Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Top Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and helpful, welcoming staff.
Location: A trip to the top of the tower at night, a walk up the Champs Elysees, the awe of Notre Dame Cathedral, Musee D'Orsay or the Louvre
Great way to start the Christmas season! Well located so close to the Eiffel tower, looking out on it while eating a great meal from the restaurant. Very pleasant helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great experience overall. Front desk is a little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

My stay in Paris

Posted Dec 23, 2014
First and foremost I have to say that the staff was excellent The hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower and to a couple of great cafés In general my experience at the hotel was a pleasant one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North East

Nice hotel, with a great view of the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We stayed on the top floor of the hotel, in a superior room and had an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. Some reviews state that there are no amazing restaurants or attractions close to the hotel, this is true but you stay at this hotel for the Eiffel Tower, Paris is very similar to London, everything you need to see is within a 10 minute tube ride at the cost of €3 per couple, which is really handy and very cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but disorganised

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Hotel is in great location. We arrived early and our room wasn't ready we had a delux Eiffel tower view room already booked and paid for they offered us an upgrade which worked out to be a little bit more expensive so we opted to pay. We were given the keys and sent to our room. The staff had assured us that the view was better then originally booked when we reached the room and opened the door with the keys provided someone else was already checked into the room. Very awkward situation and to top it off there was no view at all. So back down to reception and 45 min later we were put into our original room with perfect view and without other guests already in room. Not happy that we were sold an upgrade for a better view however the only view of the tower was when you actually went right to the corner of the balcony original room was a perfect view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto piacevole

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Molto cortesi, posizione eccellente, pulito, design essenziale e di gusto, alla palestra al nono piano con vista sulla torre, il massmo dei voti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, DF

¡La mejor experiencia de mi vida!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Su ubicación, el personal, la comida.
Cons: Las regaderas tienen medio cancel y se salpica mucha agua al baño.
Location: Torre Eiffel, Rio Sena, Arco del Triunfo, Champs Elysées.
La habitación a pesar de ser de tamaño mediano, tiene todo lo necesario para una estadía perfecta. Pedí la habitación con vista a la Torre Eiffel (aunque la vista no es de frente sino a la derecha) y fue increíble. Salir al balcón por la noche y fumar un cigarrillo mientras ves el espectáculo de luces iluminando la torre es algo que debes ver antes de morir. El personas (poliglota) súper amable en todos los aspectos, el servicio a cuarto rápido (la comida 8/10), la cama cómoda, limpia y la ducha muy cómoda (no jacuzzi en donde yo me quedé).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great stay! Amazing view!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Couldn't of asked for anything better! Amazing hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 38

Super hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Bel hotel à 2 pas de la tour Eiffel. Belle grande chambre propre et confortable. Superbe vue sur la tour eiffel. Wifi gratuite.
Location: Quartier calme tout juste à coté de la tour Eiffel .
Grande chambre confortable avec wifi gratuite. Superbe vue sur la tour Eiffel située au bout de la rue. 2 stations de métro se trouvent à proximité pour aller partout dans Paris. Personnel attentionné et très sympatique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Preston, Lancs.

Pullman - Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This hotel met all my expectations that's why my company prefers this hotel group and exactly why I booked it for a family trip.