Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by spw from W

V expensive. Poor value

Posted Jun 19, 2014
High cost for average hotel of this class. Plain WiFi is extra 7 euros an hour or 20/day. When viewed all guide the room cost this is extortion of company expense accounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel - a few train stops from paris

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, location and general ambience.
Cons: Nothing - we deliberately picked a hotel slightly out of Paris
Location: Beside Metro line - minutes by trains from main Paris attractions - not much near the hotel itself
Very nice hotel and excellent staff who were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is a little out of Paris but the Metro is less than two minutes walk from the hotel. The number 1 Metro line connects directly with almost all the main Paris attractions - the trains were fast, cheap and plentiful with little or no waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Cambridge, UK

Nice hotel - difficult location!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough hotel, though we were only there for a few hours. It isn't that easy to find by road with the signs being cryptic and the final one showing the entrance being obscured by a fence so beware! Doesn't look like the fence will be moved any time soon. Hotel parking seems limited as it was full when we got there, but it is next door to another parking structure so easily overcome. Nice quality hotel, friendly staff during the daytime, though the night-time staff on-shift when we arrived weren't that welcoming. Bit expensive for what it is as location-wise it is out of the way - but would stay again if the option arose as the room was a good size and the bed very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zed from London

Very good Business Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent and very convenient hotel for the La Defense area. It's a little bit of a walk to get to it from the Metro and a word of warning - have the hotels telephone number to hand if you plan to come by taxi as they will need to speak to the reception to find out how to get to it. No fault of the taxi drivers - just the horrible one way road systems which can confuse even the most adept of drivers! The service was great and as a Marriot Silver member I had access to the Lounge which was located on the 10th floor where the rooms also were. There a nice shopping centre called Quatro Temps (I think) which has a good selection of restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashish Prakash Bhondwe from PCMC, India

Bad Location, No Free Wifi, No value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was quiet far from central paris. Travel agent refused to pick me for a day tour since hotel is away from city in suburbs. Only good thing is the "les quatre temps" shopping mall which is nearby. Area surrounded is quiet modern with office buildings. you will spend 45 minutes to reach to paris nord station. Not recommended since wifi is not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angus

Convenient for local offices, but no other point.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Close to SocGen and other offices, but otherwise far from anywhere touristy. Very hard to find by taxi or GPS. 30 Euro taxi from Orly to la Defense then another 20 Euros driving around in circles trying to the find the hotel. Ended up abandoning taxi and walking across a dual carriageway and some scrubland when I finally saw the hotel. Hotel staff very nice and comped me breakfast for trouble finding the address. Hotel itself is perfectly nice, a good 4 star. Room service club sandwich was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by positive from y

nice hotel,close to metro station

Posted Nov 10, 2013
friendly staff,comfort room!