Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der City

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel ist für ein oder zwei Nächte ok, da die Lage in der Innenstadt in der Nähe einer Metro-Station gut ist. Ansonsten sind die Zimmer klein und nur zweckmäßig eingerichtet (z.B. keine Klimaanlage oder Minibar) und zudem ist es im Zimmer sehr hellhörig und entsprechend laut, wenn Gäste im Zimmer nebenan sind. Dafür liegt das Hotel in einer Nebenstraße die kaum befahren ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by padrejgfrom caen

Chambre bruyante

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une chambre irréprochable sauf que, donnant sur la rue (une rue pavée), elle est très bruyante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lamfrom Macao

Great!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great place, nearby metro(walk 3 mins), the staff is very nice, also the hotel is valuable and comfortable in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Millefrom Copenhagen

Great location and service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel very clean and the reception very friendly and helpful during our stay. They speak English very well. The room we stayed in was very small and not the most modern we have stayed in. But who cares - you are not in Paris to spend time in the room. Unfortunately it had no fridge nor coffe machine but I guess you can't expect that when staying in a three star hotel. The walls are quite thin. The first night we had troubles sleeping because of our neighbour snoring like a freight train. We therefore asked the reception to change our room and they did so without any problems at all. Very nice of them. The hotel is located in a nice area with many local shops, bars and restaurants without being noisy at all. It is close to the metro and Gare du nord (convenient if you are travelling with train to/from the airport) and in walking distance (20-30 minutes) to the latin quarter and Notre Dame. Also close to the canal area Canal Saint-Martin where you will find more local/less touristic bars and restaurants. I can definetely recommend this hotel as good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Chambre calme et confortable. Personnel chaleureux, agréable et serviable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Epernay

Hôtel calme

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: La réception 24/24, qui nous permet de flâner dans Paris tard.
Cons: Propreté salle de bain.
Location: Quartier très calme, pas de bruit dans la nuit, ni au réveil, très agréable. Stationnement facile.
L'hôtel est très bien situé, proche du métro, le stationnement y était facile (lors de notre passage). Ouvert 24/24, réceptionniste très sympa. Petit bémol sur la propreté de la chambre, et plus particulièrement sur la salle de bain. Le prix est adéquat à la prestation (dommage que le petit-dej ne soit pas compris dans le tarif). Je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.Schebekofrom Auerbach

Typisches Pariser Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben 3 Tage in Paris verbracht und dieses einfache Pariser 3-Sterne-Hotel hauptsächlich bloß zum Schlafen und Frühstücken genutzt. Dafür ist es ausreichend, deutsche Maßstäbe darf man hier nicht ansetzen. Das Personal spricht sehr gut deutsch und hilft einem bei Fragen und Problemen gerne weiter. Die nächste Metro-Station war nicht weit entfernt, genauso wie das Parkhaus, in dem wir unser Auto (samt Schlüssel)abgegeben haben. Das Zimmer war sauber, wurde auch jeden Tag gereinigt, die Ausstattung war nur leider etwas veraltet und es waren etwas zu wenig Steckdosen vorhanden, zwecks Aufladung von zwei Handys und einer Kamera ;-) Ein typisches Pariser Hotel, das für unsere Ansprüche ausgereicht hat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel ganz in der Nähe vom Gare du Nord

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: das nette Personal
Cons: Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Location: Gare du Nord, Montmartre, Oper
Angenehmes Hotel, fußläufig wunderbar vom Gare du Nord zu erreichen. Zimmer in gutem Zustand, etwas klein, leider kein Kühlschrank. Aber sehr nettes Personal. Alles in allem ein schöner Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

good cost performance

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: reasonable accommodation fee, service provided by hotel staff, location, etc.
Cons: For my room, the position of the electricity plug is very bad. It is close to the bed and not close to the desk. Rooms should be equipped with fans.
Location: Sacre-caeur
The hotel is located within five minutes walk from the Poissoniere metro station. Please do not go up to the slope from the station. You have to go down the narrow stairs to the hotel in this case. You may go along the flat street and turn right to the hotel instead. The condition of the hotel is relatively acceptable. The lift is small while it is available to move your baggages. The room is relatively large while the floor plan for each room seems to be a bit different. My room is on the 6th floor. The internet access here is basically OK except for occasional short interrupts. Bathroom is clean. Some rooms have bathtubs while others are only equipped with shower. A minor problem with my room is that the desk is far away from the electricity plugs while the hotel staff kindly lent me an extension cable for that. It was very hot in Paris during our stay and the room is uncomfortable during that period. Nonetheless, our stay has been very pleasant indeed. Around the hotel, there are many nice restaurants. Sushi-Ba is one of the fast food restaurant when you like to eta a light meal. Piccola toscana is a nice Italian restaurant where we enjoyed pasta for our dinner. Hugo is a French restaurant we enjoyed our meal (beef and fish) very much. If your business is close to this hotel, you may choose there as your accommodation with good cost performance.