Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from London

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine and the staff friendly. It is however on a busy road and so my room was noisy with traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Poole

Top business hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MR ALI from LONDON

Good value for money hotel, staff very helpfull

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The staff and how clean the rooms were.
Cons: free parking for group booking, there approx 25 of us and they still wanted to charge for parking.
Location: Many food places near by all walking distances.
it was great experience for the whole family to stay at this hotel, there was approx 25 of us in group. staff was always smiling and happy to help, location was good as many food places near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Mismi

The best hotel in Boulogne

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had the best experience ever : they really improved customer service and the rooms are awesome. The room was comfortable, the beds were firm and the Internet was working just fine. The morning breakfast buffet is a little expensive but it is worth it. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faz

Good standard of hotel on outer circle of Paris

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: We had a 'suite' as we have two children, this is a separate bedroom with pull-out sofa for kids in other area, reasonable, but cost was high
Location: Closely located to Metro line, supermarket and cafes/restaurants
Room furnishings are ready for changing, everything else OK. Wife was taken back after switching TV on to find full on porn channel, luckily kids were in other room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicola from Coventry, West Midlands, UK

Perfect location and staff are very helpful

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Staff where very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Metro station five minute eslk
This was our first visit to Paris. Hotel was in an ideal location five minutes walk to the metro station; therefore it wasn't far from main attractions like the Eiffel Tower. Staff where very friendly and helpful. And gave us lots of advise on restaurants, locations, and taxis. Concierge was very helpful and even booked a show for us. Would defineately stay here again . A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherri from New York

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
very friendly, helpfull and informative staff, loved the hotel environment, very clean, very accomodating to guest's needs, we will certainly return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from London

Well located business type hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: The bar is a convenient meeting place.
Cons: Maintenance could be improved.
Location: Right next to the Perepherique in a quiet residential area (unless there is a PSG home game!).
Pleasant and welcoming reception experience after a truly dreadful stop-start drive along the Perepherique. Valet parking of car is always slightly worrying but efficient and no damage ensued. Good quality room marred by feint sewer smell and broken tip-turn window that would not shut fully. Very comfortable bed and good quality TV. Well equipped bathroom but lighting could be better. The hotel bar is a great meeting point before journeying into Paris on line 9 of the Metro a short hop over the Perepherique at Porte de St. Cloud. The hotel is located close to the home of PSG football club and an indoor volleyball venue so it will be busy with sports people and fans if there are matches on.