Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

A stones throw away from the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The Pullman hotel is great if you want close proximity to the Eiffel Tower. The hotel itself is very modern and the staff were really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely comfortable hotel close to The Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Generally we had a lovely stay. The hotel was clean, fancy and well decorated. The only thing was breakfast and arrival could have been quicker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad and cheaply designed

Posted Aug 19, 2014
the staff is friendly enough but dont have answers to the simplest of questions. They seem to turn to each other for answers. Although mature and professional looking, they lack experience to be of useful service to guests. The hotel appointments are cheap (as in plastic and very inferior metal faucets and showers etc that make things unworkable. Beds are not quality mattresses and pillows....more cheap way out. The hotel tries but it is obviously operating on a very tight budget or operating expense. Breakfast presentation is not very appealing and the restaurant has a very long line to get seated. In short, the restaurant cant handle the room guests and it looks as if every guest is getting a breakfast voucher. All in all, I would go out of my way to find another hotel when in Paris again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location within Paris

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel is in the ideal location with literally less than a minutes walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. The room was always spotless, however we had some issues with a Paris pass. One member of staff advised us that they could validate it to save us an hours journey and had done it many times before, however another member of staff explained they were unable to do this. Just be prepared and organised when booking your trip and don't rely too much on help. Altogether though the hotel was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litchfield, Ct

Stay here for the view!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Perfect!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Eiffel Tower & great bistros!
Stay here for the view! We had booked an Eiffel Tower view with balcony. Great check in: greeted warmly & inquired as to our stay. When I mentioned it was my birthday & my daughters sweet 16 birthday trip, the girl looked to see if there was a "better room". (She did this on her own; not at any request of ours). She said there wasn't, which made me nervous but those nerves were unnecessary! Even being on the 1st floor, we had a great view! We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast - very tasty & great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT

Posted Aug 19, 2014
had a great view of the tower even from the 3rd floor, a fantastic weekend and would definately stay here again. Hotel was one of the best I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We had a balcony suite on the 7th floor and the view of the Eiffel Tower was amazing. I took my daughter for her 7th birthday and all she does is talk about how she was able to see it when she woke up and before she went to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united Arab emirates

Lovely

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was a great hotel, 2 minutes to the Eiffel Tower. Room was big, clean. I was worried about the bathroom after hearing horror stories from friends about bathrooms in Paris being tiny and split between 2 rooms ( WC room and wash basin room). However , the bathroom was big and clean, very modern. The staff were very friendly too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma, USA

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Updated, clean, staff
Cons: Food and food service.
Nice and updated. Staff was great. Food was average at best but there are plenty of choices within 3 blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great hotel in a very nice area of Paris.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Had a very comfortable superior room with a great view of Eiffel Tower. The buffet breakfast was great. If you leave hungry it's your own fault. The hotel is in a nice area of Paris. The Eiffel Tower and seine river are a short walk away from the hotel. I would definetly stay there again. Great deal on expedia with breakfast included.