Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul. korea

묵어가기 편한 곳!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
에펠탑이 가까이 있고 파리 중심부로의 이동이 편리한 편입니다. 직원도 친절했고요! 조식 서비스는 이용하지 않아 잘 모르겠지만 전반적으로 좋은 인상을 받은 곳입니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united states

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Made it easy for you to get to the many sights. The hotel was very clean, quite cozy. staff did a great job of cleaning your room
Cons: Some of the staff at the front desk. Very important that they all are pleasant, not just a few. Treat everyone the same when providing assistance.
Location: Excellent location. Everything you need nearby. Easy to get to any sites you would like to visit. Eiffel very close. Easy to to get buses and trains
The hotel was excellent. My only complaint was a couple of the staff members at the front desk. If you were from another country their patience level was poor. They provided maps and information but at times it was not helpful. This was not the entire staff. Unfortunately one or two people made the rest of the staff look bad. Overall the hotel was fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Hotel accueillant et excellente position

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Le confort des chambres (literie neuve), le calme, le personnel
Nous avons passé trois nuits au Relais Bosquet, sur conseil de l'hotel où nous descendons habituellement mais qui était complet cette fois-ci. Les chambres sont agréables et dotées de tout le confort, le personnel particulièrement professionnel et chaleureux et nous ne saurions que recommander l'hotel, aussi bien pour les prestations qu'il offre que pour sa position, idéale à notre sens, dans un quartier animé durant la journée mais tranquille le soir et à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel. En revanche, nous n'avons jamais pris le petit-déjeuner à l'hotel et n'avons par conséquent pas d'avis à donner sur le buffet proposé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cliffordfrom San Diego, CA

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would go back again. Nice breakfast, good management. Room was small but overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suziefrom Michigan

LOVED IT

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at Relais Bosquet. It was convenient to bus lines, restaurants, shops, Eiffel Tower and many other sights. Staff was very helpful in mapping out directions and bus schedules. I would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Hotel in quiet area near Effiel Tower

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Location, price, staff, cleanliness of the rooms. We felt safe, secure there. This is a professional hotel, no question.
Location: Eiffel Tower of course, shopping area a couple of blocks away, ease to get to different sites by cab.
Nice quiet, clean hotel near the Effiel Tower with good cafés, shopping nearby, nice clean rooms and fine staff. Breakfast was fine and the staff was friendly. Great experience for my wife's first trip to Paris foer our 34th wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickfrom Omaha

Fantastic Location!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first trip to Paris and couldn't have picked a better location!! Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and many great restaurants very close. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating! Rooms are small and a little older but very clean and added to the French charm. I would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Eiffel Tower within walking distance. Good restaurants around hotel
Room smaller then expected. Asked for twin beds but no room to separate the 2 beds, just like one king size bed. Conciege very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A la hauteur du prix

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable, accueil le soir très chaleureux. Aurait aimé voir le sourire de la réceptionniste le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com