Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

It was nice for the price in town for a family reu

Posted Jul 29, 2015
In town for a family reunion check I In was fast room is was exactly what I ordered on line
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Very Nice

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: convenient location, clean, friendly staff, breakfast above the usual continental foods.
Cons: Add a small table and an additional comfortable chair.
Location: We only stayed one night and didn't arrive until late afternoon after driving for nine hrs. so we didn't look for anything other than a restaurant.
This was very comfortable and had a good price. Also had refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, hairdryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Mineral Wells

Comfort, value and convenience

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and were very pleased with this hotel. We will definitely return! The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast room was well tended. The location was close to many restaurants. And the price was right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room. Staff was helpful and polite.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: location, parking, cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast needed a little protein. Eggs were dry and cold.
I needed to be in Paris overnight. This was convenient to everything. I liked being able to park at the door. Not many places have that. Everything was clean and evrything worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by walter from allen, tx

weekend

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
greatweekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gramps from Paris,TX

Confusing Roads

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel on one way street which made it inconvenient if you wanted to go southbound out of the motel. Good breakfast though. Entry into the rooms was from the outside similar to Red Roof Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
great visit - the staff was very courteous-would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in Paris,Tx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from sulphur springs

Nice time with family

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
The employees were very sweet. The room was comfy and clean. I took my grandson swimming and the pool was nice and clean also. I will be planning another trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darin from Illinois

Nothing wrong with this stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
It's not the Ritz Carlton or anything, but it was a fine place to stay for what I needed. I would recommend it.