Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terni

gradevole albergo in pieno centro.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: In questo hotel mi è piaciuto la silenziosità e la gentilezza del personale.
Location: la posizione centralissima a due passi dal Louvre
Esperienza bellissima Parigi bellissima romantica e di cultura. Ottimi ristoranti.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Short city trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice staff, good room but terribly expensive. €9 euro for a cup of morning tea in room! Pool and gym good. Overall a nice stay but not good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Eight nights of noise...

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The hotel is across the street from a bar. Major noise most of the night keeping us awake. Other than that, the staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perhaps after a renovation

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel certainly needs a grand renovation. I booked a prestige room and the first room given to me was 'tattered and torn' . The walls were stripping away. I then asked for another room. It was a kings bed but the bed took up 70 percent of the room space and there was barely any left space for a second luggage by my partner. The lobby was at most 3.5 to 4 star standard and had a make shift coffee maker which was very 'cheap' for a supposed luxurious hotel. The staff were friendly which helped and the hotel is situated in a fabulous location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARCfrom BARBENTANE

SEJOUR PARFAIT

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
SALLE DE FITNESS ET PISCINE PARFAITES POUR SE DECONTRACTER EN FIN DE JOURNEE TRES BON ACCUEIL LE PERSONNEL , CHARMANT PENDANT TOUT LE SEJOUR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

最高のロケーション

Posted Jan 17, 2015
備品の補充にミスがありましたが、スタッフの皆さんの笑顔とサービス精神は素晴らしいものでした。 テロの直後に様々な便宜を図っていただきありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un séjour délicieux

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux et impeccable. Suite junior un peu petite mais compensé par la qualité des prestations: piscine, hammam, ... Le tout au cœur de Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Pleasant to hotel centrally location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We had a junior suite which was quiet and well appointed ,one small moan no coffee machine in the room. We had dinner in hotel restrauant Saturday night , very good, sadly it was closed on the Sunday , what is it about the French and Sunday's little to nothing is open .Still they recommend a restaurant which was open, very good as well. Overall an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, WA

Great location in the heart of Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Perhaps replace used paper cups during daily service
First of all, the location can't be beat. There's a metro stop in close proximity and it is within walking distances to many great sights and a lot of great restaurants in the vicinity. Onto the hotel itself, for some reason, it doesn't feel like a proper five star establishment to me. The service is not bad, the staff is friendly and accommodating, but the little things such as the tea set (water boiler) we requested came with paper cups, which seems a little unusual, and daily house cleaning staff did not replace used cups(!). Its a well maintained property and the room was clean and comfortable. The location alone makes this a great place to stay, but there are other options in the area. Overall, I think its a pretty decent hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GEORGIIfrom Bordeaux

Worst 5-stars hotel in Paris

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife, we spent 3 nights at this hotel and I would say that it is a first time in my life, I've ever seen the worst 5-stars hotel: iced cold at the lobby of hotel, as well as at Michelin star PiXo restaurant. This hotel spoiled our stay in Paris.