Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

水回りが良ければねぇ

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: フロントの方は、気持ちも良い応対でした
Cons: バスルームです
Location: 空港からバスで10分くらいでしょうか? 他には、無いと思います
シャワーカーテンがなく半分ガラスのバスでした。バスタブのヘリを伝って水が流れるようです。永年、かかった水で錆や汚れが目立ちました
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very inconvenient even to CDG airport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The French onion soup from room service was good...the chicken Caesar salad - tasteless.
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
Shuttle only picks up and drops off at the TGV (train station) which is VERY inconvenient - first to find and then to find your check-in gate. Hotel staff rude, TV and air conditioning did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!! Rooms, bathrooms, cleaning, etc....
Location: Nothing to do!!!!
The rooms are dirty, the bathroom is a disaster, the bath is dirty and has holes in the bath and the walls!! We found hair in the bath and hair on the towels, awful. I have told the reception and the only thing they told me was they will inform the personnel!!! Never ever would stay at this hotel even if they offer us a room for free!!! The pool wasn't open!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, CA

Nice lounge and friendly staff beware room smell

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet - Remote - Private Shuttle - Friendly Staff -- Nice size room with foreign TV station
Cons: Room smell - Smoking room used for non smoking room with nasty spray to cover up - AC in room is non existent (just a room fan at best)
Location: Nothing to do around, hotel is in a commercial zone with warehouse and no store nearby
The Radisson is isolated compared to most of the other hotels around CDG. It's about 15mn from the main terminals but they have their own private shuttle where most other hotels shared shuttle between them which cause delay and congestion Some airlines company have their crew staying there as well as bus tour seems to privilege this hotel so beware of heavy traffic at time at the check in counter but the staff is very friendly and there were at least 3 people at the counter when I arrived (7pm). They have 4 floors and they put my room on the top floor without me asking for anything special. Upon arrival the room smelled bad (I think they use a spray to try to disguise smoking room into non smoking one) so I complained to the reception but I did not have the courage or time to switch room so I let it go but beware of non smoking room being also used by smoker. The room has a decent size with a flat screen TV. Wifi is free on low speed (512kbps) with a force re-login every 2 hours other it is 10 euros for 2Mbps for 24 hours. They have a bar and restaurant on site with bi-lingual staff There is a paid fenced and private parking. The lounge are big and clean The atmosphere is very mellow and the staff is ready to help anytime There is no store around the hotel but just a commercial zone with nothing much to do or walk to. Paris downtown is a 45 mn ride by car from the hotel or you can catch a train by taking their shuttle back to CDG to catch a commuter train to downtown Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ouagadougou

Hôtel est certes isolé mais accueillant.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Le rapport qualité/prix est excellent. J'ai loué la chambre à moins de 90 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, IN USA

Jst 1 night

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Great service and very clean
Cons: All was very good
Location: Airport
This was a 1 night stay very clean very pleasant staff I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hard work to get to no shuttle from T3 ,

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: the rom size was good but the bath plug was inoperable, bed was hard .
Cons: shuttle service to all terminals the restaurant menu the restaurant staff and chef, caesar salad dressing was tasteless white water .
Location: Paris Exposition centre , about 20 minutes, nothing else near by .industrial area
I chose this hotel, because of its location shuttle service. I arrived into CDG 8pm and wanted a shuttle collection to and from the airport and the exhibition i was visiting as advertised. The shuttle does not collect from all terminals , you have to walk from T3 to a train station, get a connecting train or bus i could not find ,to the next terminal T2 or T1 and get out and found the shuttle . With luggage I took a taxi who was reluctant to take a short fare but agreed on a fixed price of 20 euros as he was at the back of the taxi line. I there had been only 2 taxis i would have had no chance ! I phoned the hotel to ask why the hotel was not on the sign at the bus stop T3 where all the other hotel shuttle buses arrive, and they gave me the above instructions, no offer to make detour and come and get me. ON arrival in the middle of checking in and a rude hotel guest started complaining to my the reception clerk about his keys that did not work, i was left to wait while this was sorted out ? I booked my free shuttle to the exhibition the next morning which was actually 12 euros , not free at all .It left 10 minutes late and did not proceed more than 20kph ? Then dropped us all off at hall 5 car park ,not the main entrance in the rain. My main complaint was the Sunday night Chinese.buffet, poor quality , poor service, expensive @ 38 euros and not recommend by the lady seated next to me. The alternative was the snack menu. So much for French cuisine !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport and trains.
Cons: Shuttles to run more frequently between airport and hotel, or at least during cold weather or maybe peak hours?
Food was good. Ate in the restaurant first night, and second night at the bar. Restaurant staff very good and friendly. The bartenders in lounge area weren't very attentive. Had to flag them down to order drinks, and then to order food, and then to get our check. It wasn't that busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just overnighted 1night but e dry aspect was good

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great king size bed in my room Shuttle every 15 minutes to/from CDG airport
Location: Didn't check
1 night stay for AM flight.Every aspect was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com