Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

SUPER-CLOSE TO CDG

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Personnel, bar (Affligem on tap), spacious room, excellent shower, nice restaurant (when open), location so near to the "back door" to CDG and TTcar.
Cons: Air conditioning that actually allows you to "set" the temperature of your room.
Location: There is absolutely nothing to do nearby. But you can drop your car at the airport in 10 minutes, with never a freeway or traffic jam to negotiate.
This is an upscale business hotel. We often stay here, since it is so convenient for car drop-off at CDG. It has a darn good restaurant and bar, great tap beer, spacious rooms, nice English-speaking personnel. Downside is that it is quite pricey (€20 breakfasts!), and the room A/C is only "adequate", at best. At worst it was once not working at all and they lied about it, right up to the manager. As we left, that time, we demonstrated our portable fan to him in-room, and he actually asked that we leave it for him personally! If it is really hot, we suggest that you stop at a LeClerc and buy a desk fan, for less than €20. We will continue to stay here, as the location, comfort level and food/drink services are to our liking, and we are willing to pay a little more for our pleasures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel to stay at

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The air conditioning did not work. They came and looked at it and they said it will take some time. It still did not work. We stayed up all night. It was very hot. The carpet has not been vaccine for a long time. The bathroom was dirty. The tv did not work. The shuttle bus is a small van that holds 4 passengers. You could miss your flight for a rise to the hotel. We ended up taking a cab to the airport and paid $40.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pour un dernier soir a paris

Posted Jun 21, 2015
hotel corect le service de navette est tres efficace chambre tres bien insonorisé chambre a vraiment besoin d etre redécoré couleur terne et tapis brun décoloré pa tres beau si vous avez un super deal pour cette hotel ok fine si non c est mieux d etre prêt de votre terminal de départ ca evite de se déplacer dans l aeroport avec les valises d utiliser les transfert de l aeroport a votre terminal prévoir un 30 min a 40 min
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East TN

End of trip oasis by the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 10-minute shuttle ride to/from CDG airport. Very comfortable and quiet. Staff, though, was the highlight as they were wonderful.
Cons: Minor repairs seem needed all over hotel. Very disappointed pool was closed. However, it seemed as if all that work was in progress.
Location: Convenience to the airport was the primary attraction, though they are also next to an aquatic center so I could have gone swimming if I wanted.
Staff was super. The hotel was a little run down (sink clogged, cracked mirror, pool closed for renovation) but still lovely, comfortable and clean. Great restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Really poor system for shuttling from CDG

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Super expensive but lower than average quality food. No air flow in rooms so room was really stuffy and hot. Shower broken and wouldn't drain so there was over a foot of built up shower water by the time we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted May 25, 2015
I wonder why its not rated 5 stars. Excellent service and comfort at its best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caen

Hotel de très bonne qualité

Posted May 18, 2015
A proximité de l'aéroport avec en plus la possibilité d'une navette gratuite pour aller a l'aéroport, l'hôtel est très pratique. Les prix sont abordables même pour les jeunes ce qui fait de lui un excellent rapport qualité prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Terrible service. OK rooms and expensive room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Tradeoffs

Posted May 9, 2015
We stayed at the hotel before leaving Paris. Convenient to the airport with a good shuttle service. Our room was dated and smelled moldy. Source was a design error in the shower stall that dumped water onto the floor with every shower. Desk staff seemed uninterested. Also, the breakfast was very expensive for the selection. I would stay again if I got a good rate, but it does not live up to the Radisson Blu standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: It is a modern hotel, very comfortable and easy if you are going to use the airport...
Location: There is nothing to do around, it is comfortable if you are using the airport.
The cleaning lady moved my things around, open my luggage all the time and one day, she did not make the bed.