Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excelliant location, excelliant boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
First class service, simplicity and satisfaction in this very French hotel. My fiancé and I got engaged whilst in paris and le dorkhans hotel added to the experience. 4 star rating but I'd happily give this hotel 4*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
amazing hotel.room was very clean air conditioned and comfortable very welcoming and friendly staff,full of advice and information regarding travel,prices and places.we be visiting again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan Reinhart from Marin, CA

Air-Conditioning Broken

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in we were told the air-conditioning was broken. It was incredibly hot in our small little room and I couldn't sleep at all that night. We moved to the Radisson Metroplolitan Blu the next day for the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

lovely city break hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Location: Near Eiffel Tower. 10 minutes walk from Arc de Triomphe and Etoile station.
loved the hotel. Old world charm. Breakfast small but excellent quality. Waiter service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol-Anne from Nottingham

Good location close to inexpensive eating places.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Lovely empire style decor but Champagne bar very expensive. Heavy and cosy dressing gowns and towels in a surprisingly quiet room. Everywhere clean.
Cons: Toilet seat badly needed replacing and the washbasin was beginning to show cracks. Everything else was perfect.
Location: Notre Dame by taxi but long queues. Sainted le Chapelle near ND was breath-taking! Quai D'Orsay, Balzac's house (no info in Engl. but staff great)
Staff spoke English and were very obliging.. Public rooms beautifully furnished and maintained and ladies room was elegant with highly varnished dark wood. Felt very luxurious without being over stated. Lots of venues were within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deni from London

Small but enchanting hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This Radisson is charming. Elegant decor, unobtrusive but extremely helpful and friendly staff and a good location near the Trocadero with it's viewing platforms for the Eiffel Tower . There are a number of bistros and restaurants in the area and food in the hotel also offers plenty of choice. In 5 days we covered all major sight-seeing attractions and found staying in this part of Paris less noisy whilst being within walking distance or easy Metro links to the main sites. A thoroughly enjoyable short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelley from London

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I had a fabulous stay in Paris and we look forward to a return visit? The hotel staff were all very friendly and the location is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from New York City

Cozy and elegant hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Ideal hotel for a romantic getaway. Unique charm. Room is small yet very comfortable and clean. We stayed for a few days in our first visit to Paris. Room is nicely decorated and bathroom is spacious. Staff was very helpful and spoke English. Hotel is located two blocks from Trocadero Metro Station and walking distance (15 minutes) to Victor Hugo Square, the Arch and Eifell Tower. Neighborhood has many cafes, restaurants, stores, and pharmacies. Nice experience having breakfast in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from Scotland

Very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 15, 2014
A very enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly. Room lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scrambledegg from Leeds

Stunning hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is such a beautiful hotel. The rooms are small and the bathrooms aren't the cleanest but there is nothing I can fault about this hotel otherwise. The staff are very polite and I felt very safe as a lone female travelling. I would certainly stay here again.