Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petter Ove from Molde

Bra beliggenhet men slitt hotell

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Slitte hotellrom med gulvtepper. Ingen minibar påfylling. Sentralt beliggenhet. God service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Poor value for money

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Facilities and comfort very good.
Cons: Value for money, and IT systems.
Had to spend far too long in Reception on three separate occasions sorting out issues. Expedia booking came through incorrectly, credit card pre-authorisation kept failing although there was no problem actually paying the bills. Room key was de-activated after first day even though I had paid for 2 days in advance. Everything was extra. At these rates the WiFi in-room should at least be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Quasi un 5 stelle

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Tutto molto bello, quasi un 5 stelle.
Cons: Ridurre il prezzo della colazione nelristorante "Californien", anch'esso molto bello ma inaccessibile.
Location: Ben posizionato. Fermata metropolitana a 5 minuti a piedi. In pochi minuti in metro si raggiungono tutti i punti di interesse di Parigi.
Ho trascorso 7gg. in questo stupendo hotel con la mia famiglia. La prima cosa che colpisce è la zona moderna del quartiere la Defense di Parigi, circondata da grattacieli e le "Grand Arc" che fa da sponda in linea d'aria al "Arc de Trionphe". Di gran de impatto la hall dell'hotel con marmi bianchi e rosa. Stanze comode, arredate con gusto ed eleganza. Pulizia con cambio biancheria giornaliero. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Comodamente dalla vicina fermata della metro si raggiunge qualsiasi punto della città, a qualsiasi ora. Vicinanza anche al grande centro commerciale "4 Temps" a 5 minuti dall'hotel. Ma la vera chicca è avere nel pacchetto di prenotazione l'accesso al "Club Lounge" dell'Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Luxury in La Defense

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: Great Christmas market on the square in front of La Grande Arche.
Very comfortable bed, as one expects from the Marriott group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CRAIG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wec tripper from japan

分かりにくい場所

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルの部屋はまあまあ良かったですが、就寝後に蚊が飛んできて、何度か目が覚めてしまいました。それ以外は良かったです。ホテルへは車でアクセスしましたが、道が分かりにくく、40分以上周辺うろうろしていました。車で行かれる方は十分に順路を確認することをお勧めします。ちなみに、自分の前にチェックインした人によると、タクシードライバーも迷いに迷って着いたようです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Zee from Botswana

Not what was expected

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
There was no Spa, Porter to carry the laggage, the customer had to carry their own laggage to their rooms, they had to change the hotel and book at a different hotel...There were no gown and sleepers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from Danmark

fint hotel, men dyrt

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er fint og ligger godt. Oven i prisen kommer der skat på ca. en euro. Morgenmaden er dyr i forhold til hvad man får.
3 out of 5
by spw from W

V expensive. Poor value

Posted Jun 19, 2014
High cost for average hotel of this class. Plain WiFi is extra 7 euros an hour or 20/day. When viewed all guide the room cost this is extortion of company expense accounts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Over priced, it was not a palace!