Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location to the Eiffel tower.
Location: Excellent, convenient to be able to walk to the Eiffel tower and shops and restaurants.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and were very impressed with how close it was to the Eiffel tower! All the staff were very helpful and friendly :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great hotel, just avoid their restaurant

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything is great. Location wouldn't be very convenient for somebody who is in Paris for the first time, unless all you want to see is Eiffel tower.
Cons: Restaurant food is horrid.
The hotel amenities and staff were irreproachable. Great value for a convenient location. Just avoid eating at their restaurant. The food is surprisingly badly prepared considering it's Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Stayed on the 10th floor for our 10th wedding anniversary. Amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! Modern, spacious room with appealing d├ęcor. Friendly staff and amazing breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Exceptional view of Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was excellent, right near the Eiffel Tower. We had a balcony Eiffel Tower view room and it was incredible! The room was spotless and had modern decor. We loved it and we can't fault it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too much confusion...???

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: View
Cons: Staff
Location: Eiffel Tower and a millon restarurants and parks...!
Need more experienced ppl at the front desk: it took 45 min to get a room and after we got it, it took antother 15 to change rooms (it takes GOD's approval for this). This is because the lock in the front door was NOT working nor the phone!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely, clean and Friendly!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The rooms were beautiful, having just been completely renovated. Great shower. Lovely huge, comfortable bed.
Cons: The menu in the restaurant.
Location: Perfect location, so close to the Eiffel Tower.
We only stayed one night but it was excellent. The hotel is very upmarket and has just been renovated. Our room was new and very nicely decorated. We had a perfect view of the Eiffel Tower, although we did pay extra for this. I would definitely stay here again. The only let down the the restaurant, although the staff were very friendly, we did wait about 45 mins for our meal, we did get a free glass of wine each though, the Menu was not very English friendly either, we ordered the only thing we recognised!! which was Steak and Eggs, and we didn't realise until three quarters of the way through, that my husband and I had been given each other's steaks!! cooked differently, so all in all, I would probably try elsewhere next time. We had breakfast in the basement restaurant and this was 10/10, lovely, efficient staff, food was brilliant and this was 26 Euros each. To sum up, a gorgeous hotel that I would recommend with hesitation, I would just try elsewhere for my evening meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Pope from Chertsey

Very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Paris is right outside
Quiet calm and comfortable particularly having just has my pocket picked on the metro -get an official taxi from Gareth Du Nord which will cost around 20 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south al

Confusing check in/ out

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Most comfortable bed, excellent shower, amazing views of Eiffel Tower, cold A/C.
Cons: Check in area, make it more organized with a well defined area and lined up horizontally
Location: Eiffel Tower
The hotel room was the most comfortable and superior to anywhere else we've stayed in Paris. We had an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. My only complaint is the odd set up of the check in desk. It's very difficult to figure out how to queue up. Check out was a long process again because of the crazy set up at the desk area. It would have been nice just to drop off the key card or check out on the tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at excellent location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Very clean and comfortable rooms, excellent service and wonderful food (especially the breakfasts). The location is perfect, a short walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the hop on/hop off bus giving you access to the rest of Paris.