Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auckland new zealand

Best hotel ever!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
rooms are awesome and spacious (unlike a lot of hotels in Europe). Good views from the balcony (I was in room 44 I think). Limited interaction with staff but when we did interact they were very nice and friendly. It's right next to moulin rouge (unsure of spelling), and the railway. The only negative point people may find when staying at this awesome place is the stairs. Lots of them and fairly steep. If I ever went back to Paris I will be staying at this hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom CA, USA

Hot locale, big room, tough parking

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: clean, large room
Cons: A place to unload bags without breaking the law. Bigger elevator.
Location: Bad area for kids due to all the sex shop activity. Next door to Moulin Rouge and nice street adjacent for buying all that is needed.
Good bed. nice kitchenette, only stayed one night, but room worked well for three large adults. Fair Price. Be prepared to walk two blocks to park and pay 25.00 /day. Heavy traffic from 9-5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Centralt och tyst

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Mitt i nöjeskvarteren, ändå tyst tack vare bra isolerade fönster. Enkelt men fräscht (mattor mm i vårt rum såg nyinköpta ut). Vänlig man i receptionen. Anlände sent då receptionen hade stängt men koderna som givits i förväg funkade utan några problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Self-catering apartment next to Moulin Rouge.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Metro, shops, restaurants and the rest of Paris. Facilities to cook our own meals and save money! Good wifi.
Cons: Parking expensive and they needed cash. No extra pillows available.
Location: Paris Metro is across the street. The Montmartre district with its restaurants and the Sacre Coeur is close by. The Moulin Rouge is 3 doors away!
We spent 3 nights here as a family of 4. It was a great location with plenty going on right outside our window! Great for people watching, we really felt like we were in Paris! The double-glazed widows kept out the noise at night, but while we were there during a heatwave it was too hot to keep them closed and no air-con. The apartment was very small with a sofa bed for the kids to sleep on but the place really would suit a couple better. The kitchenette was small but had all we needed to cater for any meals. If anyone intends to go self-catering remember to bring some basic groceries (tea, coffee, sugar, etc) as nothing is supplied. There are supermarkets nearby however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Only a 3 night stay, but was a great fit for our family of 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by teik

Parkering tilgjengelig

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok som forventet. Høyt og luftig i øverste et. Fint med vifter i taket. Parkering i egen avlåst bås i P-hus 100 m unna til 25,-.E/døgn. Alt av spise- og drikkesteder i nabolaget. Rusleavstand til Montmartre og fin spasertur ned til Seinen mm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Luxembourg

Bon emplacement

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien dans l'ensemble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Léo e Carolfrom Brasil

Otima localizacão

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pequeno porém aconchegante. Ótima localização com metrô em frente. Vários restaurantes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Napoleonfrom Pariisi

Kiva pikkuhotelli

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ihan OK, vuodesohva ja n. 17 neliötä ei mielestäni ihan hintansa väärtti, ei 4 tähden hotelli missään nimessä, mutta menetteli ja henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Sijainti on mitä parhain jos hakeutuu tarkoituksella Montmartren alueelle.