Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Beautiful hotel and comfortable stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: service, cleanliness, staff, greeted daily, great food, friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: river right by, Eiffell tower, cafe's, shopping, parks, it has it all
We loved staying at the Pullman near the Eiffel tower. The view was amazing. The food at the Frame was amazing, great buffet in the morning with chef prepared omelettes. Delicious cafe's within walking distance, metro and cabs close by, river just down the street. It was a perfect experience for hotel with hot water, comfortable beds, great food and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay excellent views of the Eiffel Tower

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff were great. Close to Eiffel Tower and lots of great things to see. Lots of places to eat.
Location: Short walk to Eiffel Tower and the river. Just a block away. Thought the Batobus on the river was great hop on hop off. Easy access to attraction.
Once in a lifetime trip. Had a great time. Just so many things to see and do. The Louvre, Notre Dame ,Arc de Triumph, Champs Elysees, Seinne cruise was fantastic. The Eiffel Tower at night is something to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel is not bad for European standards..

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The location is perfect. It is a stone throw from Eiffel tower. I have stayed at Pullman hotels in Asia so my standards were a little high. I guess it is not a bad hotel for Paris where most rooms are small and service is so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great hotel in a perfect location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Really nice, clean hotel. A really pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel had a great location and the room were clean and quite. The major negative is the restaurant. The restaurant staff is horrible. Manager...horrible, bartender (Margo)...horrible. We watched multiple guest also complain about them during our stay. Save your money and go to one of the surrounding cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Very modern hotel with great view of Eiffel Tower

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location. It was clean. The restaurant was good for dinner ( did not try breakfast as the prices were ridiculous.
Cons: Service... Friendly but impersonal. A bathtub would have been great after walking all day in Paris.
Very modern decor. Kinda reminded us of a dorm room ( cinder block-ish) Large TV which we didn't use at all. Requested an upgrade but they wanted us to pay for it even though the room was open and we were staying for 4 nights. The Eiffel Tower was DIRECTLY out of our window.... By far, the best feature. No tub in the bathroom but a large shower. Interesting that we were in Paris and the toiletries were from New York....Did not like the in room coffee set up. They had a nespresso machine... all the rage in Europe. Not enough milk and the staff did NOT remember our preferences.... For a four star, I expected better. Beds were very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Eh. Nice views. That's about it.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel would have been alright... if it was a cheap hotel. Not for the money I paid to stay in it. I visited Paris for 10 days and spent half the time in a little boutique hotel, and half the time here. I probably should have stayed here first as I was extremely disappointed in the service after an excellent stay in the one before. The room was bland, nothing like in their beautiful pictures. Uncomfortable beds with scratchy sheets. The bathroom had a sticky feeling, like it needed a deep clean. The room comes with an iPad that doesn't work with the 'Pullman Connect' system at all. Took about an hour and a half to get checked in even though I arrived at 7pm, 5.30 hours after normal check in time. Had to get new keys about 9 times as mine stopped working. Ordered room service one night and after almost two hours, I called the kitchen and they said my order had been cancelled for no apparent reason. After re-ordering, it still took 30-45 minutes to get me the food. Like I said... the views of the Eiffel Tower was the only good thing about the room. There were only two people of about 20 I dealt with as I stayed here that were polite and professional and seemed like they new what good service was. One of the guys at the front desk, and the girl that checked us in/waited on us at breakfast. I wish I would have gotten their names as they were the only thing that kept my rating from zero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Located literally a stones throw away from the Eiffel Tower and likewise the metro which takes you anywhere within the city. Hotel is perfect cannot fault it and highly recommend the hotel 'frame' that is joined to the Pullman hotel. A**
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Staff is wonderful, extremely friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit bigger than expected (had a balcony that overlooked the Eiffel Tower andyes, definitely worth the money) with a Bose speaker system, mini iPad and Nespressp machine in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great location and hotel! Staff was great and rooms were clean and modern.