Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadtrand von Paris

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Stadtrand süd-östlich von Paris.Gute Metroanbindung, ruhige Gegend,keine Speiselokale in der Umgehung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NICE

hotel a recommander

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: chambres confortables ;bonne restauration personnel attentif
Cons: propreté des chambres
Location: quartier proche de Paris et bien desservi
SEJOUR AGREABLE DANS UN HOTEL CONFORTABLE ET BIEN SITUE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PAU

Hôtel très accueillant, personnel très à l'écoute.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: La taille des chambres ! La bouilloire pour le petit café ou le thé en rentrant...
Cons: Un léger relâchement dans le ménage de la salle de bains.
Location: Nous venons à Paris pour voir nos enfants en priorité et travailler aussi. L'hôtel est situé à 5mn de chacun des appartements de nos enfants !
Nous y venons régulièrement, accueil très agréable, chambres de très belle taille et jolies, snack de l'hôtel très bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJfrom California

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean nice and a great "American" standard hotel. We were very pleased to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, easy to get into town!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Some of the decoration a bit tired in places
Location: Good location, lots of places to eat, parks nearby for young children, staff very friendly
Upon arrival we had to change rooms but the staff were very friendly and gave us a free upgrade, which was great. The hotel doesn't quite look like the pictures but it's very comfortable. It's located by a metro with easy travel into the centre. There are plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby with a supermarket within a 5 min walk. We had two children (3 and 8) and there are two parks right by the hotel. Would recommend it overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gomerfrom Wales

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in Paris on business and this hotel was near where I needed to be, the hotel was pleasant and the staff were polite. Radisson Blu is a brand I look out for the world over as they have a decent level of comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Palamfrom Uk

Happy with stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally pleased overall. Breakfast was excellent, friendly staff, good view from hotel room. Excellent parking. Bathroom and adjoining family room locks odd not work. Caused some issues. Shower was weak, would expect better at a Radisson. Only 2 lifts and one of them was not in operation which caused problems with being in 5th floor with 3 young kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helifrom Tampere

Varsin hyvä

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaikin puolin muuten hyvä hotelli, mutta siivoojat eivät täydentäneet huoneessa olevia tee-, kahvi- ja maitojauhevarastoja lainkaan vaikka näin olisi palvelukuvauksen mukaan pitänyt tapahtua. Myöskään puhtaita juomalaseja ei saanut joka siivouksen yhteydessä. Palvelu toimi englanniksi todella hyvin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김선우from 대한민국

쾌적했어요

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
지하철에서 가깝고 호텔도 넓고 쾌적한 편이에용 ^^