Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I would highly recommend. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the spa is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Beautiful spa

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Big shower and separate bath tub. Kitchenette was very helpful as well. The spa was amazing and it's super close to restaurants in the little town.
Cons: The bed is not the most comfortable but we were so tired we barely noticed
We booked this hotel for our last night in France so that we could be close to the airport. The hotel and staff were very nice. Very close to the airport. A five minute walk to restaurants and cafes. The spa area was the best part. Relaxing in the pool, sauna, and hot tub made for a great last day in France. The shuttle was great. We took it from the airport after dropping off our rental and then again the next morning to get back to the airport. Our hotel was the first stop to be dropped off from the airport and the first one to be picked up when going to it. I read that it takes about 30 minutes to get to the airport since it stops at quite a few hotels. We were prepared so it wasn't an issue and it seemed to take less time than that. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleansiness, and staff
Location: the shuttle to the airport and around town by train was extremely convenient.
although it was a brief stay it staff was very friendly and helpful We plan to return to Paris for a longer stay and I definitely will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from NJ

Excellent for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
No complaints....beautiful room. Just be sure to allow yourself enough time if you're getting to the airport as the shuttle doesn't run that frequently and it takes 30 min to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay before leaving Paris

Posted May 27, 2014
We flew back to CDG, from Spain, to catch our U.S. flight the next day. Stayed at the Relais Spa Roissy. The hotel is lovely, the rooms are big and the beds are huge! What was a great surprise was how good the food is, in the restaurant. We got there on a Sunday and the town of Roisset shuts down on Sunday. Had a fabulous lunch in the hotel dining room and stayed for cocktails in the bar. Shuttle to the airport is so handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edward from alberta, canada

great restful hotel, in a lovely small village

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: a small table and a couple of balcony chairs
Location: charming village , an old 16 century church. My stay was on sunday, not much else was open. walked thru the park and around the whole village.
service, room , and surrounding were excellent. did not try the spa but looked good.I wish that they had a chair on the lovely balcony to enjoy the view to the park that my room overlooked. I think I was upgraded and the room I had was well equipped with a very useful kitchen, which I did not need, but used the fridge to keep water cold.Air conditioning worked well in both rooms, two flat screen tv and the only noise heard were the birds outside , no planes no other noise. was offered a ride in they van in the mrning to the airport. One of the most pleasant, near airport, that I have experienced, and have been to many.
2 out of 5
by John from San Francisco

Disappointing

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Lower rating for the hotel. Better restaurant.
Location: This is strictly night before flight location at the airport. Note that airport shuttle takes 30-40 minutes. Could stay in Paris.
This is was rated as a 5 star hotel by Expedia. It's more like a 3.5 star. Nice, but nothing special. The room they assigned to me had a strong odor of smoke even though the hotel claims to be non-smoking. The staff politely and quickly assigned me another room that was fine. I would not recommend the restaurant. It's expensive and the portion size of the meal was more like an appetizer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by enid

roomy and good spa facility

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: spa facility
good for a short stay in Paris and close to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The waiter in their restaurant is very rude. I was planning to have dinner there, and he said he has no time to serve me (there are only two people having dinner there, and he is doing nothing). I complained to the manager after this and they didn't even send the waiter back to apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shah from London

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms we're clean and comfortable, booked two executive rooms with a door joining both rooms. Executive lounge was comfortable and well stocked with quality coffee and snacks. Pool clean, modern design. Reception staff reassuringly knowledgable about facilities and places to go. Free parking and and a comfortable bar helped make the stay a pleasant experience.