Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely hotel, perfect location.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, and location.
Cons: Maybe having a concierge at their own desk to help with finding places to eat and do.
Location: Great location right near the Eiffel tower, close to metro and bus stations. Highly recommend the hop on hop off bus.
Very much enjoyed this hotel. It was very modern and clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and always willing to assist with questions. The best part of this hotel was the location. It is one minute from the Eiffel Tower and so every morning when you head out to tour, you get to see the tower and when you are out and about you always know where to find your room. From the hotel restaurant, you can see the tower and at night its so pretty when it lights up. There are decent restaurants near by and local markets to buy water and snacks, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful view of the Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Perfect location Staff were lovely and very accommodating Room was very clean and comfortable We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC, Canada

Very nice hotel near the Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Au goût du jour, très propre, très jolie. De notre fenêtre on voyait très bien la Tour Eiffel absolument merveilleux. Le staff très gentil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Near Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Quiet room and comfortable bed.
Cons: Provide storage space in rooms
Location: Paris is a great city for walking and metro will take you everywhere you can't walk. Rue Cler is walkable from hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Hotel has been renovated and deluxe rooms with view of Eiffel Tower are adequate, BUT have no storage space (i.e. Drawers or shelving). Closet is smaller and less convenient than in less expensive Classic room. Book a Classic room for less money unless the balcony view is really important to you. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral, uk

Might as well be staying in the tower!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Clean, modern, great location - 5 mins from tower. Bit quiet at night, not really any where to go out, but we didnt really want to. Staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel. Lovely location.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
First trip to Paris. Pullman hotel was lovely. Good location for the attractions. Great holiday, would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disaster service . Good room . Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
disaster service . Good room . Good location , over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic location!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed for 4 days and wish it had been longer! We had a tower view room so executive level and it had all the extras you could wish for! Room 120 has a partial view and a balcony. The waterfall shower was amazing and the room was fully equipped with robes, slippers, tea and coffee making, mini iPads, free wifi and a really comfy huge bed! Breakfast was buffet style and plentiful. The staff at breakfast were friendly and attentive. The only complaints we had were that the room wasn't serviced by the time we got back from lunch at 2, the standard lamp was broken and flickered and even though we reported it they didn't fix it and check out was a disorganised nightmare of epic proportions! However the convenient location and well appointed rooms mean we would consider a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, England.

great hotel ,shame about the restaurant

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Eiffel Tower, etc.
excellent hotel, room, décor, people all first class. spoiled by poor service and poor food in the restaurant. not the breakfast, that was excellent as were the staff there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Perfect location and room Spacious room Lovely for evening walks Close to mento quite