Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is FARAwAY from the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I choose this hotel for a transit from the airport . They do not have shuttle after 11.30pm . The taxi charged me 25Euro. I would ve booked a hotel near by for more , rather than using taxi in the night . Pl dont get fooled by the low rate compared to other hotels around the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rano from Otatwa, Canada

Nice hotel, near the airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The room, free wifi and food, particularly breakfast were all things to like.
Location: There are other hotels nearby and there did not seem to be too much around within walking distance.
Shuttle runs from Terminal 2 every 15 minutes in the morning and every 30 minutes thereafter. Check in was quick and the room and bathroom clean and well appointed. It should be noted that the restaurant is closed on Sundays, and the menu at the bar is not as exhaustive. Food is good. Internet is free but a tad slow depending on where your room is. Breakfast for 20 euros is quite sumptuous with a wide variety. The hotel is on the flight path, but the rooms are sound proofed as advertised! A good hotel, to spend a layover.
Comment from
Jan 30, 2014
Dear Customer, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay and for taking the time to give your opinion on our hotel. It is very a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your previous stay. It is very important for us to have a breakfast who proposed a lot of choices to adapt itself to the needs of our customers. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and can assure you that we always do our utmost to satisfy our clients. The nearness to the airport is one of our advantages, our priority is to offer you a free shuttle early the morning and lately at night. Hoping that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel . Sincerely Yours, Bérengère Ulvoas Guest Relation Agent
Comment from
Jan 30, 2014
Dear Customer, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay and for taking the time to give your opinion on our hotel. It is very a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your previous stay. It is very important for us to have a breakfast who proposed a lot of choices to adapt itself to the needs of our customers. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and can assure you that we always do our utmost to satisfy our clients. The nearness to the airport is one of our advantages, our priority is to offer you a free shuttle early the morning and lately at night. Hoping that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel . Sincerely Yours, Bérengère Ulvoas Guest Relation Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed

Very nice hotel Closed to Airport,

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Quiet place, nice service, pleasant staff, correct shuttle to and from airport.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for having chosen the RadissonBlu Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel for your recent stay. We are glad to read that you had a nice stay with us and you appreciated the services, the staff as well. Be sure that your comment will be pass to our employees. . Your satisfaction is our satisfaction. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Bérengère Ulvoas Guest Relation Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from UK

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: room, good bed and kindness of staff, coffe and complementary drink in the room
Cons: Food on week end should have more variety particularly tropical and more vegetable, revue the price, however, the menue offer is good
Location: the location for airport is excellent but for the city centre you should rely on your own car or be prepared to pays extra for taxi
Excellent attention to customer feedback and take action to respond to their needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Libbie from Bloomfield CT

overnight between flights

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Once we found the proper place to get the shuttle, not an easy task at CDG and one involving a lot of walking, the shuttle driver was very pleasaant and efficient. It was a long ride, 10 minutes???, but the hotel is an oasis of Radissoness in an ocean of relatively undeveloped land. Bed was very comfortable and the staff very genial. We laft early in the morning so don't have much to report.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JR from Canada

Filthy Room...especially the Bathroom

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk people were very nice and helpful. The restaurant was nice and food was good. We stayed here at the end of our 3 week journey around Europe. We stayed in a lot of different hotels/hostels..etc...but this room was the dirtiest. Bathroom walls were disgusting...were not washed. The walls in the sleeping area were stained and dirty. We are not fussy people but I do require some level of cleanliness. I was expecting more, considering the money we spent for our 2 night stay. Would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KA

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Cons: Customer service can be improved.
Location: Nothing close to hotel
Acceptable experience but nothing more. Hotel is older but reasonably maintained. Staff training appeared to be inconsistent as we received vastly different responses to same requests. For example, quite a few billing errors and different levels of service in getting them resolved.
1 out of 5
by Ash from Toronto

Total waste of my Trip to Paris

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Cons: Hotel shuttle service
Location: Nothing
I planned my trip to Paris for 1 day. Therefore I chose this hotel close to the airport. My flight arrived Paris at 11AM. It took me 4 hours to reach the hotel as the shuttle did not pick me up until 3: P.M. the Hotel Staff was extremely helpful in confusing me that I was not waiting for the shuttle at the right spot. As a matter of fact I was at the right spot all along and the this hotel shuttle did not show up for more than 2 hours. Other hotel shuttles passed by 3 to 4 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Florence, Kentucky

Perfect Hotel for Paris visit & CDG stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Location CDG airport and with shuttle connection easy to get to Paris from CDG via RR . Best " French onion soup"
Location: Not too much around as this is an Airport area. But easy access in short time to CDG and from there no problem to get to Paris in ~ 30 min
The shuttle: On time at all times --> transit from and to Hotel ~ 8min The hotel: Overall very good & quite as you would expect from a Radisson Blue The staff: Friendly and helpful good language skills The bar: Good selection of beers & Whiskies The breakfast: Great choices of cold cuts, jams, eggs, bacon, sausage and of course great French cheeses & French bread --> the breakfast appears at first expensive @20 Euro but it is worth every cent as this is high quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julian from Leicestershire

Bit of a let down...

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Another hotel that's trading on its location....Staff not that helpful or well trained, rooms need a lick of paint, and food very bog standard. There's nothing great to say about this place unfortunately....