Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, easy to get into town!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Some of the decoration a bit tired in places
Location: Good location, lots of places to eat, parks nearby for young children, staff very friendly
Upon arrival we had to change rooms but the staff were very friendly and gave us a free upgrade, which was great. The hotel doesn't quite look like the pictures but it's very comfortable. It's located by a metro with easy travel into the centre. There are plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby with a supermarket within a 5 min walk. We had two children (3 and 8) and there are two parks right by the hotel. Would recommend it overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gomerfrom Wales

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in Paris on business and this hotel was near where I needed to be, the hotel was pleasant and the staff were polite. Radisson Blu is a brand I look out for the world over as they have a decent level of comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Palamfrom Uk

Happy with stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally pleased overall. Breakfast was excellent, friendly staff, good view from hotel room. Excellent parking. Bathroom and adjoining family room locks odd not work. Caused some issues. Shower was weak, would expect better at a Radisson. Only 2 lifts and one of them was not in operation which caused problems with being in 5th floor with 3 young kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom London

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine and the staff friendly. It is however on a busy road and so my room was noisy with traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rogerfrom Poole

Top business hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MR ALIfrom LONDON

Good value for money hotel, staff very helpfull

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The staff and how clean the rooms were.
Cons: free parking for group booking, there approx 25 of us and they still wanted to charge for parking.
Location: Many food places near by all walking distances.
it was great experience for the whole family to stay at this hotel, there was approx 25 of us in group. staff was always smiling and happy to help, location was good as many food places near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Mismi

The best hotel in Boulogne

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had the best experience ever : they really improved customer service and the rooms are awesome. The room was comfortable, the beds were firm and the Internet was working just fine. The morning breakfast buffet is a little expensive but it is worth it. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com