Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

We thought it was a five hotel. NOT!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything... including there spa products which are perfumed. So if you are allergic to perfumes good luck!
It is nothing close to the comfort or cleanliness of a five star hotel. First of all for a five star hotel it does not have its own shuttle from the airport. Secondly the room was not clean. We could see the dust on the wooden floor and all the furniture. There were some Horrible large hairy dust balls (really grotesque). The doors had some muck on it. The garbage stunk. I can continue... We found some black stuff on the mattress of the sofa bed, which was referred as 'poussiere'. The breakfast items were tasteless. Brioch and croissant bready. BTW the hotel asked for the full payment to give us the room and when we realized the cleanliness issues we decided to leave they would not cancel our reservation and refund us our money for the following days and they told us to go to Expedia who had no control over it since the money was with the hotel. Really a terrible experience. They took a long time to send house keeping and I can assure you that house keeping's method of cleaning is essentially the cause of the hygiene problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

We thought it was a five hotel. NOT!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything... including there spa products which are perfumed. So if you are allergic to perfumes good luck!
It is nothing close to the comfort or cleanliness of a five star hotel. First of all for a five star hotel it does not have its own shuttle from the airport. Secondly the room was not clean. We could see the dust on the wooden floor and all the furniture. There were some Horrible large hairy dust balls (really grotesque). The doors had some muck on it. The garbage stunk. I can continue... We found some black stuff on the mattress of the sofa bed, which was referred as 'poussiere'. The breakfast items were tasteless. Brioch and croissant bready. BTW the hotel asked for the full payment to give us the room and when we realized the cleanliness issues we decided to leave they would not cancel our reservation and refund us our money for the following days and they told us to go to Expedia who had no control over it since the money was with the hotel. Really a terrible experience. They took a long time to send house keeping and I can assure you that house keeping's method of cleaning is essentially the cause of the hygiene problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

A Transit Hotel near the Airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location and Price.
Cons: I asked the staff to call a taxi, but they didn't do the job at once. It's a large hotel and only a few staffs handle the guest service.
Our family stayed here for a couple of nights. Airport shuttle bus shared by several local hotels runs more than every hour and it took 20 minutes to the hotel. But it's hard to find the shuttle stop at the airport, and the driver is not kind. It looks like a hotel for crews and transit passengers with a boucher. There seems to be not much 'ordinary' guests like us. I think the price is ok, but it's not a 5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Airport hotel with unhelpful staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed there over night to catch a flight the next day. One of the reasons we had booked this hotel was the spa which was ironically closed for renovations for 2 weeks without a mention. Staff was very unhelpful and seemed like they did not care at all. Mini bar was empty and when we ordered a can of coke from the room service. they gave us a bill for 10.50 euros the next day and said that they charge 5 euros for just brining the drink upstairs. That is the most expensive coke I have ever had!!! Lol defiantly will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I would highly recommend. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the spa is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Beautiful spa

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Big shower and separate bath tub. Kitchenette was very helpful as well. The spa was amazing and it's super close to restaurants in the little town.
Cons: The bed is not the most comfortable but we were so tired we barely noticed
We booked this hotel for our last night in France so that we could be close to the airport. The hotel and staff were very nice. Very close to the airport. A five minute walk to restaurants and cafes. The spa area was the best part. Relaxing in the pool, sauna, and hot tub made for a great last day in France. The shuttle was great. We took it from the airport after dropping off our rental and then again the next morning to get back to the airport. Our hotel was the first stop to be dropped off from the airport and the first one to be picked up when going to it. I read that it takes about 30 minutes to get to the airport since it stops at quite a few hotels. We were prepared so it wasn't an issue and it seemed to take less time than that. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleansiness, and staff
Location: the shuttle to the airport and around town by train was extremely convenient.
although it was a brief stay it staff was very friendly and helpful We plan to return to Paris for a longer stay and I definitely will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from NJ

Excellent for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
No complaints....beautiful room. Just be sure to allow yourself enough time if you're getting to the airport as the shuttle doesn't run that frequently and it takes 30 min to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RVG from Edmonton

RVG and James

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The swimming pool and saunas were spectacular. Cuisine was great too. The bus to domestic airport was free, however, we needed to get to International airport and had to take a taxi, which wasn't as convenient as we thought initially.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay before leaving Paris

Posted May 27, 2014
We flew back to CDG, from Spain, to catch our U.S. flight the next day. Stayed at the Relais Spa Roissy. The hotel is lovely, the rooms are big and the beds are huge! What was a great surprise was how good the food is, in the restaurant. We got there on a Sunday and the town of Roisset shuts down on Sunday. Had a fabulous lunch in the hotel dining room and stayed for cocktails in the bar. Shuttle to the airport is so handy.