Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol-Anne from Nottingham

Good location close to inexpensive eating places.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Lovely empire style decor but Champagne bar very expensive. Heavy and cosy dressing gowns and towels in a surprisingly quiet room. Everywhere clean.
Cons: Toilet seat badly needed replacing and the washbasin was beginning to show cracks. Everything else was perfect.
Location: Notre Dame by taxi but long queues. Sainted le Chapelle near ND was breath-taking! Quai D'Orsay, Balzac's house (no info in Engl. but staff great)
Staff spoke English and were very obliging.. Public rooms beautifully furnished and maintained and ladies room was elegant with highly varnished dark wood. Felt very luxurious without being over stated. Lots of venues were within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deni from London

Small but enchanting hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This Radisson is charming. Elegant decor, unobtrusive but extremely helpful and friendly staff and a good location near the Trocadero with it's viewing platforms for the Eiffel Tower . There are a number of bistros and restaurants in the area and food in the hotel also offers plenty of choice. In 5 days we covered all major sight-seeing attractions and found staying in this part of Paris less noisy whilst being within walking distance or easy Metro links to the main sites. A thoroughly enjoyable short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from New York City

Cozy and elegant hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Ideal hotel for a romantic getaway. Unique charm. Room is small yet very comfortable and clean. We stayed for a few days in our first visit to Paris. Room is nicely decorated and bathroom is spacious. Staff was very helpful and spoke English. Hotel is located two blocks from Trocadero Metro Station and walking distance (15 minutes) to Victor Hugo Square, the Arch and Eifell Tower. Neighborhood has many cafes, restaurants, stores, and pharmacies. Nice experience having breakfast in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from Scotland

Very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 15, 2014
A very enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly. Room lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Ogunseyin from London

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent,friendly staffs and impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniela - Vzla from Madrid, Spain

Nice Hotel , well located

Posted Nov 23, 2013
The hotel is really well located , walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and close to some nice restaurants. Staff was really friendly and willing to help. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, location and staff

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Location and Staff
Location: All attractions are within walking distance. Eiffel Tower only 10min walk or less
My now husband and I eloped in Paris and we could not have booked a better hotel. The location was amazing and we walked everywhere. The staff were lovely, speaking English and very helpful. The room was great and we had a great amount of space, especially for Paris (Business Room). Highly recommend and will be back.