.
Hotel intranet write up does not do it justice. The environment made our short break so much more relaxing and enjoyable. Staff happy to recommend local restaurants to try even though hotel has bar and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Relaxed & Clean Hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Position, very clean plus great sized rooms.
Cons: A Table Chairs on Balcony.
Location: Next to Eiffel Tower great point for the "Red Bus Tours"
Clean, great view (if you pay extra) down to earth staff (very good English spoken) Excellent position and felt very safe. Surrounding Cafes are very expensive especially beers 22 EUR for a pint of beer!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had a great stay here and would recommend it. Superb location, amazing view of Eiffel Tower from our room and a lovely comfy room. Sure we'll return..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Definitely worth the 4 stars!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location: lively surrounding with nice view
Cons: Water in the shower. The flow of water was not very strong and the water temperature was consistent.
Location: Lots of cafes nearby, closes after midnight. The bar at the hotel was nice as well
Rooms were perfectly clean and bed was very comfortable. We had a really good night sleep with good air-conditioning (it was 32C during the day and 27C during the evening!). And Eiffel tower is just 5mins away from the hotel. You can go for a evening stroke around the neighbourhood. It made the price of hotel well deserved. We were put on the first floor (although I have asked through Expedia to have a higher floor level. I didn't bother to ask after a tiring 13hr flight). One of the rooms had a view of the Eiffel Tower, which was amazing! However, the other room had windows facing directly a platform roof where lies a lot of cigarette buds. It was not very pleasant. Everything was quite small to my standard for a 4 star hotel (but hey, it's Paris, and it's just next to the Eiffel Tower). Of course the lift was small too! So is the underground parking, which seemed a bit dodgy. It was our first night in France and I was a bit disappointed with the selection of hot foods at breakfast buffet, although there was a chef cooking your egg per your request (fried egg or omelette). Later on, I found out that to French standard, it was actually quite decent after 4 different hotels. I have to tell myself to adjust my expectation as it is no Asia (where there are usually more than 20 different choices of hot breakfast in an average 4 star hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location to the Eiffel tower.
Location: Excellent, convenient to be able to walk to the Eiffel tower and shops and restaurants.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and were very impressed with how close it was to the Eiffel tower! All the staff were very helpful and friendly :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great hotel, just avoid their restaurant

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything is great. Location wouldn't be very convenient for somebody who is in Paris for the first time, unless all you want to see is Eiffel tower.
Cons: Restaurant food is horrid.
The hotel amenities and staff were irreproachable. Great value for a convenient location. Just avoid eating at their restaurant. The food is surprisingly badly prepared considering it's Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Stayed on the 10th floor for our 10th wedding anniversary. Amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! Modern, spacious room with appealing d├ęcor. Friendly staff and amazing breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Exceptional view of Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was excellent, right near the Eiffel Tower. We had a balcony Eiffel Tower view room and it was incredible! The room was spotless and had modern decor. We loved it and we can't fault it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too much confusion...???

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: View
Cons: Staff
Location: Eiffel Tower and a millon restarurants and parks...!
Need more experienced ppl at the front desk: it took 45 min to get a room and after we got it, it took antother 15 to change rooms (it takes GOD's approval for this). This is because the lock in the front door was NOT working nor the phone!!!