Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by viaje de trabaj

Carísimo para la calidad q tiene

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Hotel teóricamente de categoría, pero sin buenos servicios en la habitación: olor a tabaco, frío, habitación con único enchufe en el escritorio, pero sin espejo, sin enchufes en el baño, no wifi gratis, sólo a un precio desorbitado, desayuno carísimo para la escasa calidad y variedad, no se ven los canales de tv en castellano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Cambridge, UK

Nice hotel - difficult location!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough hotel, though we were only there for a few hours. It isn't that easy to find by road with the signs being cryptic and the final one showing the entrance being obscured by a fence so beware! Doesn't look like the fence will be moved any time soon. Hotel parking seems limited as it was full when we got there, but it is next door to another parking structure so easily overcome. Nice quality hotel, friendly staff during the daytime, though the night-time staff on-shift when we arrived weren't that welcoming. Bit expensive for what it is as location-wise it is out of the way - but would stay again if the option arose as the room was a good size and the bed very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zedfrom London

Very good Business Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent and very convenient hotel for the La Defense area. It's a little bit of a walk to get to it from the Metro and a word of warning - have the hotels telephone number to hand if you plan to come by taxi as they will need to speak to the reception to find out how to get to it. No fault of the taxi drivers - just the horrible one way road systems which can confuse even the most adept of drivers! The service was great and as a Marriot Silver member I had access to the Lounge which was located on the 10th floor where the rooms also were. There a nice shopping centre called Quatro Temps (I think) which has a good selection of restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yaelfrom bruxelles

Personnel très agréable

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel tout confort nous avons eu un souci avec le chauffage mais le personnel a tout tenté pour résoudre à 3h du matin le souci. Hôtel très propre seul le petit déj est passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashish Prakash Bhondwefrom PCMC, India

Bad Location, No Free Wifi, No value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was quiet far from central paris. Travel agent refused to pick me for a day tour since hotel is away from city in suburbs. Only good thing is the "les quatre temps" shopping mall which is nearby. Area surrounded is quiet modern with office buildings. you will spend 45 minutes to reach to paris nord station. Not recommended since wifi is not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raafatfrom manosque

Wifi

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pour un tel hôtel il est inadmissible de ne pas avoir le wifi gratuit en chambre ! On l'a maintenant dans des hôtels à moins de 80 euros par nuit ! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com