Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Hotel sympa

Posted Jan 19, 2015
C'est un Hotel sympa ,propre ,accueillant,neuf ,personnels sympas ,rien a dire !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom パリ

アウトレットまですぐです!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
とても広くて綺麗なホテルでした。朝食も美味しかったです! アウトレットのあるモールからも近くでディズニーからも一駅で来れます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superbe hôtel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Hôtel accueillant et calme, chambre très propre et bien équipée, le spa aussi était propre. Nous avons passé un bon w.end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel..comodo ai mezzi di trasporto

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: In generale tutto secondo le aspettative
Location: Perfetto per il parco Disney,ben servito per Parigi e aeroporto CDG
ottima la soluzione della SPA!!! Posizione perfetta per il parco Disney
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage, Service & Housekeeping ungenügend

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist top! Man kann mit der RATP direkt nach Paris City fahren, und zum Disneyland laufen.
Cons: Die Zimmer werden nicht täglich gereinigt, Staubsaugen auf Nachfrage. Personal eher gelangweilt als gewillt.
Wir waren für 6 Tage in Chessy, die Lage des Hotels ist super. Der Rest lässt zu wünschen übrig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Very well located
Cons: Staff with better understanding of english.
Location: 2 minute drive from the Disney village, close to Subway and the shopping mall.
Room were clean and comfortable. Hotel was very well located near the subway and the mall. Subway has a quick access to the Disney village and the mall with food court had plenty (economical and healthy food) to offer, away from crowded Disney village, where there could be wait for 30-40 for food. The hotel was the better option rather than staying at one of the Disney hotels which run like a factory. Room had a small kitchenette, to make meals, should you wish to. We had a VIP suite, therefore we were dropped to the village and anywhere (within reasonable distance) we wished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen op Zoom

Prima hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Rust, keukentje op kamer.
Location: dichtbij treinstation (RER) en megagroot winkelcentrum met mega-supermarkt. Leuke restaurantjes in de buurt. 1 station van EuroDisney.
Prima hotel op loopafstand van een treinstation en winkelcentrum Eén station afstand van EuroDisney (1,70 enkele reis p.p.) Kamers zijn prima, prima bedden. Wij hadden een kamer met ingericht keukentje. Zelfs met vaatwasser, magnetron. koelkast, waterkoker en senseo (pads meenemen!!) Verder alles aanwezig, ook afwasmiddel en vaatwassertabletten. Ontbijt voor 15,- per persoon moet je dus niet boeken, supermarkt en keukentje bij de hand. Sauna, fitnessruimte en zwembad zijn prima en schoon, met lockers. (kapotte douche). Niet toegankelijk voor kinderen. We hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van de behandelingen. Het was er niet druk, 5 personen maximaal. Vanuit station is Parijs prima te bereizen, dagkaart (Mobilis) voor het OV, en je stapt midden in Parijs uit. 40 minuten reizen. We hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van 't restaurant, maar het zag er wel gezellig uit (ELO). Kortom, wij hebben het prima naar ons zin gehad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U K

Stay at hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent location with excellent spa facilities .
Cons: Non at present
Location: Disney ,shopping mall and train station all easy access
Room was very clean and modern ,very easy access to val de Europe shopping mall and train station also one stop before disney Paris.over all very comfortable stay with friendly staff ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Accueillant et proche du parc Disney

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent pour Spa et les prestations de l'hôtel. Seul bémol, les meubles de la salle de bain sont très vétuste et en mauvais état à cause de la proximité de la douche. L'eau à tendance à coulée dessus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Great hotel for Disney

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Kitchen facilities in bedroom, fridge, microwave, kettle even dishwasher! Spotlessly clean. Love the low night lights.
Cons: Breakfast finishes at 10 am on weekdays and all the food was cleared away quickly. 10.30 am would be much better. Choice of eggs would be nice. €15
Location: Perfect location for Disney and Paris. Only 1 stop to disney. Station is only 5 mins walk away. Big shopping centre very near.
Love this hotel, half hour by taxi from CDG airport. Friendly, helpful staff. Kitchen area in room super. Restaurant food excellent for dinner. Breakfast good, nothing special, no choice of eggs. Had a nice breakfast in bakery next to station. Only disappointment was not being able to use spe after check out. We enquired about this when we checked in and were told we could use spa if it wasn't busy but the spa receptionist said it wasn't possible unless the hotel could extend our check out time. However the man at reception wouldn't do this for us. So can't review spa.