Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a fan.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Reception for a start and then staff in general.
The hotel had everything. It was modern, spacious and clean. It was only a few minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower so location was excellent but the staff and front desk/operation of the hotel left us cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex U.K.

Hotel close to amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and the room provided an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower especially at night when it was floodlit.
Cons: More hanging space and the provision of drawers for storage. In my opinion breakfast should be included in the room rate.
Location: The Hotel was only a few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower and the river Seine. Cafes, restaurants and shops were all accessible.
Most things lived up to our expectations. We chose this hotel for its location near the various sights and we used the very good bus service to see the wealth of famous locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel close to the tower

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay in the hotel. We got a good view of the tower and, best of all, situated at a very convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from america

My hotel stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The black mambo hair dryer
Cons: Just be polite
Location: Location was excellent
The hotel was pleasant , The people of Paris that I encountered during my stay, bus, restaurants ,cafe, were RUDE!!! Including hotel staff!!! The hotel was nice , too bad for the rudeness of everything else we encountered!!!!! Will never come back to Paris , they obviously hate Americans .. Italian restaurant on avenue du suffern and Joseph , rude, rude rude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The older waitress with glasses at lunch on Friday ,September 20, rude , rude, rude, Paris is a spoiled child. Sorry America is not as old , but we are dignified, polite, honorable, and free !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely hotel, perfect location.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, and location.
Cons: Maybe having a concierge at their own desk to help with finding places to eat and do.
Location: Great location right near the Eiffel tower, close to metro and bus stations. Highly recommend the hop on hop off bus.
Very much enjoyed this hotel. It was very modern and clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and always willing to assist with questions. The best part of this hotel was the location. It is one minute from the Eiffel Tower and so every morning when you head out to tour, you get to see the tower and when you are out and about you always know where to find your room. From the hotel restaurant, you can see the tower and at night its so pretty when it lights up. There are decent restaurants near by and local markets to buy water and snacks, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful view of the Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Perfect location Staff were lovely and very accommodating Room was very clean and comfortable We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC, Canada

Very nice hotel near the Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Au goût du jour, très propre, très jolie. De notre fenêtre on voyait très bien la Tour Eiffel absolument merveilleux. Le staff très gentil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Near Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Quiet room and comfortable bed.
Cons: Provide storage space in rooms
Location: Paris is a great city for walking and metro will take you everywhere you can't walk. Rue Cler is walkable from hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Hotel has been renovated and deluxe rooms with view of Eiffel Tower are adequate, BUT have no storage space (i.e. Drawers or shelving). Closet is smaller and less convenient than in less expensive Classic room. Book a Classic room for less money unless the balcony view is really important to you. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral, uk

Might as well be staying in the tower!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Clean, modern, great location - 5 mins from tower. Bit quiet at night, not really any where to go out, but we didnt really want to. Staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel. Lovely location.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
First trip to Paris. Pullman hotel was lovely. Good location for the attractions. Great holiday, would stay there again.