Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Tarn

Excellent hôtel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Habitué à voyager, c'est assurément un des meilleurs hôtels où je suis descendu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Ft. Lauderdale

Hotel great, hotels.com not so much

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
You couldn't ask for a better neighborhood -- quiet and non-touristy, with loads of shops of restaurant and shop options on the pedestrianized Rue Cler. The hotel itself is simple but clean, but more than adequate. The breakfast is nice and peaceful, served in a cozy parlor-type setting. Most of the staff is friendly, helpful, and fluent in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul. korea

묵어가기 편한 곳!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
에펠탑이 가까이 있고 파리 중심부로의 이동이 편리한 편입니다. 직원도 친절했고요! 조식 서비스는 이용하지 않아 잘 모르겠지만 전반적으로 좋은 인상을 받은 곳입니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united states

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Made it easy for you to get to the many sights. The hotel was very clean, quite cozy. staff did a great job of cleaning your room
Cons: Some of the staff at the front desk. Very important that they all are pleasant, not just a few. Treat everyone the same when providing assistance.
Location: Excellent location. Everything you need nearby. Easy to get to any sites you would like to visit. Eiffel very close. Easy to to get buses and trains
The hotel was excellent. My only complaint was a couple of the staff members at the front desk. If you were from another country their patience level was poor. They provided maps and information but at times it was not helpful. This was not the entire staff. Unfortunately one or two people made the rest of the staff look bad. Overall the hotel was fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Hotel accueillant et excellente position

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Le confort des chambres (literie neuve), le calme, le personnel
Nous avons passé trois nuits au Relais Bosquet, sur conseil de l'hotel où nous descendons habituellement mais qui était complet cette fois-ci. Les chambres sont agréables et dotées de tout le confort, le personnel particulièrement professionnel et chaleureux et nous ne saurions que recommander l'hotel, aussi bien pour les prestations qu'il offre que pour sa position, idéale à notre sens, dans un quartier animé durant la journée mais tranquille le soir et à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel. En revanche, nous n'avons jamais pris le petit-déjeuner à l'hotel et n'avons par conséquent pas d'avis à donner sur le buffet proposé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredericfrom Montréal, Canada

Hotel de Charme , Bon quartier

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Charmant mais un peu vieillissant. Veilleur de nuit et service de reception tres professionel. Qualité du petit déjeuner assez moyenne.( Pain tres ordinaire alors qu'il existe d'excellentes boulangeries à côté ). Chambre supérieur de bonne dimension et bonne qualité de literie. Hotel de charme confortable bon Quartier .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Swanland

Paris in November

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel delivered all we expected, and more. A nice touch was how the staff reacted to the bunch of flowers we'd left in the bathroom basin. We'd bought the flowers for supper with friends that evening. Unasked the staff on their usual room service supplied a large glass flower vase and left it in the room with the flowers in it. We understand that the hotel was refurbished some 18 months ago. It is wearing well. Breakfast may be a bit expensive, but it offered an extensive and varied buffet, and the convenience worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cliffordfrom San Diego, CA

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would go back again. Nice breakfast, good management. Room was small but overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suziefrom Michigan

LOVED IT

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at Relais Bosquet. It was convenient to bus lines, restaurants, shops, Eiffel Tower and many other sights. Staff was very helpful in mapping out directions and bus schedules. I would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay here again.