Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We were disappointed that the staff did not communicate well about what amenities were included with our reservation. We missed our free breakfast. Some in our party were told the water/snacks were free, according to the price list in the room they were not. The ice machine on our floor was not working, and even though we informed them nothing was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Amazing Hotel, Great service and help if needed. Ill be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, Fl

Felt like we could touch the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We had a 4 th floor balcony room with full view of Eiffel Tower. Great restaurant across the street and underground one block away. All the staff we encountered were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Stayed here for our Wedding Anniversary. Cannot rate this experience high enough the hotel is fabulous and fresh looking. The room was very comfortable with all mod cons and room service was prompt. The view from our room was spectacular as we could see the Eiffel Tower. Would definitely recommend staying here. The only slightly negative comment is that I tried to book additional services i.e. champagne and flowers in our room as it was our anniversary but was unable to as I did not have a credit card and unfortunately my debit card could not be accepted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Three day stay in Paris

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Besides the view (which was awesome), we found the room very comfortable. We were surprised that the room included a very comfortable chaise lounge.
Cons: The check in/check out process and.......breakfast. It really was not very good, although there were many choices for every dietary need/preference.
Location: The location is close to many fine restaurants, including Frame (in the hotel). Close to transit & hop on/hop off bus lines. Very 'touristy' area.
As expected after reading previous reviews and the hotel description, the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel is a very modern and beautiful hotel. The rooms were clean, bedding was deluxe, and staff very attentive and friendly. We found the are safe and very walkable, but also close to public transit. We requested a room with a view of Eiffel Tower, and we definitely got it! Tiny balcony but very big landscape. Directly below was a multi-sport field which had students playing soccer most hours of the day and then to our right was the tower. The lobby could be improved in two ways. As first time visitors, we found it difficult to clearly identify the registration area, which is essentially a large central island of work stations manned by staff. The staff handle both check in and check out duties at each work station and, because of the layout, most visitors were conferring with each other as to where one should queue. Second, we were unable to locate a concierge. Most of our inquiries were handled by a person that we (mistakenly?) assumed was the bellman. These, however, are very minor complaints. The hotel is lovely, and we would stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Eccezionale

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel stupendo, lo consiglio a tutti!! Camera da sogno e confort di ogni tipo! La macchina del caffè espresso in camera è stata una sorpresa molto molto gradita!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent spot in a great location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location, nice lobby, nice bar/restaraunt
Cons: Slow Service, and beds were squeaky.
Location: Eiffel tower is a must see for first timers.
It is a business oriented hotel, in a great location. Service was ok. They were very friendly, but as is common in Europe, service was at a snails pace. I called for towels and it took them 30min to get them to us. The "garden view" is a pretty crappy view. Our bed made a squeaking noise if we touched it and it literally popped up on us - as in it is built to rise so they can clean under it. That happen by us sitting on the edge of the bed. We asked for a new room, but they said they would fix it. Although it was put down to normal height, it still made strange noises all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Full length mirror in rooms!
Everything was perfect! Very modern, good location, helpful staff. Pay the extra to have the breakfast buffet included; well worth it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The complimentary breakfast is the best and the restaurant is amazing!!! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Great hotel within a couple of minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower and transportation links