Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Well located for Disneyland!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel was very close to Disneyland, probably as close as you can get without staying at a Disney hotel (5 mins train journey), it was very clean and the facilities were wonderful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if going back to Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were awful - rude and unhelpful

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We had a less than satisfactory staff with the worst service I have ever experienced in any hotel . The shower flooded twice - through to the bedroom before we were moved rooms - our bags were drenched but we were told it was our shower technique and we were refused compensation . Whilst the standard of the reception areas and location to Disney was great , the customer service standard left is feeling very uncomfortable and disappointed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Very nice

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great hotel just one stop on the rer train to Disney. Chance to get away from the chaos. Great shopping mall tucked away behind a lovely square with some good restraunts. Only downer was the air con could do with an upgrade and breakfast is pricy. We just got breakfast round the corner for peanuts instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Cheap okay close to Euro Disney

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Closeness to Disney without having the Disney Hotel feel.
Cons: I would get more helpful staff behind the desk.
Location: Have already said
This hotel was a lot cheaper than a Disney Hotel and only one easy stop on the train. The hotel was close to a shopping centre which had a few eating places again cheaper than eating at Disney. The staff were not helpful at all hence my mixed scoring. Can't comment on the food at this hotel as we didn't eat. We didn't use the facilities as this was two nights to take in Disney before moving into Paris. Ideal for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very spacious rooms and close to shopping and train. Great hotel but only lacks wi-fi connection. ..very poor bandwidth. The Spa is amazing very clean facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We booked this hotel at the last minute. We were grateful to find a nice hotel in the Disneyland area. It was clean and close to train station but the internet did not work. For us this was the only way to stay in contact with the rest of our family staying in the area. The staff did not seem to care. They were also stingy on providing extra soaps, etc. Overall it is a nice apt/hotel but dont expect service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohammed from London

Nice hotel, close to a train station and mall....

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Very friendly hotel, staff were really polite. I didn't try the hotel restaurant as it wasn't Halal food. I love the gym, swimming pool, sauna, steam (Hammam) and jacuzzi.. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Edinburgh

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Great location . Liked the fact our room had small kitchen area with kettle, fridge, microwave, 2 hob rings and small dishwasher
Location: Disney 1 stop on RER. Val D Europe shopping mall a few minutes walk away. 2 minute walk to RER station
We stayed here while visiting both Euro Disney and Paris. We found Val d Europe a great base to do both. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the RER line A station and less than 5 minutes to the huge Val D Europe shopping mall - we found this useful as it was easy to go and pick up items at the start/end of day from large Auchan supermarket without having to pay inflated prices at Disney. Mall also has a large food court with a wide range of restaurants and ever type of shop from high street to designer. Getting to Euro Disney is easy - one stop on the RER which takes only a couple of minutes. Getting into Paris takes about 30 minutes but this didn't bother us.
3 out of 5
by Abdullaj from Riyadh

Review

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Good location (near outlet and Disney Paris) also near RER metro but bad facility (no water or shampoo and soap) and bad room design