Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Close to Eiffel Tower
Cons: Service
Location: Close to all attractions
I would only goes again if I want to see Eiffel Tower otherwise it's not very special service is not very great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower. Price was really nice compare to other hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Syed from London

Bad Service

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whilst the hotel is ideally located in a few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower, the condition of the room, cleanliness and service is way below standard. They are certainly no where close to a 4star status. Maybe a 2 star. Would not stay again and would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Clint from London

Great Location with no room service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and the hotel room was clean. Bathroom was spotless and clean. The room size is average suitable for 2 people. The hotel has no room service which is disappointing and no minibar in the room. Not even a bottle of water. It was a smoking room with no ash tray in the room. If the hotel manager looks at this I suggest he ensures there is one person who can be like a house keeping person who can get an ashtray or glasses or plates to the room as there was no glass too. Other than this everything else was perfect. If you are a non smoker and will be out all day. If you eat outside and use the room only to stay then it is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, freindly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms - Freindly staff - safe and coffee/tea maker in rooms.
Cons: Air conditioning could be better.
Location: The Eiffel Tower and Trocadero are quite close.
The hotel was good and well located for the Eiffel Tower. Very freindly staff and all seemed to manage English very well. Our rooms air conditioning was not great but otherwise we were quite happy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lazer from NY

Terrible Ratining

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived from NY to stay at a 4 star hotel, when we arrived at this hotel and saw this tiny small room that is hardly any room for 1 person let alone for 2 persons, we were shocked and wondered how can this be a 4 star hotel?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for rating the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for rating on Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Bristol, UK

Everything you need within a few minutes walk.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness and size of room.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast and a few English channels on the telly?
Location: Fabulous food market runs on Sunday and Wednesday underneath the metro line and a store nearby with excellent bakery items.
We could see The Eiffel Tower from our room which was a big hit with the kids. The metro runs above the road outside the hotel but the windows are so good it didn't disturb our sleep at all. Heating/cooling system working perfectly.