Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Comfortable, Great staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014
My friend and I stayed 7 days. The staff upon arrival were helpful and hospitable. Our room was not ready since we arrived before check in time, but we were offered brunch and they stored our luggage until our room became available. The staff spoke English and offered guidance and suggestions for anything. Great comfortable rooms, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and found it to be excellent. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a superior room. This was a very nice surprise, especially as I was in Paris to propose to my girlfriend. The room was very nice, spacious and well equipped. There was a nespresso machine along with a minibar with complimentary drinks, which were refilled every day. The staff were very polite and helpful. There is also a central courtyard/garden, where you can have a drink. The hotel is rated as 4 stars but I honestly feel it should be 5. I'd definitely say here again and will be recommending it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2014
My daughter and I had an incredible time staying in this wonderful small family run hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful and we will most definitely stay here on our next trip. Many good restaurants and cafes and bars and bakeries on your doorstep, yet very quiet upmarket neighbourhood, just perfect as far as we were concerned. Metro stops nearby and airport buses a short walk away too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
PERFECT! We will stay here always in the future! Great location! Lovely Garden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Our second stay at this hotel and by far the best compared to others in past in Paris. I'm sure we will always stay at this hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a perfect experiance , super clean , lovely staff , amaizing back garden , quiet neighbourhood , very convenience reaching the arch and 2 metro stations , the room a bit small but was enough for 2 of us and its reasonable size for a Paris city centre hotel , the room has an iPad free facility to use , free wifi excellent speed. I did recommended the hotel to 2 of my friends and if I will be again in Paris will go there again , never miss this hotel honestly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - central but quiet

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel was fantastic. Great location, clean room, enough space, comfy bed, and nice little extras like complimentary soft drinks, robes and wifi (which is quick). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The garden helps to make it. A lovely place to sit with a drink, and so quiet, you can't believe you are so central. I'd recommend a garden view room. We didn't try the breakfast, as there is a bakery over the road, and plenty of cafés nearby. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel with garden

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel is about 10-20mins walk to different metro station. So it's quite easy to go to different sites without the need to changing metro lines. The hotel staffs are wonderful, very informative and polite. However when we arrived the hotel lift was out of order, so we had to climb to the top floor every time we go out or go to the hotel garden. The room is very small like many Paris hotel rooms but the facilities are very good, modern. There is a supermarket just down the corner so we didn't pay for the €23 buffet breakfast! Overall it's been a very good stay. I'd consider come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Superb hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Room was exquisite; courtyard is gorgeous. Kim, Marie, Aude, and the rest of the staff were kind, attentive. Hotel is close to metro.
Cons: Nothing really. The elevator went down for a couple of days. No big deal.
Location: Please see above. The Arc de Triomphe is a very close walk. People watching at local cafes was fun. Metro and RER close walk.
This hotel is outstanding. My wife and I desired a hotel that was a short distance from major attractions; not right on top of everything. We wanted to mix with the locals and see the Paris observed by Parisians in their everyday lives. Across this beautiful, clean, and quaint street you will discover a small market, a patissiere, a cafe. Immediately located next door you will find a restaurant. The metro and RER are close by, allowing you to experience any area of Paris in minutes. My wife and I spent considerable time at local cafes and restaurants just relaxing and people watching. Everyone was kind and assisted us with our very limited French, making this a fantastic vacation. The entire staff, especially, Marie, Kim, and Aude, were attentive and always available for advice. The gentlemen who worked the front desk area were extremely pleasant and always willing to assist us. The room was extremely clean and well appointed with air conditioning; much needed as the temperature for two days of our trip exceeded 90 F. The room also included free WiFi which was extremely helpful. In addition, our mini frig was always stocked with complementary drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great place near the Arc

Posted Jul 24, 2014
It was our fourth times and we love to stay in regent garden