Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from England

Great location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: If it was cheaper we could come back more times!!!!
Location: Rue Cler is 200m away with many bars, restaurants, food shops etc. Busy but not ultra lively. Eiffel Tower is 10 min walk away. Nice neighbourhood.
Great hotel. Rooms very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location with several restaurants and bars within a 2 minute walk. 400m or so from the metro in what seemed to be a "nice" area of town. Could not fault anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close the Eiffel Tower

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I would stay here again. Front desk was very friendly. Many shops and café just down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina

Great location in Paris.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Convenience .
Cons: Some of the hotel staff at the front desk were very friendly and made you feel welcome, but not all.
Location: Location is fantastic!
What I liked about this hotel is that everything was EASY. Close to a Metro stop, close to a store where I could pick up snacks etc, close to so many great value restaurants . I tend to prefer luxury hotels but I was very comfortable here. Good hair dryer and shower. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Hendrick from San Francisco

Decent location, small hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: - Close to supermarket
Cons: - Friendlier and more passionate staff - Respecting Do Not Disturb signs
Location: - 5mins walk away from Eiffel Tower - 20 mins walk from Luxembourg Gardens - 30-40 mins walk away from Louvre and Champs Elysse
- 5 mins walk away from Eiffel Tower - 30 mins walk away from Champ Elysse - Hotel is small, a little more homey. A little disappointing for the price - Staff were a little cold, but kind enough to warn us everyday about pickpockets - Room cleanliness/build was OK - They entered our room even after we hung the Do Not Disturb sign - Supermarket right next door, good access to water/snacks TAKEAWAY - If you're coming to Paris to shop and/or visit Louvre/Orsay, get a hotel closer to Champs Elysse. If you don't mind being further away from the main city, this is fine. I would probably look for another hotel the next time my wife and I travel to Paris, nothing particularly outstanding about Relais Bosquet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a fantastic area!

Posted Nov 24, 2013
This hotel was amazing - really nice, friendly staff that spoke English. The rooms were a great size and very clean. The area was perfect in that you could walk to a lot of the tourist attractions. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Washington DC

A wonderful find

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose the Relais Bosquet based upon other customer ratings, and completely endorse the high praise given. It's in a great neighbourhood, the staff are wonderful and helpful -- couldn't have been happier with our choice. We even lucked out and got room 64 -- with a view of the Eiffel tower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RonnieS from Nigeria

Lovely cutie

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice cosy hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with view of Eiffel Tower

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Our trip could have started out poorly being that we only had one room reserved instead of the two needed but the maitra d (sorry I did not get his name) was so helpful that he arranged for us to get the second room within hours of arriving. He made us feel at home from the moment of walking into the doors. The breakfast buffet was a perfect way to start your day. The safe was very friendly to us as well as the children. Perfect location to Eiffel tower, metro, etc.