Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, freindly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms - Freindly staff - safe and coffee/tea maker in rooms.
Cons: Air conditioning could be better.
Location: The Eiffel Tower and Trocadero are quite close.
The hotel was good and well located for the Eiffel Tower. Very freindly staff and all seemed to manage English very well. Our rooms air conditioning was not great but otherwise we were quite happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Bristol, UK

Everything you need within a few minutes walk.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness and size of room.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast and a few English channels on the telly?
Location: Fabulous food market runs on Sunday and Wednesday underneath the metro line and a store nearby with excellent bakery items.
We could see The Eiffel Tower from our room which was a big hit with the kids. The metro runs above the road outside the hotel but the windows are so good it didn't disturb our sleep at all. Heating/cooling system working perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Room is quite small but overall is good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Roberto from Los Angeles, CA

Hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: The free wi-fi and speed of the wi-fi were great.
Cons: Bigger rooms would be nice.
Location: Eiffel tower and lots of restaurants.
Overall the Hotel was okay. It was close to the Eiffel tower and to a metro station. You could see the Eiffel tower from the window but the best thing was that you got free wi-fi and once you logged on you did not have to logg on again every time you wanted to get on the internet. Yet overall the room was relatively small and the laundry service was very pricey. I would recommend it for someone that wants to stay near the Eiffel tower but would I would try another hotel.
3 out of 5
by DA from Moscow

Three star hotel at best

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Location, few blocks away from the Eiffel Tower and close to metro and buses
Cons: Pretty much everything else. Bathrooms is particular need refurbishing
Disappointed. The hotel is overrated, rooms, furniture and carpets in particular are worn down and need refurbishing. Overall, not a good value for your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gabriela from toronto

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Google location, close to the Eifel Tower and train station. Friendly staff. Big room, comfortable bed, but hotel could use some fresh paint. Overall slightly above average, definitely not 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPG

Great Location!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location, close to the Eiffel Tower! We even had a partial view of the Eiffel Tower from the room. The room is a little small but big enough to sleep and the bathroom was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rufus from London

Good service, hotel needs refurbishing

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful service despite problems over car parking. Comfortable large room but hotel needs a make over - worn out carpets, stained bath etc.